Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
88% 2538
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.6

Not bad considering the price for Iceland. Very noisy in the evenings, so if you want a chilled stay go somewhere else, they do provide earplugs. They don't provide towel or bedding for free so plan ahead. Hostel was very warm. Location is perfect, so central and all tours and excursions pick up from hostel. 10min walk to bus station.Staff weren't helpful, in most hostels I stay in they show you a map of the area and give a recommendation - not here. mark your food in fridge, they threw mine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
5.7

It is an industry style hostel, but not my cup of tea

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

My stay was fantastic. The bathrooms had somewhat of a mildew smell to them. As a heads up I pre-booked my breakfast for 1850 ISK per day vs 2200 ISK once I got there. It ended up being very convenient since not a lot of places were open at 0730. If you bring your own sleeping bag you won't have to pay for linens, otherwise 1100 ISK per person. The transfer I set up went really smooth and hassle free. I will be back to KEX and would recommend it to everyone. Downtown was only about 5 min walk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Loved by stay at Kex! It did not have the backpacker feel I was hoping for - the bar/restaurant is public so it's not quite as social/friendly for travelers - but the hostel put solo travellers together in the same room so it was easy to meet people! Expect to have to pay quite a lot throughout the stay (breakfast, tours, food, etc.), but overall it was worth it for my short stay. Definitely get groceries and hang out in the kitchen if you're looking for a cheaper stay. Very clean & secure!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rhyandonnelly
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great hostel, very clean and one block away from the main streets of Reykjavik. Some staff were great, some staff were not. The bar was bloody expensive, but really love the fact they keep the massive common room open all night, which you don't get at other hostels in Iceland. There's shops and hire car opposite the hostel, and had no trouble sleeping (no noise). It's a bit expensive for a hostel, but will be staying here again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

Enjoyable stay. Nice bathrooms. 16 bed dorm was as expected! Could do with more charge sockets and better wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

I do not regret staying at the KEX hostel. It was very central. Not far from the pool (one was 5 minutes away and two others were around 20-25 mins away walking). The staff was helpful. I did a tour with the hostel (Golden Circle) and it was worth it. The guide/host was wonderful. I would not mind staying there again if/when I come back to Reykjavik. Thanks a lot. I almost forgot: the food at the bar is really good! I loved the fish (I think it was cod) with almonds and mashed potatoes. Yum!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

Really friendly, helpful staff. Great location and atmosphere. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
2.9

Thoroughly disappointed by my stay here. The male receptionist was beyond unhelpful. Bathrooms were filthy and every bathroom/shower on the floor was closed at 9am for cleaning... right at peak time. No one was able to shower or use the toilets. Many lights not working in the room. None of the lockers in my room could be locked. The cost of linen is a rip off. Only one cup in the kitchen and three or four plates. The only thing going for this place was the bar area was lovely and it's location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, a few minute walk to the center area. Lots of decorated hangout spaces that were great to meet fellow travelers in. One thing to be aware of is the linen charge, which was about 1200 isk extra to have a duvet and towel! This is the first hostel I have been to where you are charged more for bedding!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.