Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor Located at Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4, , Lubeck.
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
Germany
Lubeck 23568 Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4
81% 157
53.8783402 10.6938117
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • povalenz
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.9

Good hostel, very clean and next to the downtown. I recomend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.7

I'm not from Germany so wasn't aware that these hostels also have groups of kids. Usually i'm fine with it but this hostel was fully booked with 12 year olds(that means dozens of 'm) and one room with me and 2 other travelers. During the day I left the hostel so it didn't bother me but there was so much noise throughout the night (which i totally expect from the kids). But if u get so many kids either block the hostel for others or have a room apart from them. Booked 2night, left after 1.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lcfreitasf7620
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

It's the best of the DJH association I visited. Wi fi is free, which is surprisingly not common in german DJH hostels, everything is cleaner and neater than in the others, there is a less formal atmosphere, staff speaks good english and it's even slightly cheaper than the others. Location is quite close to Lubeck's touristic points but distant from the station. Watch out that the price advertised doesn't include inevitable extras for non-german residents and people over 26

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sonofotele
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix et wifi ouvert contrairement à d'autres endroits ( par contre portée insuffisante jusqu'aux chambres) Situé à 5 min à pied de la vielle ville.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • huangxiang20084290
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

早餐不错, 就是有点远

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

A nice enough hostel. OK beds and clean rooms and facilities. A great breakfast buffé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.6

Although a bit of a walk from the city centre, very friendly staff who let us leave early in the morning before the reception was open, and comfortable rooms. Quite empty apart from a school trip when we were there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
7.7

Good basic hostel, staff were friendly but didn't nothing above the ordinary. Basic facilities. Good free breaky. No wifi in rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
6.9

This place is very much a "Youth hostel" it's more geared towards schools and scout troupes. While I say this it's, clean and comfortable, just a lack of decent bar was a shame, for my type of traveling.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.