Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Location is superB. Just right in the city and close to everywhere. They have all facilities for backpackers & good atmosphere. I would like to stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

very nice-stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • FarisaiZurich
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

Room 310 (girls dorm) right next to the elevator is extremely noisy. And yes there are homeless people. Commonroom is in the basement and very dark, nobody wants to hang out there. Bathrooms very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.7

I have been upgraded from a 6bed dorm to a 2bed dorm. Shower are not hot for too long (maybe 10min). Common areas are not cleaned daily. Elevator is functional but a bit dated/scary. Location is the best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.6

Great place to stay when comming to Perth. Very central! The only weird thing is that prices vary strongly ($20 - $40) from one day to another. I booked my bed for around $20, but I did not extend my stay, because $40 was too expensive for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

Lovely Hostel in a Great location on Murray Street, Perth CBD. I stayed 5 nights in a mixed dorm there and all went well. Staff friendly, clean facilities. Recommend this place to anyone staying in Perth.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.9

I had a single private bedroom. The room had a bad smell (like an old wet towel) that didn't go away even with the window open. Sheets had some spots on them, but hopefully were clean. I could hear everything in the hallway if people walked by/were talking. Otherwise, good location (close to train station to visit Freemantle), easy to walk around, close bus stop to airport, and seemed safe. Staff was nice and had luggage storage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
9.4

For budget accomodation it is unique. The facilities are real great especially the lounge and kitchen area. The dorm rooms are snug but the mattresses are quality for a real nice sleep. Overall it is impress8ve and i highly recommend you go there and meet there friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.