Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Kangaroo-Stop Located at Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden.
Kangaroo-Stop
Germany
Dresden Sachsen 01097 Dresden Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097
89% 2546
51.0656051 13.7445831
Kangaroo-Stop
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.4

Clean hostel in central location. Very easy to get to from train station/bus station. Lacks atmosphere, dark and empty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

great location, great value, cool and friendly stuff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, saubere Zimmer und Badezimmer. Ich hatte ein Bett im 10 er Zimmer gebucht, aber ein kostenloses Upgrade in ein 6er Zimmer bekommen. Dort gab es Kleiderschränke, die man mit kleinen Vorhängeschlössern abschließen konnte. Tisch und Stühle gab es auch im Zimmer, sowie auch ausreichend viele Steckdosen. Es gibt auch zwei Küchen und einen Aufenthaltsraum, den ich aber nicht genutzt habe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und würde das kangaroo Stop wieder buchen :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved the kangaroo stop. It's in the new town, not the old, so some may not appreciate that but i think the location is perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful and hilarious, the grounds are quiet and relaxed, train station (new, not main) and a little market are basically within sight. I'm staying again when i come back to dresen. Loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Everyone here was really helpful and friendly; Sandra answered a million questions and was particularly patient and fun to talk to. The rooms are bright and cheery, with a lovely funky feel to the whole place. One sleepless night I also noticed that the owner seems to get up every few hours to welcome new arrivals, so I appreciate more than ever her kindness in making sure my group had what we needed. Would jump at the chance to stay here again. ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel. It has a great feel about it and the staff are super helpful and nice. The beds are comfy and there are two kitchens to use. Met some cool people in the common room and the walk into town is really pretty and easy. Supermarket and train 2 min walk away. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome in every way ! Either if you want to work, relax, sleep, meet people or party, this place will satisfy any request. The building i was in (there are a total of three i believe) had two kitchens (one very spacious), a large TV room and a nice porch. Also there is a great garden with picinic tables and art statues and a little bonus for nature lovers (at night you may have the chance to observe martens in the big tree by the pond !).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación para moverse por la ciudad, cocina hermosa y equipadísima, y el mejor staff que me ha tocado conocer :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Hey Hey, der Aufenthalt hat mir super gefallen! Super Lage und perfekt ausgestattet. Das Personal könnte freundlicher und herzlicher nicht sein.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • May11
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

The best staff. All the facilities you need; 2 kitchens, really fast laundry service, good wifi. Location is also fantastic, you can see all of old town and new town on foot. Only downside was in our room there was only one lockable locker, but the room could be locked and it still felt extremely safe and secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.