Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
K&K Centre Located at Via Quattro Fontane 156, , Rome.
K&K Centre
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Quattro Fontane 156
90% 157
41.9026363 12.4892663
K&K Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

Tomadas suficientes. Internet boa. Localização excelente. Qualidade de sono média. Ar condicionado não funcionava. Frigobar não gelou e estragou frutas. Ventilador bom. Banho maravilhoso. O senhor Q toma conta do hostel é super tranquilo e educado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
7.1

Located in a central location. Room is very basic. Kitchen small. The shower is very small and wifi only worked if you sat in front of the door and had the door open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very hospitable host and a large room with good air conditioning. Even had a private tv and kitchen. The location was safe and quiet and walkable from most major tourist locations. The Barberini metro stop is very close for farther locations like Vatican City. They provided fresh towels each day and made the bed which surprised me for a hostel! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay. It felt more like a hotel - towels were provided and the beds made each day. The beds were really comfy too. I would highly recommend staying here - great value and location too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.7

This place has a great location and a great price. Attractions in Rome are quite spread out, but this hostel is centrally located and within walking distance of all of them. The beds were comfortable and we had our own bathroom. The owner came in and cleaned our room and bathroom everyday, provided us with new bedsheets and replenished our breakfast items each day. There were extra blankets if necessary. Downsides were our room didn't get much sunlight and there was no common area to meet others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.6

We loved our time at the K & K Centre. Having the Metro just steps away made the whole city accessible. The wi-fi connection was too weak to load work websites was our only moderating factor to the facilities. The propriatress was very helpful and accomodating with our check in and out process and overall hospitality. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

I can't give them full stars because of a couple of flaws. The bed and pillows were a little lumpy. The walls were a little thin and we could hear air conditioning units and people coughing. Other than that, they received and checked us in nicely, gave us keys and let us be. There was shampoo, soap, towels, kettle, tea, coffee, buns and hairdryer. The location was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here. The owner was very welcoming and helpful. It is within walking distance of everything you need to see in Rome. The wifi worked perfectly. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.