Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
7.1

Was excited because of so many good reviews, but was ultimately unimpressed. There was a problem with my booking before I even got there, and then another one when I did. However, the staff was very helpful about it, and upgraded me from a 16 bed dorm to a 6 bed one without additional charge, which was very nice, even if they were not necessarily the friendliest. The facilities were subpar thowith pretty abysmal bathrooms In particular. There weren't enough outlets in the room, and wifi was bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
6.3

Location is good and the common area is cool. Rooms where pretty small, and the showers where odd. There is a few private showers on each level but then there is a big communal female/male shower room with like 6 showers in the one room. I probably would choose elsewhere to stay I'd I went to Reykjavik again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great spot to stay in central Reykjavík. Is a bit pricier than I've come to expect from Hostels. The food onsite is quite tasty, but also expensive as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pinktangent
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

They made it really easy for me to check-in late night so that was really helpful. My dorm and the bathrooms were clean and I really appreciated the biggg locker! Security was great as well, although it sucks that you have to pay for a duvet. Luckily, I had my own sleeping bag so I skipped out on that fee. Wi-fi is crazy slow though. It barely worked in the evening when everyone was on it. Other than that, met awesome people there and enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • robinlee
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.4

A very nice place and the staff does what they can to accommodate. They even let me shower before check in. It's hard to rate anything in Iceland as a good value, the place is crazy expensive, but it's a very nice hostel. P.s.. rent a car and explore, mind blowing. And skip the golden circle. :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

awesome hipster decor in a converted warehouse. great pub restaurant onsite with locals. good vibe. limited privacy in bathrooms thus the sole use toilet/shower bathrooms are often taken up (as the showers are communal - with 4 or 5 showers in an open space).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
7.7

Great location, close to a few stores to buy food and plenty of facilities. Bar and patio are a plus, plenty of toilets and showers. Not a fan of having to also pay for linen on top of an expensive stay for being a hostel. Also there are a lot of people either coming in late or leaving early, so the 16 bed dorm basically had a revolving door. Almost no sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place with friendly people, the bar stays open playing music late into the night. The walk into the downtown is not that long either

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing place!! Great and very helpful staff! Perfect location! One of the best hostels around!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.