Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
5.4

Really unimpressed with this hostel. The rooms are incredibly basic, no mirrors, no bins and the only plug sockets are in the lockers. If there had been an incredible atmosphere, I would have let it slide but the atmosphere was terrible. The only thing the hostel organises is a pub crawl, which isn't that good compared to others I've been on. The staff are friendly but there's no real effort to get people mixing. I think this hostel is just relying on its reputation as a party hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
7.1

Good hostel, but I was expecting more. There is a lot of pressure from the staff to pay for the pub crawl. You feel they want your money. Staff can be rude and make you feel that you're only a "customer". And don't expect much from "free breakfast and free diner", it's very limited and not good at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.0

La ubicación es súper buena, el hostel tiene harto ambiente ... pero HARTO ... Si quieres dormir todos los días a las 6am ... está perfect . Una bulla en los pasillos, en verdad parece una disco el hotel. Incluso la gente toma en las habitaciones y hacen escándalo ... No me quejo, pero ya llega a cansar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect location. Right in the middle of Las Ramblas near la Boqueria food market, and a 25 minute walk to the beach. There's a bus stop that will take you right to the beach. Metro stop is also right outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

My friend and I stayed here 2 nights, one in a 16bed dorm and another in an 8bed dorm. Beds all very private with curtains and comfortable. Walking distance to many good places to eat and be entertained, including Barcelona beach (20 mins walk)! We enjoyed our stay very much and the facility are fine! However, I wouldn't recommend the hostel bar crawl as there is many other bigger ones to choose from!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • charlespanneton9960
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Tout simplement parfait. Everything there is just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

Location is amazing, near to everything you'd want/need! wouldn't call it a party hostel though, the atmosphere was pretty dead, just basically an excuse for people to be loud! staff were helpful but didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcome, more of a hotel feel tbh...was a nice stay though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ritinhabarros
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
5.1

Analisando o custo-benefício fiquei extremamente decepcionada com este hostel. O elevador e as tomadas nos quartos não funcionam. O quarto não foi limpo em nenhum dos cinco dias que eu fiquei lá. Sem contar no atendimento, fomos bem atendidas por apenas um dos rapazes o restante foram extremamente estúpidos, nos tratavam como se tivessem fazendo um favor. Quanto a localização é muito boa.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Enjoyed the stay here the people in the hostels were great the staff were real nice overall would always comeback !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, the beds are quite private and I liked that you can charge your phone inside your locker!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.