Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
92% 138
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
3 май 2016
10.0

The daughter of the woman who owns the place was great, but her mom, the owner, was fantastic with welcoming and information. Its a nice comfortable place to kick your feet up, comfy beds, and clean bathrooms as well as a fully loaded kitchen. Worth a stay in Kendal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location, very welcoming and friendly staff. Warm homely atmosphere and pets aplenty!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff great atmosphere in a great location well recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the hostel Kristina & Jan

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.3

We are very happy for our stay, simple, good location, friendly staff and good value for money for one night stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again in the future. Kristina & Jan

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2016
10.0

Great place to stay- staff were really helpful, ideally located in the town centre and has all the facilities needed. Had a fantastic stay and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at the hostel, we are very pleased that you had a nice time Kristina & Jan

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2016
10.0

Know the hostel, and the staff for almost 2 years, special and welcoming place. Will keep coming there when I come to Kendal again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to have you come and stay with us and so is George! Kristina, Jan, George and Maisie

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 март 2016
8.0

Stayed at this hostel for one night whilst attending a gig at the nearby Brewery Arts centre. I found the location excellent, the staff very helpful on the whole. The room was tidy and clean. Would definitely stop here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very lucky to be situated next to the Brewery Arts Centre and it is great for guests who are attending events there Kristina & Jan

  • petrchadima457
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay here. Hostel was well organized, room, bathroom, kitchen clean. Owners were brilliant, welcommed and very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind comments. We do try our best to keep the hostel clean and tidy for our guests to use. We hope to see you again in the future. Kristina & Jan

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
9.4

Cool place - was really happy with the room we booked here, last minute. The host were really friendly and beds very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Some of the most spontaneous nights away are the best ones! We are glad you had such a nice time. We hope to see you again. Kristina & Jan

  • Анонимный
  • Экваториальная Гвинея, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2015
8.6

Helpful and accommodating staff. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.