Hostelworld.com

Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
88% 279
49.8832982 -119.4991493
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Everything was just super from staff and location. You are the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lerouxtheron3875
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

My best stay in Canada by far. The hostel compliments the beautiful and fun city. The staff were all great - made good friends and very helpful. Facilities are perfect especially the kitchen. Hot tub outside was very fun. Considering going back to Kelowna just for visiting Samesun again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a night and left early in the morning, but the staff was super friendly and the atmosphere great, facilities were clean and newly renovated. Free breakfast included Nutella so that was definitely a plus! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.6

Staff were really nice and this was a great location for Kelowna. Hostel seemed to have more staff than visitors, but probably due to the time of year and renovations going on. Stayed in a private room which was the worst private hostel room I've ever stayed in outside of Hue and the worst bed other than a hostel in Koln. Hopefully renovations will help fix that in the future. Not at all horrible, just not the best facilities especially given the amount of money to stay there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing place, definitely the place to stay in when visiting gorgeous Kelowna. Huge but intimate place with amazing facilities and the location is literally a five minute a walk from everywhere you need to be. The kitchen is absolute massive and plenty of space for multiple people to be cooking at any one time. Staff are amazing as they friendly, helpful and also mingle and socialise with the guests which is always nice. Will be staying here again when heading back to Kelowna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2016
5.7

Room was newly redone which was nice but somethings didn't work because of this. We could hear everything through the walls and the room was so small we had to push the bed around to get in it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I would like to apologize for the TV not working in your room during your stay. There was an issue we had to call Shaw cable out to fix. The issue has been resolved and all of our TVs are in perfect working order now. The rooms are on the small side, however, we are a backpackers hostel and our focus isn't on providing a huge amount of space in the bedrooms. We encourage our guests to use our common areas and socialize with all the other like-minded travellers who are staying with us. At the end of the day, it's a place to lay your head after many exciting adventures meeting new people and exploring our city. I hope you will consider staying with us again, and please don't hesitate to contact me personally to reserve a room.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
9.4

it was very clean ,attentive staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay in Kelowna!! Super friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, nice breakkie and great facilities! Yep nothin to complain about here :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.