Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2139
64.1455647 -21.9193768
KEX Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.3

The kitchen is not great. It is too small for the amount of people staying at this hostel. The staff were really nice and the atmosphere here was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

This hostel is very "hip". The bar downstairs is cool, popular with local people, and the free gigs are awesome. However I think the actual hostel itself could do with some improvement - the lighting in the kitchen and bathrooms is really, really poor, for example. I get that the dimness is part of the *aesthetic* but when you're chopping vegetables you'd rather see what you're doing. Also two hot plates is not enough for an entire floor, and there's no can opener etc. still a very n

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, would go back! I loved the common area/bar. Within walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.0

Loved the bar, great restaurant. When bands play they soundcheck during the day which is very loud through the whole hostel, but bands and the bar always close before midnight, so it's easy to sleep at night. Kitchen on every floor is nice, and many bathrooms, but the common shower area is a little prison-like. Always opted to wait in line for a private shower room. Very easy location to get to, walkable to downtown and great food and drinks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jmadams
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.3

KEX is a beautiful hostel! It's located in an okay-enough spot in Reykjavik, but is a little bit away from the main area. The only thing that really grossed me out was the private bathroom/shower in the hallway near my room. It just didn't look like it was cleaned very much and the lighting was horrible. The other shower option was basically just a giant shower room with like 10 shower heads and no privacy. I wasn't expecting that. Clean your private bathrooms, KEX! Otherwise, great place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. All staff were very happy to help with our million questions, was very clean and the general atmosphere was brilliant. Great place, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

I've been to many Hostels but Kex is by far the best I've ever been to. Great athmosphere, kind and helpful staff, good facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • seandesouza
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

I can't really fault this hostel. It has all you could want. Rating speaks for itself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
9.4

I thought I might be too old to stay in a hostel but there were people from all walks of life and from all over the world. The life music nights were wonderful also. And the staff is super helpful. Will stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
9.4

Great place, great price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.