Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 3413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 3413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
6.9

The hostel - ok, the guests there - like just went out of the prison!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dianisdeanis
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
6.0

The place looks clean but it has this disgusting smell all around. The kitchens are not well equipped, rooms needs ventilation. The staff could be more kind.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
6.9

Cozy enough hostel with friendly staff and free luggage storage behind reception, however a couple of really annoying things really let the place down. Quite apart from there never being a hand towel in the toilets, there is no cooking equipment in the kitchen. It has to be borrowed with a sizeable cash deposit from the ground floor, taken to the kitchen on the second floor, and then returned to the ground floor, which is frankly bloody ridiculous. You even have to borrow the kettle to make tea

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
2.0

Avoid this place. The worst you can get in London. Rude staff. Unwelcoming people. In addition it is dirty and facilities are very basic. Kitchen is very cold, zero degrees in it, very dirty and not equipment at all. Try other hostels in London for same or cheaper prices but much better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.7

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis des Hostels ist gut. Es ist für London ziemlich günstig und dafür auch recht einfach. Was manchen evtl. stört ist, dass die Dusche mitten im Zimmer steht (zumindest im Mädelsschlafsaal). Es sind keine Schließfächer vorhanden, man kann seine Wertgegenstände jedoch an der Rezeption abgeben. Ein von zweimal wurde mir der Gegenstand jedoch ohne Frage nach dem Namen einfach zurück gegeben - deshalb der Abzug bei Sicherheit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • franceavm
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
3.7

I'm sorry but my trip here was the worst. I travelled from France to London at New Year's eve. I spent New Year's in the Train Station so one thing that I was looking forward to is a comfy bed. When I got here. It smelled like Pee everywhere. I was alone in the room with a shower without a divider. There's a squeaky thing beside the heater which is YES a rat. And there's a cemetery at the back. Tho the bartender was really nice. I will never go back to this place ever. It made me cry.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
2.0

This place is a waste of money. Wouldn't stay here again if you paid me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
7.7

Hostel with perfect staff, clean toilets, breakfast only for £ 1,5, close to the centre (only 25min with tube). On the other hand the staff have a mess in the documents, so that other people stolen our beds and our and they put our things away from bed. So we had to move to another room. Rooms are clean, but some people are dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
4.9

The place is kinda doggy. The shower area in my room is super small. The bedsheet and pillow case have some weird smell, wonder if they washed. It's located a bit far from the city, don't walk alone.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
3.7

Hello everyone, I have been to many hostel in London but unfortunately I had not such a good experience at that one. The shower is in the room in the mix dorms, the powerplugs was out of the walls, dangerous to use and near to the shower. The toilets wasn't so clean, when you see them clean is more superficial than a real cleaning. For the rooms and general conditions of the hostel was not clean. For the price I paid, I found cleanser and better living hostels in the surrounding.Please, improve!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.