Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kamakura Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
9.7

Kamakura guesthouse is a really nice hostel with a traditional Japanese style. The location is pretty good, about ten minutes by bus or twenty minutes on-foot to the central area. The dorm room was comfortable and quiet. I would also like to mention one of the members of staff, Ussy, he was so helpful and perhaps the nicest person I met whilst travelling in Japan (and I met quite a few!). Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Staying at the Kamakura guest house was an incredible experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well as attentively when having conversations with them. I loved the overall flair of the traditional architecture and interiors, it was a great experience. I would definitely stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.6

Personnel très sympa et disponible comme tout les japonais que nous avons croisés lors de nos vacances! Les chambres offrent tout le confort attendu! Le quartier dans lequel se trouve l'auberge est assez calme et éloigné de la plage mais facilement accessible en bus et monorail. L'auberge loue des velos pour 500¥ la journée et ils sont en très bon état! Quelques bons restaurants dans les environs mais il ne faut pas avoir peur des menus uniquement en japonais (on aura de très bonnes surprises!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Tout proche d'un arrêt de bus qui va dans le centre et la gare. Auberge très typique japonaise. Tout en bois magnifique. Personnel super top chaleureux n'hésite pas à vous aider. Nous avons partagé de bons moments avec eux. Mais attention vous dormirez à la japonaise sur des petits futon directement au sol 😅

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.4

We stayed here as a family (kids ages 12 & 14) and felt welcomed and included! The private room had 4 beds (bunk) in a large airy room upstairs. It was very comfortable! We are dinner at the hostel -delicious carry-on with other guests and made shaved ice afterwards. Travel talk and a rowdy card game followed. Very nice stay with guests from many places. Highly recommend!! It isn't near the town center but is an easy bus ride away. We arrived on the monorail which was an easy walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff are absolutely amazing. They are so energetic, helpful and considerate. The tourist information they recommended are correct and up-to-date. With the prescence of Ussy, Domon and Sudachi, the common room become a place that unite all the guests. The facility is excellent, too. Kitchen is well equipped, tidy and user-friendly. The shower room and the toilets are a little bit small, but very clean. Value for money. Absolutely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our guesthouse. If you come to Japan again, please visit our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

喜歡那裡的環境!在female dorm 留宿了一晚,覺得住客的自律很重要。希望每位入住的住客最好提早鋪好床單和收拾行李,要不然晚上會製造嘈音好容易騷擾同房的人。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again. You are always welcome! We are looking forward to it.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Quiet area close to tourist spots, especially if you rent a bike and go cruising. The rooms are all very nice and clean, with a big kitchen and fridge if you don't plan on eating out. Staff are friendly and quick to help with anything you might need. Next time I'm in the area, will check myself in here for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you had a good time in our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

Very beautiful and lovely hostel. Super staff !! Possibility to hike on the hill nearby. Rent of bikes. Traditional dormirory (no beds) so not a lot of intimity and sometimes crowded (the 1st night we had to add another mattress so we became very closed to each others!!) but still comfortable. Ladies room and toilet on 1st floor. I definitively recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! The rental bike is very good for sightseeing. And our rental bike is cheapest in Kamakura. We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

We had a Bert food time with nice people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We also spent a good time with you. We are looking forward to see you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.