Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 май 2017
7.7

I've stayed at KEX before, so I knew what it was like already. It was clean, and the staff were nice. The bed wasn't that comfortable, and having to pay extra for linen and a towel on an already expensive room isn't really great. It's a quick walk to the main shopping street, and right on the waterfront, and the back patio is a nice place to sit and chill out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
8.3

The hostel has a very good location. They provide you with a kitchen with freezer which resulted very helpful considering the high costs of restaurants. The people and the staff are very friendly. My friend and I just had an inconvenient with one of the guys at the front desk: He booked our trip back to the airport with the wrong company! This is not to say that the staff service is bad; just make sure they book you in the right company and everything will be fine. I'd definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.3

Pros: - cool bar area downstairs with happy hour, good food and lots of locals go to it as well - good location - good security - cool decor Cons: - have to rent duvets in 16 bed dorm rooms (but there are free fitted sheets and pillow cases). If I would have known it was only in the 16 bed dorms I would have got a smaller room with free duvets - bathrooms aren't very clean - no electrical outlets in each bunk - one small mirror in room which was all rusty and you couldn't see

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
8.3

This was a fun place to stay. The main floor with the restaurant/bar was very cool and an entertaining place to hang out. The entryway and stairwells really needed a good cleaning and this lead to a pretty bad first impression. However the beds were comfortable and the bedding was clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ANNtastic9
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

I stayed at KEX Hostel twice during my trip to Iceland and would highly recommend it. The facilities are nice. Towels and hair dryers are free. Many attractions, like the old harbor and the Hallgrímskirkja church, are within walking distance. The lobby is also a great spot to hang out as well. There's a bar and a lounge area where events are held on some nights. One night I was there, Reykjavik Kabarett put on a performance ... It was incredibly entertaining, and free!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeymcs
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay at kex, the hostel has very nice atmosphere almost every night has some live event for guests and the food and drinks at the bar are pretty cool! The staff was very kind and always ready to assist you. The location is perfect, so close to the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
8.6

Great vibe, clean rooms & bathrooms, music was not as loud or late as other reviews have stated. Location was close enough to major sites and restaurants/bars, but was quiet at night. Overall a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • smcfatridge
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
8.9

It's one of the coolest places in Reykjavik! Live music, great staff, and one of the best decorated hostels I've ever seen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at KEX. It was a great location (though at the bottom of the hill so lots of uphill walking) everything was about 15-20 minute walk away max. The staff was really nice and helpful. Linens cost extra though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.4

Excellent place to stay, amazing view, close to grocery store and a decent food place. Will be staying again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.