Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2282
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Awesome location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
4.9

I was looking forward to my stay here on a recent trip but honestly,it was a bit underwhelming. I arrived at 10 am but check in is not until 2 pm so I was told I could leave my luggage in the unsecured,over-crowded room behind the desk. I was waiting to be picked up for a day tour so I reluctantly did so. As far as staff, the female working at the front desk was friendly & helpful but the blond guy had an attitude the whole time. This place is hipsterish & caters to a younger crowd. Won't be bac

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

Fantastic overall, as usual. My only complaint is that the lockers for the 10-bed dorm on the main floor were outside the room. That made for slightly awkward encounters with people who were partying at night and made it feel less secure than on other floors that I had previously stayed on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

REALLY nice hostel in a safe part of town. Rooms/facilities are very clean (always saw cleaning staff working), but you really stay here for the decor/atmosphere. Very cool lobby and bar area, that often had live music! Staff is nice, friendly, and helpful. It might seem expensive but it is very in line with other pricing on the island. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

Very large hostel- a bit like a hotel. The downstairs lounge and bar is really cool but upscale. The great thing about Kex is they make it really easy to book tours and offer their own golden circle tour. The beds are comfy too. Sometimes they have concerts or art markets going on. It's expensive but I would recommend staying here for the atmosphere and the convenience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice location and overall a nice place. The rooms (we stayed in 16 bed dorm) were very hot, and the air in there was bad - the windows was too small to let any air in (important when so many people are gathered in one room). The toilets (with baths) was very hot and humid, moist was dripping from the seiling, not nice. Otherwise it was a good place and close to most things in the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Kex was a sweet hostel. Really cool vibe and the staff were really helpful. Its expensive.. but everything is expensive here...(30 bucks for a sanger, say what?!) Did the kex golden circle tour which was great and it gives you a chance to meet some really cool people.. but your best bet if your going solo is to make some pals and hire a car.. its really easy to drive around and you can see some of the most spectacular scenery of your life without a bunch of tour buses in the way!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights. Location is great, right on the harbour and 5 min walk to the centre. There's a cool bar area, which plays live music and seems popular with locals too. Nice outdoor area for lunch on a sunny day too. Staff were incredible helpful with planning our road trip and just friendly in general. Overall hostel was less social than others we had in Iceland, but great location and clean. Room size and wifi was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

KEX hostel is a good place to stay in Rejykavik. Definitely very cool/hipster hostel but with good facilities and decent space in the dorm rooms. The bar/breakfast area is pretty nice to have a drink and the staff are friendly. A downside is the price; this is expensive by hostel terms (e.g breakfast is 1800ISK) and if you are on a bit of a budget I would sacrifice a bit of style and stay elsewhere! None the less, we had a good time and I would recommend it to others.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.4

Lovely and spacious room - wonderful blackout curtains given the number of sunlight hours in the day during our stay. The hostel bar had an amazing atmosphere and we spent several evenings in the bar before heading into town; the food was delicious both for breakfast and dinner. Views from the hostel are fantastic and we found everything accessible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.