Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • niamhfk
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Great location and rooftop terrace, the bathrooms/showers are located right at reception which isn't ideal but overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Amazing !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
4.6

Good: the location- fantastic! Close to beaches, great restaurants, street art, parks & awesome sunset views. Bad: the staff. One person was very helpful & friendly (Kafe? Not sure of spelling) but others were less than friendly. Particularly the morning we left- it was clear they were NOT happy that we were a gay couple staying there. Ugly: zero chance to sleep. No A/C, fan doesn't work, & SO LOUD! The main pedestrian path & clubs are literally outside the window, loud until 4am daily, Mon-Wed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
8.9

muy buen hostal, bien ubicado, el personal y especialmente los duenos son muy amables y muy disponibles para monstrarte lo mejor de Lima! Lá limpeza del baño poderia ser mejor lo demais está muy bien. el top flor é muy bonito!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Alles super! Sehr hilfreiches und sympathisches Personal !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • peterjames
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Overall awesome hostel. Pretty tight quarters inside but walk up the stairs onto the rooftop bar and lounge area and it's a great area to socialize and get reasonably priced drinks. They also brew around a dozen of their own Piscos in large jars sitting at their bar for you to choose. Very friendly employees, only problem I had with them was a miscount on my bill which led to an extra 15 soles to be paid at the end of our stay. If you're planning on staying in Barranco Kaminu is your place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.1

Great vibes, great staff so we extended our stay for two days. Beds were comfy and clean and we got hugs for goodbyes. We highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katiemattera
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.1

meh. location is great, but the hostel itself is mediocre at best. staff was friendly but i'm pretty sure it's a requirement to have only half a brain if you want to work or volunteer here. there were 5 of us total, and they screwed up our reservation/prices etc literally every time we had to discuss them. impressively bad actually. MEHHHHHH

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.1

Les chambres et l'ambiance est sympa. Mais le petit dejeuner est... super limite! "Beurre ou confiture", camomille ou cafe super fort, pain. Aucune intimité dans les douches... les parois sont en verre un peu matifié, mais on devine absolument tout ce que fait l'autre a cote (wc...) Bof bof

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • deniseadias
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

The hostel is placed in an old building in a very nice Bohemian quarter of Lima. It has those problems of an old building, but nothing that could interfere in my staying. I liked it very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.