Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
7.4

So if your young and wanna party then this is not the place for you. Stay at Fira backpackers place. If you wanna just stay away from all the tourists and have your own thing going on, then this is the place for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.1

When arriving in Santorini we were greeted by John who picked us up from the airport for a small fee. He was a lovely and warming owner that gave us tips to eat, places to see and beaches to visit. The hostel was in theme with the traditional Greek style and had simple rooms which were clean and suitable for what we needed. It also had a pool which was an area to meet new people. The bus stop which took you to other parts of the island was located just out the front. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
6.9

For what you are paying for it's a pretty good deal. We had no key to our door but the place seemed pretty secure. Not the best rooms, need and toilets but it does the job. Close to food and other services which is convenient, as well as the bus stop for heading into the more popular touristy towns. Not very lively tho, and as the name suggests more a hotel feel then anything else.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
8.6

Katerina and John were both lovely and we enjoyed our stay here. The AC in the room was good and the pool area was good for meeting people. The (4 bed) room was large, though had no lockers. Nicely located near a black sand beach but a 25 minute bus ride from Fira. Bathroom needs a shower curtain to avoid slight flooding in the bathroom, but this was only a minor issue. Visit Atlas Pizza nearby for good wildfire pizza. Would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.3

Overall, I loved my time here. It was a very quiet place, with a nice patio and pool to relax by. I stayed in the 8-bed dorm room and did not receive a key, which was a little unsettling, although that didn't stop me from leaving all my things unattended during the day. John was an extremely hospitable owner. He gave me an extra towel and a discounted ride down to the port on checkout day. Only complaint is that the wifi was TERRIBLE in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
2.0

i dont know how this system rate "2". I suppose to get the result of my rating of "0". a family "Katerina" and "John" make some rooms and rent them to guests. we, my wife and I booked a bunk bed, but there was no ladder for the upper one. we slept on 1.the mattresses were very very very extremely dirty. we booked there for two nights, but we left the room on second day and we prefer to overnight at Airport till our morning flight. the toilets were also so dirty and we used public toilets.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.9

Was a cozy little family run business, was hard to find the reception as it was there living area, but they were nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.0

No locks on the doors Gross bathrooms Swimming pool a plus

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hianuale
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
4.9

I read the reviews of this place, but booked it anyways. I got here and was very frazzled. I booked an 8 person room and was put into a 10. The door to the room didn't lock, nor to the hostel itself! Anyone off the street could walk in. The closest thing to security is a lockable cabinet, but it's not hard to unlock a lock. Then, when looking at the bathroom, it was very disgusting. The shower had no curtain, the soap holders were broken off, and there was no holder for the head. not enough char

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.7

Katerina and johns was a dream! John picked me up from the airport and on the drive to the hostel pointed out where important places were like supermarkets and nice restaurants. The public bus stop for buses to Fira is right out the front, it comes every half and hour. There is an amazing 24 hour bakery just a hundred meters up the road and a supermarket. The pool was a nice luxury and the aircon was amazing! Bed we're comfy! Will definitely stay there again,! Thank you Katerina and John!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×