Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel Located at 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi, Kashgar.
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
China
Kashgar 844000 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi
88% 137
39.4733860 75.9872388
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Kashagar Pamir Hostel is great. It features English speaking staff, has lockers available in each room, and has a nice atmosphere with rooftop cafe and a nice social area. The location is easy to find, and it's a great and relaxing place to stay, especially if you have extensive travel to do, which is likely the case in Xinjiang.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.3

Great location by the mosque, great atmosphere (at least among the westerners, the Chinese tourists were a bit weird). Lots of overlanders. The hostel had two cute dogs. Unfortunately the toilets, showers and WiFi were terrible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lillato1806
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.7

Great hostel, easy central location by Id Kah Mosque. Bed comfy but weather very hot; I paid for the air conditioned room, and whilst the unit was there, we couldn't use it, only had two fans which made it hard to sleep through the heat. Also had a bathroom in my room which was useful and shower often better than the shower block. Bed had lamp and power socket. One western toilet. Useful staff, a few speak English.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry, I see your order is reserved for Basic Female Dorm. We Basic Female Dorm room is not the bathroom and air conditioning inside , but we in order to facilitate the girls specially provided with a room with a bathroom,but air conditioning is not available. We have air conditioning Drom,the price is different,and the air conditioning in this room is normally open.

  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 77 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.4

The hostel is a great place to meet people and is in an excellent location. The staff are also nice and provide helpful advice. That being said, if I have to compare this hostel with the many others I visited, it is unfortunately well below average. It needs major renovation and higher standards for cleanliness. Shower heads, sinks, and the kitchen all need a major overhaul. My bed was disheveled before checking in. I know its only $8 per night, by that should not mean pitifully low standards.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.4

The only decent hostel in town. The place has a great balcony, and the atmosphere is nice. However, the facilities seriously need improving. Our room didn't have working electrics so phone charging was via an extension cable. No hot water in showers. Toilets usually pretty grubby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.7

Like all other reviewers, the best thing about this hostel is the location. Right in the centre of the city, it gives you easy access to all the city sites. However, as should be expected, the beds are hard as hell and it's pretty much an open door policy, which means you can't lock your room. For Kashgar, it's the best you'll get, but it certainly isn't a city hostel with all the whistle and bells.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.6

I don't think there are too many options for places to stay in Kashgar as far as I know. Considering that Pamir is a great place, especially for its location. Right next to the central Mosque and from the major night market with all the street food - you can't beat the location. The beds were fine and lockers worked without a problem. The staff was OK - no one very friendly but not unfriendly either. They don't speak a lot of English so best if you speak Chinese.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Very nice terrace. Dogs and cats, very nice atmosphere in general. A little weird system, typically anyone (from outside) could walk in your room (you don't get a key), but I think there is no problem like this in this city. Also there is staff there all the time. Very thin mattresses.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.4

A great hostel that provides all basic needs. Great for solo travellers. The WiFi is stable most of the time. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

Séjour parfait. Personnel très aimable et prêt à rendre service. Sanitaires et chambres très propres. Le nettoyage de l'hostel est fait en permanence. Le seul inconvénient les chambres situées côté rue, car un peu bruyantes. Je recommande l'hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.