Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 5,173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 5,173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
86% 5173
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Buena ubicación y buen hostel. Con mucha buena onda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

I love this hostel!! Last year I stayed at a crappy hostel around the corner from Kabul but I ended up meeting a bunch of people staying there so I hung out there the whole time. So when I came back to Barcelona this year with my boyfriend I insisted that we stay at Kabul. I love the terrace and free pasta dinner is a plus! Amazing drink specials and a great atmosphere. I could go on forever about how much I love this hostel. A little on the pricey side but totally worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.0

Muy buen Hostel súper divertido lo y practico lo de los lockers es importantísimo . Excelente gente y personal. Deben mejorar un poco la limpieza en los baños!. Vuelvo!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

This Hostel is awesome. Where the Hell can you find a hostel, in the middle of Barcelona, which serves free breakfast and lunch each day for 30,- Euros per night? The personal is also very nice, even if they can not make big booking changes. The happy hour each day is also very lit, so you can get drunk instantly. :D Enjoyed there 5 days with my friends! ...but don't join the pubcrowls, they suck!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Excellent location and a comfy bed in an air conditioned room free breaky and dinner cant ask for much more

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.7

Stayed here a couple of times before and loved it, left good reviews. This time however was different. We booked a 4 bed mixed dorm for a week and we booked about 3 or 4 months in advance. We were moved rooms twice which is bad enough but you have to leave one room by 12 and can't check into the next till after 2. A bit of a shambles when they had months to sort out a room for us. Also the voucher system for the bar on the roof ? Jesus talk about making something easy unnessicarly complicated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • janaya_rs
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay, great spot in Barcelona, in amongst plenty of bars and restaurants & quick walk to the metro & a nice stroll to the beach! Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Very helpful and approachable staff, small rooms but good AC and large lockers. Amazing location and lively terrace bar, will be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • amandathompson9
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.1

Considering the hype Kabul has as being one of the "best hostels in Europe" I was fairly disappointed. Could it be because I had high expectations or did my stay not meet world famous hostel standards? Unknown. I ended up switching hostels just to get more of an intimate vibe, HOWEVER, Kabul does have big hostel convinces i.e. Rooftop bar, aircon, elevator, nice lockers and the best location in Barcelona, but besides that everything was just... average. LOTS of young Aussie lads..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Very noisy hostel though, would only recommend if you are looking to party the whole time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.