Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.3

Cette auberge est bien, mais sans plus. Devoir payer une charge supplémentaire pour avoir une couverture cest du vol. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres, seulement dans les cuisines et corridors. Pas de prises pour chaque lit. Il y a seulement 2 ronds pour cuisiner par cuisine ce qui est très peu. Les prix sont très cher pour ce que nous avons franchement! Rien d'exceptionnel. La situation géographique et la vue sont bien dans la capital.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.4

Really good place to stay! This is by far the best hostel that I've stayed because I really like the atmosphere of the hostel since it is more of a hipster type than a modern one. Also, the place especially the bathrooms are well maintained, which is a plus for me. Can't wait to go back to Iceland and stay in Kex!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, fantastic location with amazing views over the water from our room!! Really quirky cool decor and super friendly and helpful staff. Loved staying at Kex and would recommend to anyone looking to visit Reykjavik!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

Cool hip hostel. An explanation of the facilities would be good at the beginning

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • annnndkim
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

This was a great place to stay in expensive Reykjavik. The bar is a popular hot spot among locals and tourists alike, which makes for an interesting vibe, though most seem to keep to themselves. Private shower rooms were nice to have, WiFi was reliable in the bar and rooms, beautiful views of Mt. Esja. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.4

Okay, so now maybe this was a bit too 'hip' for me, but I liked it. I forgot I booked the breakfast so did not have it until the last day. Duh. My room was awesome, became friends with most of my room mates ( had a female only dorm) It is a short walk to the city, there is a take away just across the road. Most tour places pick you up at Kex which was good. Showers were amazing! Hot and strong. Just like I like my men ha!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

Great stay at Kex! Safe, welcoming, and filled with guests from all over the world. The location can't be beat! The view from the windows of the mountains made me smile each morning. Close proximity to the main shopping street, downtown, and an awesome local pool (with 2 rooftop hot tubs and a steam room!) called Sundhollin. Great kitchen facilities on each floor and plenty of toilets/showers (never had to wait in the mornings). Cozy rooms with comfortable beds and lockers. Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

I loved KEX, great vibes and ideal for meeting other travellers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

You can't get any better than this for the price. Cool hostel, amazing country.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.6

As expensive as everything in Iceland, so I probably should've given it a greater value for its money... Would be nice if they could include the breakfast somehow, instead of charging an extra $22 USD. The location, decor, and atmosphere are all fantastic. The bar is cool and has a well-priced happy hour. Beds are comfy and warm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.