Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.7

I booked a double bed and got a triple, I also looked to book another night and the person at the desk tried to charge me more than it was online. There is no atmosphere at all in this place and you have to pay for towels and wifi. Not at all backpacker friendly. Avoid this place!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.1

When is 2 beds 3 beds?...apparently when its a double and a single. Ok so this isn't the end of the world - myself and one of my mates had to test how comfortable we were with one another and to be honest it may have strengthened our friendship. And there are far worse things that people are putting up with elsewhere right? But please do not tell me that a single and a double are three beds. Had we known we would have booked a dorm elsewhere, had a bed each and had a better atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
5.7

Good location, good size rooms but that's about it. Had a single that had a strong damp/musty smell. Not pleasant. Not much atmosphere either. More like a cheap hotel than a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Good for short stay but not the most friendly atmosphere. Every basics are provided and the location is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • adrianz01
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Great stay and a great price for a private room. Wifi is $10/day and laundry is $10/bag for wash, dry, fold service. Atmosphere is social and the staff is very friendly. Location is just a few blocks from everything. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.9

Staff were very helpful and nice. You have to pay for parking but it wasn't horrible, and was worth the convenience. The rooms were decent and bathrooms kept tidy. The colors in the room were a little crazy for me and weren't the nicest thing to look at but really wasn't a big deal. Because of the size, it is hard to get the communal vibe that a lot of other hostels have, but for one night in Auckland it worked out well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
5.1

Pretty standard, one girl at the front desk seemed bored out of her mind but another lady and man were helpful. There was a bit of a weird smell and a bathroom door lock was broken.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
5.1

Nous avons été déçus de la chambre (lits superposés) et du bruit ambiant

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.