Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Brilliant for what's needed in a hostel.. the staff are really helpful and the location is perfect! I'd highly recommend eating at Pedros tapas restaurant which is situated in Kendal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

What a great and friendly place to stay. A wonderful vibe and really friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast (esp. the bacon) was superb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

me and my 2 friends loved our stay at the hostel the staff were brilliant and the breakfast was good and the location is superb for everything highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel: fantastic room, great value for money, hosts very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

A flying overnight stay, but very comfortable. I was a cyclist arriving late (11pm), the hostel were happy to give me instructions for access, and were really friendly and accomodating. The lounge, kitchen and dining areas are suberb. For a donation you can help yourself to breakfast, which included fruit and was far better than other hostel breakfasts I've had! If I revisit Kendal I'll book here again and hopefully stay longer to enjoy the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.7

I have stayed here before and I will stay here again. I have to travel for work, but have to make my own accommodation arrangements, so I am keen on budget accommodation which this is. I havew now noticed that in one of the dorms there are lockers, so I will take my own padlock with me next time so I can lock up lap top etc when I go out, so this rating will me increased in my next feedback. Lovely old building full of character. As before staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

great staff and cosy bed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, friendly and helpful. Nice old building with character.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.4

Lovely welcoming place staff very pleasant and helpful ideally located would definitely recommend 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Pretty damn groovy. Absolutely loved the ginger cat. The only issue is that all of the bathroom facilities are for small people. I had to duck my head in the shower room and the shower head was at chest height.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.