Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kadir's Tree House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.4

It's a cool place with a big bar and chill area. Awesome breakfast and dinner buffet! The staff are nice and helpful. The dorms are hot and no secure storage or lock on the door. The bathrooms are very dark and showers are only cold and not all work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
6.9

Kadirs had a reputation among backpackers as the place to go in Turkey, however on arrival we quickly realised that this was no longer the case - it now mostly caters for holidaying Turkish families/couples - although this can be said for all of Olympos. Having said that, some of the staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming, which really made a difference to our time there. The included breakfast and dinner was also a highlight. Pity about the vibe!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
7.1

Resepsiyon güzel ilgilendi.Yemekler iyi lakin odalara biraz daha önem gösterilmesi gerekir.Banyo tam temizlenmemişti,duşta saçlar vardı.Havlu talep ettiğiniz zaman veriliyor.Odada su koymak için ufak minibar olabilir.Araba park sorunu yaşayabilirsiniz.Ufak tefek aksaklıklar olsa da iyiydi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
6.9

Toilet amenities weren't very clean, no lockers in the dorms. However, the included breakfast and dinner was amazing and the atmosphere was great! Pay for what you get..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

This is, hands down, one of the best and most interesting hostels I have ever stayed at. The whole Kadir tree-house is more of a community than a hostel, and I was reluctant to leave it. The staff are friendly and took care to accommodate my requests, it is located close the the gorgeous Olympos beach, and the complimentary food served was incredibly well-done! The Kadir treehouse is one of the rare home-stays that serves not only breakfast, but dinner as well, both plentiful and delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
2.6

Make sure when booking you book a room with air conditioner or a fan. We stayed on a day that was 45C plus in a room with none of those facilities. We also got bed bugs from our stay. No lock nor key to the room so anyone could walk in and take your items. It's far from the beach and wifi didnt work. We left too days in advance. Very unhappy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • luckystar1218743
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

Kadir's Tree House is not the easiest place to find but the directions they give are impeccable and the journey is a good introduction to the atmosphere in Kadir's. the place is extremely relaxed, somewhat disorganised but does everything you need it to. The hostel has a great outdoor area, the breakfast and dinner (included in price) is plentiful and there is a beach and a few markets close by. The only slightly negative thing is that there was no lock on the dorm room door but its a safe place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
7.1

We had no hot water the whole 3 nights we were there. There was hardly anyone staying there so we didn't meet anyone, we were one of the only people that spoke English. I guess it would be a lot better to stay in summer, they did include free breakfast and dinner which was really good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.