Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
6.3

The hostel bar was fun and everything felt clean. It was centrally located. BUT there was absolutely no security and drunk people were yelling and fighting in our room all night and morning for both nights/mornings we were there. When we asked the staff about it, they said they would check on it but the same thing happened the next night. They did absolutely nothing, and we witnessed them letting in bleeding, drunk, fighting people to our room. Would've been ok if we stayed in a smaller room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.7

Un lugar increíble hecho para viajeros que buscan cercanía con el centro de la ciudad y por la noche disfrutar de las fiestas al interior del hostel para posteriormente disfrutar las fiestas que ofrecen los locales nocturnos alrededor de este. OJO ES UN HOSTEL PARA FESTEJAR, SI SE BUSCA UN HOSTEL PARA DORMIR TRANQUILAMENTE, ESTE NO ES BUENA OPCIÒN.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing! Free dinner and free breakfast and the best part is the location, right in the ramblas in a beautiful hidden square full of life. People in the hostel are always happy, everyone talks to you, perfect to meet people. It felt safe environment, because there's a lot of people outside and there's security at night. everything is really clean too. Nothing bad to say about this hostel. I fully recommend it !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.4

Bello davvero. Posizione comodissima, buona sicurezza, ottimo personale

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nartreta_19
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.0

Muy buena ubicación. El desayuno bueno y el señor que lo sirve, Miguel (un argentino) una masa!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.4

Estuve por 5 dias en el hostel. La verdad que cumplieron con lo que describen ellos mismos de el. Si queres joda, la tenes. Si queres descansar, por los fines de semana te va a costar mas. Saludos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wippmans887
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.4

Hostel Kabul is for people who want to party all night and don't want to sleep. It's a great location and you can meet some wonderful people. We had to change rooms because there were 5 boys in our 10-bed mixed room that came back at 4 am and tried to continue the party in the room while the other 5 were sleeping. The staff was helpful in this switch.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Lo recomiendo al 100%. La situación es perfecta para conocer Barcelona y disfrutar tanto del día como la noche. El ambiente es de gente joven de todas partes con ganas de pasarlo bien (por ello no pienses descansar mucho) y el personal un encanto y dispuestos ayudarte en todo. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

De lo mejor del mundo.... increíble hostel e increíble personal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.7

My only real complaint for this hostel was the fact that the air conditioning in our hostel was not working and so our room was approximately 80 degrees. Otherwise, it was a lovely place to stay. Happy Hour has some great deals, and everyone was super helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.