Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

I needed a place to stay next to Stockholm airport and Jumbo Stay was so conveniently located! There is the ALFA yellow airport shuttle bus that is free abs comes around every 15 minutes dim 4am to midnight. The buffet breakfast was great and the one bedoom with ensuite shower I got was fanatic. Bathroom was clean and they give you a free water and souvenir safety belt. In my private room, I had a TV as well. The staff was great ands very helpful, too! I highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Blankissbby
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.0

It's a neat concept to have transformed a jumbo plane into a hostel but it is quite expensive for the size of the room you get. Location is only convenient if you want to stay by the airport in case of an early flight out. It is quite far from the city and it is expensive to get there if you'll be going into town often. The staff was nice and since it wasn't at capacity, they gave me a tour of how the turbines and other rooms look like. Great for aviation enthusiasts!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

Very unique hostel, to say the least. As an airplane nerd I absolutely loved it! Since it is at the Arlanda airport (which is a fair distance from Stockholm proper), I wouldn't recommend using this as a base of operations for exploring the city. It does work great for catching flights of course. My friends and I stayed here the night before we flew out and it worked really well. Easy access to the airport shuttle and terminals.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good stay if you have to catch a early flight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.3

Better pay in local currency otherwise it will be very expensive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.9

Unique place to stay and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Was too cold inside the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Great if you have an early morning flight the next day! Friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
7.4

No lockers in rooms. Dorm rooms were really small. Staff very miserable and a bit pricey but on the bright side it's literally in the airport and is cool to stay in a jumbo jet perfect for a stay the day before a flight. Breakfast was also pretty good but not included in the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Very unique! The staff were really friendly. No point in staying here unless you have a flight that day or the next because there's nothing around besides the airport. A bit expensive too. Still cool and a great idea.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.