Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel and great situation in the centre of town. Parking not an issue as there are many carparks in the area and these are free at night (6pm to 8am). Also there is the convenience of tea, coffee and milk available for free. Bed was really comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • r_jenkins_19875617
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.6

Jan the owner is an amazing person. Very friendly and talkative. Hostel overall is great, and some fun charactiristics to the place. Pool table in the communal area is added bonus. The only downsides are the downstairs communal room seems a bit dark and not overly inviting and the shower are not the most powerful. However overall very good hostel and if was in kendal again would stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.7

This hostel in the centre of Kendal is worth a stay when in town. The staff are friendly and have a wealth of knowledge about the local area and things to do. Dorm rooms are well kept and clean, whilst the free supply of coffee/tea in the kitchen is welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.7

I felt so welcomed at the hostel! The beds in the dorm were actually so comfortable! Some of my best sleep happened here! I do wish thedorm was an automatically locking electronic system instead of a key because my roommates often did not lock the door, that's my only real concern, but I didn't feel unsafe. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.0

首先青旅分国际青旅(需要申请,会有人来审查是否合格)以及非国际青旅(一般叫客栈)1.大部分青旅的装修风格很棒,或复古或民族或现代或日式小清新。青旅的大厅一定是很舒服的,无论多么小,都会弄出一个地方供大家交流。2.一多半的青旅的第一目的不是赚钱,而是表达个性,情怀。像咖啡主题,登山主题等等,老板通常会把他们对这些事物的理解表现到青旅的日常经营中。3.墙上一定画满了涂鸦4.最多的房间一定是多人间,有的甚至没有标间。5.多人间的坏处就是很吵,想早睡基本不可能,想睡懒觉基本也不太现实。但是优点就是交流气氛很棒,没有什么比卧谈更能增加感情的了。6.钱物什么的放青旅比较安全。至少我经常不收相机就出去吃饭,回来时相机都还在。(坏人哪儿都有,青旅也不是绝对安全。出门在外,贵重物品还是尽可能随身携带)7.交朋友很容易,因为大家都是抱着同样的目的来这个城市。8.青旅的情怀值比较高。跟第二条有点重复,不过不是说的一个东西。像什么几点熄灯,西装革履不准入内,拉杆箱不准住店,不爱喝咖啡的谢绝入内……等等…对国内青旅不太了解,最近几年都在欧洲,所以这边的青旅住得比较多,床位在8-30欧元,青旅老板一般都很nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.4

Nice atmosphere, lovely quirky building, great staff who are really efficient but make it look easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Clean, lovely staff, comfy beds and big rooms. But no lockers for your bag. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

The owner's make you feel very welcome as if visiting friends, very open and always ready for a chat, great with kids. The building is clean and the facilities are what you would need, the building is one on its own, will make for a great talking point. This place is located with the best of both, nice town and 2 minutes from the lakes. I will be visiting again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carmenchan1201
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

The owner and staff are very helpful and friendly. They gave me a book of individual hostels in UK when I left, saying that I haven't booked another hostel for the following days in another area. The rooms and bathrooms are tidy and clean. I love the real fireplace . :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.