Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

I arrived in Stockholm very late and didn't want to take the Arlanda into town to get to another location so this was perfect. The staff was very kind and it was great being able to check in so late. The bus picks you up right outside the terminal and drops you right near the hostel. Very convenient, breakfast style buffet. The beds were clean and comfortable. A bit expensive to stay unless you have an early/late flight to catch.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
7.7

I would only stay here if you have a flight the next day or if you are getting in late. It is right by the airport so that is a great location if you're flying. It's a very cool concept and it is something I would only do once. It's a little bit pricey for a hostel. The rooms are quite small obviously. I checked in at an awkward time so there weren't too many people around either.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.1

Loved this experience, staff were very helpful, hotel was very clean, great vibes all round even with the variety in ages of guests. Only comment would be to clean/check the bathrooms more often. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Me encantó la originalidad del hostel ,muy cerca del aeropuerto .las instalaciones están genial .buena limpieza ,tranquilo ,las recepcionistas sin muy amables y dispuestas a ayudarte en todo momento .ah y tienen productos sin gluten en el desayuno .muy recomendable .repetiria sin dudarlo .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
8.0

We stayed in the Jumbo as we had a flight to catch in the middle of the morning and did not want to ask faml;y members to drive to Arlanda early in the day. The room was clean and quiet. The modular shower, WC and handbasin were clean and the shower worked well. Breakfast is served from 0300 hrs, which helps guests flying early in the morning. We would stay in the Jumbo again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
5.7

Staff was not welcoming at all. Rude actually. The airplane is a cool concept but lacks in everything else.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

I needed a place to stay next to Stockholm airport and Jumbo Stay was so conveniently located! There is the ALFA yellow airport shuttle bus that is free abs comes around every 15 minutes dim 4am to midnight. The buffet breakfast was great and the one bedoom with ensuite shower I got was fanatic. Bathroom was clean and they give you a free water and souvenir safety belt. In my private room, I had a TV as well. The staff was great ands very helpful, too! I highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Blankissbby
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.0

It's a neat concept to have transformed a jumbo plane into a hostel but it is quite expensive for the size of the room you get. Location is only convenient if you want to stay by the airport in case of an early flight out. It is quite far from the city and it is expensive to get there if you'll be going into town often. The staff was nice and since it wasn't at capacity, they gave me a tour of how the turbines and other rooms look like. Great for aviation enthusiasts!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

Very unique hostel, to say the least. As an airplane nerd I absolutely loved it! Since it is at the Arlanda airport (which is a fair distance from Stockholm proper), I wouldn't recommend using this as a base of operations for exploring the city. It does work great for catching flights of course. My friends and I stayed here the night before we flew out and it worked really well. Easy access to the airport shuttle and terminals.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good stay if you have to catch a early flight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.