Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 432
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a quiet spot, about a five minute walk to the main street. We had a room to ourselfs, the walls were paperthin. The beds were kinda hard but clean and oke. The breakfast was cheap and really good. The staff didnt speak very good english but they were very helpfull and kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jeraldlaa
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
4.0

Had to give this place a 5. The staff was really kind and helpful! But the walls were paper thin. I was in the room for an emergency escape, beside the toilet. You could hear water running pipes all day. I killed a bedbug on my bed too. No lockers. I'm usually not a fussy backpacker. But this place is just not worth the price. There are newly open hostels not listed on hostel world, the other hostels had a much better atmosphere that included tea/coffee and breakfast.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
6.9

The bathroom was not as clean as we hoped. There was also a roaster which made a lot of noise early in the morning. However, the staff was very nice and arranged a tour and a bus ticket to Penang for us. Also the wifi was very fast in the lobby and okay in our room on the first floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
5.4

Un cadavre de moustique retrouvé dans les draps Un personnel neutre Une ambiance un peu glauque et cher vu la qualité générale des hostel en Malaisie ou pour le même prix on peut avoir des auberges géniales !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2016
7.1

Friendly staff. Not much social atmosphere. Lots of mosquitos in dorms. In Tanah Rata but a bit far compared to other guesthouses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the city, clean, cheap, good wifi and nice ;) Unfortunately not that much of a vibe ("too clean") but still, a lovely garden, good to relax and most of all, great stuff. Especially the owner! She is really amazing, carries much about you and she was really engaged to make sure im having a good time.. which i definitely had! so friendly.. can really recommend this place! Thanks a lot& see you next time! P.s.: great dog ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.6

Overpriced single room, very small like a cell, I found some bed bug. Staff was very helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

We had a pleasant stay. Wifi was fairly good, better in the lobby than in our ground floor room, and I don't think it worked upstairs. The wet room bathrooms were clean but the toilet and especially the toilet paper were almost always soaking wet! Perhaps signs asking people to put down the toilet lids to keep the seats dry would be helpful. One reception lady (perhaps the owner?) was very nice and super helpful, ask her if you want to do any jungle walks! The others were nice, not as helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.6

The standard of accommodation in the Cameron Highlands is much lower than other places in Malaysia which is something to appreciate when booking a place to stay. The guest house was basic in terms of its quality (like other guest houses in the area) but it was clean and the staff were more than pleasant. It is a 2 minute walk from the main street where the restaurants are found. For £4 per night the place was reasonable. I would not have a problem staying here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.3

We booked this hostel as it was the cheapest out of the only two that were available. The staff were very nice and you can book tours and buses to your next destination with them. However, struggling to find anything else positive to say. The walls were so thin you could hear people using the bathroom down the hall and could hear every conversation anyone was having. There was no atmosphere at all here, bugs in bed and dirty tissues in the room from last guest. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.