Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
9.7

I had just a night here for an overnight layover. I didn't expect too much, but was delighted by the clean and quiet rooms. It's a cool place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.3

Upon climbing up the steps to the plane I was surprised to see a no shoes sign. I had to ask reception if they were serious. Sure enough you are not allowed to wear shoes. Once I got through check in I went to my room and practically hit the person in my room with my luggage because the space was so tiny. The bathroom sink was so clogged. I booked this hostel due to it's distance from the airport. I would have been fine taking the Arlanda Express train.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
8.3

We decided to stay here as we had an early morning flight. It was simple enough to get to, although I'm glad we'd been in touch with the hostel directly, who provided clearer insructions on which bus to get, and from where (I.e. Get the ALFA bus from stop 3 outside any of the terminals). The staff kept the hostel nice and clean, but top tip if you're wanting food is to drop off your bags and then jump on a free shuttle bus back to Sky City where you have reasonable options.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ludeguitre8206
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.6

Très bien et surtout très pratique quand on a un vol tôt le matin ! J'y ai passé une nuit avant mon départ, l'hôtel/auberge est très original et les lits sont confortables. Je n'y ai pas mangé, la salle commune est petite mais sympa car dans le nez de l'avion Les douches sont normales (rien de fou) mais petit problème: la salle de bain est rapidement inondée Bref à recommander

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Quirky and unusual place to stay. Enjoyed the experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.1

Comodo raggiungere il posto. Struttura molto originale così come le camere e i servizi. Peccato per la poca pulizia delle stanze dove si respirava letteralmente polvere. Attenzione anche a non appoggiare nulla sulle mensoline per non riempire di polvere anche telefono, portafogli, ecc. Ultima nota: aria condizionata non gestibile e temperatura più che fresca. Meno male che come coperta c'è un piumone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • GallAGG
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Such a cool experience to stay in a plane! This place is a great option if you don't have enough time to reasonably enjoy the city. It is expensive to get into Stockholm, about $30USD for 2 people for a bus one way so staying here saves money and allows you to have a fun experience so you don't feel like you are missing out. Its a clean hostel and the bathrooms are in good shape. There is a common area so you can hang out for a while if you don't want to go straight to the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.7

Cool, cool, cool

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

The jumbo stay was a fun and easy way to stay close to the airport for the night since we had an early flight out the next day. They parking bus takes you to the bus stop in front of the hostel for free, and runs very frequently 24 hours a day. Our room was cozy and the bed was quite comfortable. The only complaint is the bathrooms are extremely tight to move around in and in the morning the shower area was not too clean. The hostel also only offers snack food and drinks, no cooking or meals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Was originally going to stay in one of the dorms but, wanted the receptionist to wake me for an early flight so moved to a single room (wheel room on the plane). I have lived here before and love everything about this hotel but, I do think their single rooms are not value for money. $100 a night for a really small and average-looking space is kind of ridiculous. That being said, the service was great, good breakfast and really cool ambience. If you are a kid or a kid-at-heart you will love it!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×