Hostelworld.com

Kangaroo-Stop

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Kangaroo-Stop Located at Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden.
Kangaroo-Stop
Germany
Dresden Sachsen 01097 Dresden Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097
90% 2423
51.0656051 13.7445831
Kangaroo-Stop
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Would 100% recommend this hostel. When we turned up the woman at reception was extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to help us, including showing us a local map to explain where the best local places to go were. The room and bathrooms were absolutely spotless and location was good - only a 3 minute walk from the station and 15 minutes from the old town. When we left the receptionist even have us a map for the next city we were going to. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.7

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Going out of their way to help us if necessary. The location was great aswell, as you are in the Neustadt with all the bars and restaurants nearby, with a variety of supermarkets nearby including Aldi and Lidl. The only downside was the shower area, as this was communal rather than one to a dorm, however we never had to wait, unlike at many other hostels. Overall I would thoroughly recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

Hostel was in a great location - Neustadt is great for bars/nightlife, and it was a pleasant 20 min walk to all of the major tourist spots. The atmosphere here is great - it feels more like a big community than a hostel - an incredibly well stocked kitchen meant groups could cook a big meal and then share with the other visitors and eat together round the spacious dining room tables, or outside weather permitting! The rooms were what you'd expect, staff very friendly, wish I could stay longer!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome location. Cosy little retreat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

We stayed here three nights. Due to construction, we were upgraded to a private room which was great. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean and always open (never had to wait). Each room had a key. The staff were excellent and very helpful/knowledgeable about touring and day trips like to Bastei. It was only 5 euro to have our laundry washed and dried for us while we were out. Wifi only worked in halls and lounge but the lounge was beautiful and very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really cool and chill spot. Great common room and kitchen. Good location between new town and old town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

Lovely place. Brunette Lady at the front guest was awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

깨끗하고 생각보다 큰 호스텔이었다. 샤워실 화장실 객실 다 깔끔했다. 아기자기하고 예쁜 구석이 있는 호스텔. 흠이 잇다면 세금 다 포함된 줄 알았는데 도착했더니 세금 따로 받고 린넨도 돈 내는거 미리 말을 안해준 것 ㅠㅜ다른 호스텔들은 린넨 돈 받는거 미리 말해주던데..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.9

Our stay here was great. They have big lockers in the rooms to put your stuff in. It's not the nicest hostel I've stayed in but definitely meets the minimum requirements and then some. Seemed like it was a cool lounge but didn't spend any time there. The staff was extremely helpful and provided maps as well as some help when one of our bags split. It's super close to the altstadt train station and short walk from restaurants/not a bad walk from old town. Awesome value.Would def stay there ag

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.4

I found the hostel to be very nice and calm. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I really liked the common room as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.