Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 3,358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 5.5
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 3,358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 5.5
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2
Kensal Green Backpackers Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Kensal Green Backpackers
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
57% 3358
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Kensal Green Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • karinasofiea
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
2.9

Absolutely terrible. Not worth the money, do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.0

Good price, good location, breakfast very profitable. The rooms are clean. The disappointment is that there are no televisions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Excellent value for money, nice staff especially front desk girls but also very polite security guard at evening/night and cleaning crew, shower in room is great. Mix of workers and backpackers, when I was there there was even big group of teen girl scouts or something similar, everyone seemed to get along well together. Of course furnishing is old and hostel gives bit "punk" impression, but seemed clean and kind of cozy despite being huge.. I was satisfied and will be back when back in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mealsway8122
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
4.9

The lady who checked me in was lovely. However as a single female staying I felt unsafe. Apart from the older ladies staying in my room who obviously live there with all their stuff hanging around everywhere. Only saw young men hanging around the corridors and out the front it was quite intimidating. I felt really uncomfortable had booked 3 nights stayed one. When I went down stairs to discus a possible refund and my concerns the lady simply pointed to the sign saying no refunds and that was it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.6

I felt excelent.am had a big problem in the city and those of the personnel were very kind to me and helped us : they gave me a baeat of personnel and took me where to go . It was very clean nice staff . , . it cost 1.50 breakfast . very convenient

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
3.4

Heure d'arrivée : pas avant 14h Sur le site nous pouvions arriver à 11h Établissement glauque Accueil plutôt simpa néanmoins, on ne nous a pas donné d'heure de départ .... Donc à 10h45 le lendemain, deuxgars sont rentrés dans notre chambre pendant que nous dormions, sans rien dire et ont commencés à prendre les poubelles et faire le ménage. Heureusement le gars de la sécu était simpa !! Bref, nous ne recommandons pas cette auberge, sont seul point positif étant son emplacement devant le métro

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Pretty well, that was very good .In addition cleanliness is a good location .For tourists is a big advantage because the metro station which links to Central London is an mins. I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Location is very GOOD.] A short holiday is very good, especially as it saves some money .is very hard to find a good place at this price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
7.1

Cet hôtel n'est pas si mal. Vu le pris des chambres, on ne peut pas être trop exigent. Donc, bon rapport-qualité prix. Douche à l'intérieur des dortoirs, ce qui est appréciable. Juste un petit bémol, Les numéros des lits n'est pas respecté, il se peut que quelqu'un puisse dormir à votre emplacement. Ce qui est très gênant, car, le personnel n'est pas très en train à vouloir changer les draps. Pour ceux qui n'ont pas envie de trop dépenser, cette hôtel est conseillé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
7.1

It is ok, I onle had one problem with the recepcionist because she wanted we paid the double of the pize but it was resolved talking, the atmosphere is not good but nothing bad happened. I enjoyed my night, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.