Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
88% 2608
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
7.7

It was ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Great little hostel with that wonderful vintage flair. Staff was friendly , room was clean breakfast was great. The location couldn't be better. I'd staff there for my next visit to reykjavik anytime.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Despit being large it has a lovely cosy feel. There were three of us and we stayed in a four bed mixed dorm. The beds were fine. Linen was included and there were good lockers for belongings ( key available with a refundable deposit). The bar is large but has a cosy feel and has views across the bay, lots of space to just chill out. The breakfast buffet has lots of choice including home baked bread and oatmeal porridge. Kitchen facilities looked good. Staff were helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Really cool vibes and a great place to meet people. Very convenient location and the check in and check out process was extremely easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
6.6

Stayed overnight on New Years. Staff were great, the place looked great. I would have liked somewhere quiet and warm to sit down in though. Also, £13 for breakfast?!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

My finest hostel experience in any country.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.1

The hostel is well located 3 minutes by foot from the main street laugavegur. The facilities are okay although the showers and toilet are quite old. The kitchen is not well equipped but you can cook basic metals there. The bar downstairs is expensive, and the entire hostel is very dark,which isn't very good during the Icelandic winter. I would try elsewhere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
5.4

The entire atmosphere is very dull and the bathrooms and kitchen are dirty. Sound proof is horrendous. Although I am staying at the end of the hallway, I can hear the noise from the entrance (a considerable far distance away). The building is big but there is only one hair dryer to be shared. Worst hostel experience ever.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.1

This hostel was great - very quirky and had a really great kitchen. I thought the breakfast was very expensive for how limited it was.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
8.0

I stayed in a 6 bed, all female dorm. The beds were comfortable and duvet was supplied. The pillow provided could hardly be classified as a pillow. The noise was out of control. During my stay at 2 different hostels, I have concluded that people have no regard for others trying to sleep. There were loud congregations around the clock. And people coming in and out of the room were equally disrespectful. Other than that, the hostel was hip, comfortable and in a Great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.