Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • deavesy246369
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel is very welcoming and central to all amenities in Kendal. There is a car park at the back (part of the Arts centre I think) which is quite cheap - £7 for the night. Hostel itself is on the main high street and is quite a quirky place, probably due to being where is it gives it a lopsided feel when you are walking around which adds to its fun house appeal. We were greeted by resident dog and Cat George and showed to our room. We faced onto a busy main road it was quiet and slept well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a lovely stay at Kendal hostel. A very welcoming, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Jan was very kind and helpful and everyone was very friendly. I enjoyed the company of the cat and Masie the black lab! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

It was one of the most welcoming places I have ever stayed in - lovely big roaring fire, friendly reception, offered to make a free cup of tea to help us settle in. Even my sister was welcomed in and sat down with a cup of tea when we were out Very highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Nice friendly staff, good facilities and central location is great for exploring Kendal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.1

Nice place to base out of for some small hikes around Kendal; very kind and welcoming staff :) Kitchen facilities were fantastic.. the bedroom was a bit cold (thankfully extra blankets were available) We would recommend the Kendal castle for sure, and we greatly enjoyed a cream tea at the Two Sister cafe in town :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fabulous quirky and very welcoming place in a great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

15 minute walk from the train station. Good base to get to Windermere. Cute hostel. Not many people. Had the whole dorm to myself

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
8.6

The staff are kind and helpful giving the place a great atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff and accommodated our needs really well at last minute

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.7

This hostel feels like home Maisie and George the dog and the cat are amazing. Everyone who works here is lovely and the building may be old but it has character and warmth. I have slept in three beds here and can tell you they were all adequately comfortable. There was also quite a few young travellers and a few not that were just as down to party. If you are after an electronic connection rather than the natural one the WiFi works great too. Easy walk from the train station and bus station. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.