Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 462
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
6.0

Don't expect too much for this Little Money! Really small Rooms with to many beds in it. Only two Toilets/shower (all in one, so everything get wet). No shoes allowed Inside the building and it doesn't looks so clean, That I liked to Walk barefoot. Location is ok, 5 min Walk to Main Street. Good breakfast options ( have to Pay for it).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Very nice owner very helpful as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
7.4

Prima basic hostel voor enkele nachten. Ontbijt was goed. Goede ligging. Prima prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
5.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly, apart from that nothing good to say. This is one of 2 hostels that showed up on hostelworld. Trust me there are plenty of other hostels here. Book elsewhere or arrive and find somewhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
7.1

Overall is good except the bed, I have been bitten by some insects and woke up at night, scratching for 30 minutes. The dorm which I stay might have been created by an unused corridor, so it's not as nice as photos and the sound of running water from drain behind the room all the night. Guest house is clean, nice and helpful staffs, good-smell flower in the evening, lovely dog.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
4.0

They have paper-thin walls and their neighbors have a rooster. I don't think I need to say much more than that, but I'll add I woke up around 3 in the morning because the bedding they provide wasn't thick enough to keep out the chill of a rainy highland night. Finally, I gave them a low rating for atmosphere but will admit that was due to some families who were talking loudly and letting their kids run up and down the hall, slamming doors. I don't doubt the atmosphere is usually much nicer.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Great value, breakfast good and cheap with very friendly People!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

No fan or aircon in the dorms, but you really don't need it, as the temperature in the highlands is so much cooler. A nice garden to sit around and read. It's a short walk from the main road, which is good because it is much quieter. The only problem was that toilet paper could be hard to come by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
5.1

KRS Pines is a five minute walk out of town. Room was small, without a window, felt like a cage. Matress was thin. Sheets had dirt spots everywhere. Walls are thin, therefore it's quite noisy. Staff wasn't really friendly, as they refused to serve breakfast 15 minutes earlier, because we had to catch our bus. Toilets are always wet and toiletpaper was soaked (if available, most of the time there was no toiletpaper), because shower is next to the toilet. Breakfast was nice and cheap.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • emma_thami9584
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, no bunk beds which was great! Room has no air con or fan, but really doesn't need it, woke up so cold even with a blanket, it was great after so many sweaty nights all over Malaysia! Showers were hot! Restaurant just serves breakfast but unfortunately isn't free!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.