Hostelworld.com

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
77% 882
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
5.7

This hostel was very overpriced for what it was. Booked a 6 bed mixed dorm thinking that it would be easier to adjust to hostels that way rather than a 12 bed, and was put in a room with 5 other men. Two were more than double my age, did not feel very safe or welcome as a young female traveller

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
6.9

The windows were jammed open, in a busy London area. This meant that the traffic noise kept me up. The women's toilet on my floor was incredibly small and the toilet door itself didn't close and didn't have a lock. The room had a definite smell of cannabis.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for the feedback as we are always l;looking for ways in which we can improve :)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

I love this place, nice people the atmosphere great and the location it's just perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Would recommend to friends! Had a great stay - felt safe and secure and very clean. Have one small complaint: which would be the smoking in the little garden terrace. I was staying in a dorm above the terrace and the smell of smoke would waft into the room even with the window shut which wasn't very pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
8.0

Because is a cheap hostel in a good location, the are very confortable in diference betwen others hostels like this that i have been before. It was really good for me because I was with my friends in a weekend away in the city. People there was very friendly. Greetings from Spain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tylerw1991
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great central location, easy to get to and to see the city from. Dorm room was small for the amount of bags in there, but there is luggage storage. Staff are excellent and the security is good, rooms have codes and the main door does too. Lockers are available. Clean, the cleaner I saw was doing a good job! Showers and loo's are good Will use again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Turned up super late after having missed my train. Managed to get a room, and they upgraded me to an all female room too. Staff were really helpful and friendly. The dorms are a bit old, so kind of shabby-feel, but the rooms were fine and clean and there was separate female showers etc. Breakfast (toast, cereals, tea coffee, juice) was included in the price and everyone was dead sociable, and it looked like portions etc weren't limited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Personnel agréable et à l'écoute, plutôt réactif, malgré pas mal de monde l'auberge reste plutôt propre avec un grand nettoyage matinale des toilettes et douche propre mais un peu vétuste. Un petit bémol pas de possibilité de régler la température des douches qui sont assez chaude. Sinon petit déjeuner très bien il y a l'essentiel pas de superflue. Le gros plus son emplacement juste a coter de Kingcross idéale pour partir en vadrouille. Literie, drap propre. Très satisfaisant en rapport du prix

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • miketredinnick7466
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
6.9

Pretty average hostel. Signs everywhere indicate that valuables should be locked up, but you need to pay for lockers that are in the common areas in order to do this. Triple bunks make already tiny rooms overcrowded. No space to socialise and not a very pleasant environment to do so.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for leaving review. We know the rooms can feel a little cosy at times, but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
6.9

Well located but small rooms and sanitaries quite old

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we know that the rooms can feel a little cosy at times but unfortunately there is not much that we can do to the building structurally to improve this. Also, to be able to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.