Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • joshcorley
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
3.1

I never usually write reviews but I felt this necessary. I have been traveling for near two years and this is by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are absolutely vile. I was in a 4 bed dorm and you could not even see the floor. The bins were never emptied and the kitchens and bathrooms were never cleaned during my stay. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 май 2017
4.6

I checked out of this hostel early. The place was not clean, ingrained dirt, dusty. Tiny kitchen facilities with just one small hot plate in each of the two kitchens. When I asked to cancel the remainder of my stay, the guy on reception didn't even ask why - he seemed very used to it so people must leave all the time. K Road is a good enough location for the city and there are bars and restaurants, though mostly fast food nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
4.3

everything below expectation. my room was smelly that I couldn't stay there before I opened the window and leave the door open. it is an old building which was renovated a couple of years ago and definitely needs a renovation. Kitchen pans and dishes are pretty old and all the cups are even broken or have cracks on it. Fridges are not cleaned and smell awefully. The only good point about this accommodation is its toilets which are clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.6

J'ai passer 3 nuits au K Road City travellers! C'était un super établissement , le personnel très sympa et très bonne ambiance! Les personnes sont très ouvertes , dès mon arriver je me suis sentie à l'aise! Je conseil vivement cet établissement , pour les BackPack qui veulent rester quelques nuits ou même pour ceux qui veulent y résider! A CHOISIR Le seul inconvénient est le ménage , malgré qu'il soit effectuer tout les matins! (après c'est les personnes habitants là bas qui doivent gérer..)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
8.0

Good place to stay for the money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • axelaramburu
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
7.4

Me alojé aquí durante 3 semanas. Es un buen lugar para estar de paso y hacer trámites por AKL porque está en el centro y es de los más baratos. Buena relación precio/calidad. No exijan demasiadas comodidades, pues es básico en todos sus servicios en general. Mucha gente laburando y viviendo long term. Habitaciones chicas, limpian todos los días, hay lavadora y secadora a NZD 3 each. La gente de recepción muy bien. Depósito de llave NZD 20. El wifi anda muy bien y no te lo cobran aparte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.3

K Road City Travellers ia a good hostel. His location is near to clubs, food store, and others storesuseful for travellers: ex phone card. The bus stop of the Sky Bus that is the cheapest connection with the airport is just few minutes walking. From the point of view of security you've got the card to access to romm and locker room. The two kitchen aren't full equiped, but enough to cook your food. Lot of guest were workers: the atmosphere is so little bit different from usual hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
7.7

Hostel mit sehr guter, zentraler Lage. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die sanitären Anlagen waren sauber, der Küchenbereich (v.a. im oberen Stockwerk war hingegen ziemlich dreckig und chaotisch. Das Wifi war meiner Ansicht nach auch angemessen schnell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.1

Clean, nice hostel a short walk from city center and very close to bus stops. Bathrooms were standard, but there was definitely a fair bit of mold and water damage to the floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.