Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2329
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Un emplacement parfait Une deco sublime, et surtout une ambia'ce unique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel offered everything you need in a hostel. The location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • afinegan3308
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Not the cheapest place in town, but still worth it for atmosphere! Even after I moved on from staying here, I'd come back during a rainy day to enjoy the couches and coffee whilst looking over the grey weather on the harbour. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Very lively place with live music most of the nights and a huge selection of draught beers, including some craft ones. Great location, only 2 min walking from the main pub and restaurants area . And an attentive staff that somehow manages to deal with the almost overwhelming arrivals/departures of travellers. All in all, a great place to start or finish your Iceland trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Beware - the showers are group showers with no curtains in between the single showers heads. Other than that the hostel was fine. Good location, friendly and helpful staff (though a little confiused sometimes: managed a wrong booking for us and than had to cancel and rebook). There are lockers in the room (highschoolstyle) though if you travel with any more than your highschool backpack it wont fit. Big kitchen with lots of space to sit and chat. The common area is a blast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

This is an incredible hostel. If you want somewhere social and fun, where you can meet people and be close to everything in Reykjavik this is the place. I am a solo traveller and I've just started my trip and I have a feeling Kex will be hard to top. Live music 5/7 nights of my stay with some really cool local acts. Bar shuts at 11pm so no worries to get to sleep if you're having a night in. Honestly met some amazing friends that I have a feeling I'll be meeting again in the future!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kateyfeng92
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

I really loved this hostel. I loved the atmosphere of this place and really enjoyed the free live music at night time. Overall, the bathrooms were very clean and there were private shower rooms too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wheeler
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice staff, nice decoration

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

Come to this hostel for the interior decorating alone! I had a short but nice stay, no major issues, though I would've loved to have been able to lock my stuff up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • prb50497971
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel with great atmosphere! Warning, there is no elevator, so if you have a lot of luggage, be prepared to move it up and down stairs. Also, it can get loud at night, as there is a bar inside and outside. They do provide free earplugs. Lockers are skinny and tall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.