Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Pretty damn groovy. Absolutely loved the ginger cat. The only issue is that all of the bathroom facilities are for small people. I had to duck my head in the shower room and the shower head was at chest height.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Great people, very good location, right in the middle of the town centre. Most comfortable beds ever and great atmosphere! Loved it there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.4

Loved It! Most confortable bed I slept in in a hostel. Kitchen and common rooms are great, and the staff was very welcoming and helpful, The surroundings are beautiful and It's a 10 seconds walk from a cinema, bar and café. Private bathrooms in the dorm were also amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.4

The staff are always super friendly and will go out their way to help. Friendly and homely atmosphere .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
8.9

Lovely host, perfect service and information at the arrival, easy arrival and departure and all at a very fair price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.1

Wonderful location in the center of town on the main road. Owner and staff are very friendly and welcoming. We felt as if we were in someone's home. They are dog friendly and have a cat who now and then appears to greet whoever is about. i would enjoy returning here and would recommend this to anyone who is traveling in this area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.7

I loved it. First time I've stayed in a hostel it's was fantastic. The facilities was decent & the bed was cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • deavesy246369
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel is very welcoming and central to all amenities in Kendal. There is a car park at the back (part of the Arts centre I think) which is quite cheap - £7 for the night. Hostel itself is on the main high street and is quite a quirky place, probably due to being where is it gives it a lopsided feel when you are walking around which adds to its fun house appeal. We were greeted by resident dog and Cat George and showed to our room. We faced onto a busy main road it was quiet and slept well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a lovely stay at Kendal hostel. A very welcoming, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Jan was very kind and helpful and everyone was very friendly. I enjoyed the company of the cat and Masie the black lab! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

It was one of the most welcoming places I have ever stayed in - lovely big roaring fire, friendly reception, offered to make a free cup of tea to help us settle in. Even my sister was welcomed in and sat down with a cup of tea when we were out Very highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.