Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kadir's Tree House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Kadir's Tree House Located at Olympos, Antalya, Olympos.
Kadir's Tree House
Turkey
Olympos Olympos, Antalya
84% 151
36.3919930 30.4700231
Kadir's Tree House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Been here 4 times and I live in Australia. We absolutely love it here. Every time we head to Europe this place is always on our agenda. Staff are so helpful and happy all the time and the food! Wow

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

2nd Time staying in Kadirs, this is by far and away the best hostel in Olympos / Antalya. The original, many other similar places have popped up but none are as good as kadirs, awesome laid back vibe, staff so friendly and helpful and a great place to meet other travellers /back packers / climbers. Special Thank you to the guys in the climbing shop for sorting us out with racks and gear so quickly, and also to the omelette king at breakfast, who can cook one in about 10 seconds flat ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
5.4

Common bar area was cool and spacious with wifi, breakfast and dinner buffet included and food was amazing-loved the dinner. The actual treehouse room was quite dusty with no airflow even with windows open which made it hard to sleep in summer. Overall the vibes of the hostel were good but impractical for sleeping, lucky we only stayed 1 night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
5.7

Dated place, needs to be upgraded or lower their price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.4

Sweet place with an awesome vibe- you can tell that many other hostels try to base their place on Kadir's. Loved the campfire at night. Walking distance to the ruins and amazing beach. Tourism has been slow in Turkey this year so there were less people around than normal, but was disappointed that the group tour to Chimaera got cancelled on account of not enough people- my only complaint was being informed last minute meant I didn't have time to arrange another one with another hostel :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Not the cleanest place but awesome atmosphere and lots of fun to be had!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Probably the coolest hostel I have ever stayed in my life!!!!! AMAZING BREAKFAST, FREE DINNER (which was also amazing) and great value! Beautiful treehouses with uneven floors, really quirky. Evenings spent drinking beer by the bonfire and mornings getting woken up by the chickens. Has a few great bars. I cannot stress how cool this place is!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
7.1

It's nice and the staff are nice and breakfast and dinner are amazing, but it's a bit dilapidated, no hot water or locks on the doors. Also, blankets without sheets are a scabies risk & there's a bent step halfway up the stairs outside the dorm rooms (maybe 223 or 323) that caused me to slip and fall quite badly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.