Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 744 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
83% 744
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
7.7

Myself and my friends each got given a 3rd bunk bed. It was terrible! We could not sleep, it was so hot and humid and each one of us were sweating terribly and the air was so thick it was not pleasant trying to breath up there. We packed our bags and went to chill on the beach in the middle of the night. The room has to get an aircon! It is sad because the hostel staff are friendly and the location is perfect, the Bathroom facilities are also perfect.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • AKJR77
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Dusche im ersten Stock war eine zumutung und im bett sitzen absolut nich möglich (einfach zu eng!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Un super plan pour passer un court séjour à Den Haag. La déco, l atmosphère, le jardin, la proximité avec la plage, le calme, la possibilite de rencontrer des gens rendent Jorplace juste génial!! Cet endroit est un concentré de charme...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Incredible space in a fantastic location with wonderful staff and great facilities. A unique experience. Thanks jorplace xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Angola, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay there! I confess that i was worried about a 27 person room on terms of security, but it totally surprised me and it was totally safe. Super awesome enviroment, connects traveleres very easily, the common areas are incredible and very fun, the staff is amazing too! I'd definetly come back there, i totally recommend you staying there, near the beach, the tram and all so it has a very nice location too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Jorhostel was an amazing experience, very friendly employees, helpful at all times! The place is very cool and clean, even the shared rooms are always in order (staff makes it all happen !). Great place to hand out, have some drinks and food, just a few blocks from the beach, easy access to the city center by tram ou bike (15-20min) . I would totally come back and recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

No lockers and wifi was sub-par. The place was incredibly loud at night. Even at 1am, people were blaring music in their rooms and yelling in the halls. The staff were super nice and helpful though. And it's less than 10min to the beach for a beautiful Dutch sunset.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • firatserha
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

The showers are not clean. And the people who booked like a group always noisy.But the staff and the atmosphere was great.Good location , value for money!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.3

It was near the beach and the tram stop. Place was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
6.9

During my stay there were a bunch of elementary school kids around. They were so noisy and annoying, while the staff didn't do anything to let other users of the hostel have a nice stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.