Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.2
Рейтинг 3,338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.2
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.2
Рейтинг 3,338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.2
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.6
Kensal Green Backpackers Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Kensal Green Backpackers
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
52% 3338
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Kensal Green Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

My one day to sleep in one of the staff barged in at 7 am to tell someone sleeping they needed to be checked out by 10. I was extremely angry. The staff seemed to do that every morning to remind people they need to check out. IF PEOPLE ARENT AWARE THEY NEED TO CHECK OUT THEN YOU HAVE A BIGGER PROBLEM! Other than that, the hostel was decent. Comfy bed with bedding provided. Location is decent. Near quite a few good restaurants. i would stay again in a crunch but not for a holiday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
7.4

Best te doen voor een nachtje.als je moe genoeg bent slaap je overal doorheen, de matrassen zijn erg verschillend. Ouderwets veren matras. Wc waren schoon en mensen vriendelijk. Heb ook veel "oudere" back Packers gezien. Wij lagen in een rustig gedeelte en ik denk dat ze er rekening mee hielden dat we moeder met 2 dochters waren.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
4.0

Theres an underlying rasism in this hotel not necessarily always coming from the staff but some staff were quite unpleasant towards me, like the chinese girl in the coffeeshop. Shes literally a biitch

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

WORST HOSTEL IN THE WORLD! MOUSE/RAT TRAP/FOOD UNDER MY BED, WINDOWS DID NOT SHUT AND THE KITCHEN HAD NO PLATES OR SPOONS AND LOOKED UNSAFE WITH THICK GREY WIRES EXPOSED, THEN TWO GUYS ARRIVED FOR 1 NIGHT AND STOLE MY TOWEL AND WHEN I REPORTED THIS TO THE STAFF AT RECEPTION (WHO HAVE PROBLEMS SPEAKING ENGLISH) THEY DID NOT CARE AND SAID IT WAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM SO IF THE WANT NOISE, WIND, MICE AND YOUR STUFF GOING MISSING AND MANAGEMENT NOT SPEAKING ENGLISH OR CARING THEN STAY......SH*T!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
4.3

Psykiskt ostabilt man som varje natt gick in på damtoa o skrek o hotade. Svårt att stänga fönster ut mot gatan Ingen tvål på toaletterna Få toaletter gick att spola

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
3.4

Room was boiling hot, couldnt sleep on small bunk bed. Checked in 1:00am and checked out 4:00am.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
3.7

Nothing much to say, dirty toilets, very noisy rooms due to traffic. I did not receive the key from my room because they did not find it so I always had to wait till someone from my room came.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
5.4

Wifi not working, big issue. Toilets without soap and dirty most of the times, except maybe the third floor, i don't know why. Cafe downstairs stinks and it's warm with no fresh air. Strangely the staff is ok, i didn't have any problems. But the first and most important think is that the people that goes to stay there, they are awful, dirty, some sleeping with their shoes and eat on the bed, put their unclean cloathes everywhere, drink and behave very bad. I recommend only if you are company

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
3.1

I love staying in different hostels around London and have never had a bad experience with ANY...until now. I loved the cheap price of just £7 and was sooo excited to stay but arrived around 5.30pm all ready only to be met with the most vile horrible member of staff when walking in through the door who didn't ask my name or how long I was staying but I said I was there to check-in for the night and he very calmly said "oh I've given your bed to someone else"!! There was a lot more to it as w

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
5.1

vale lo poco que pagas, la gente del hostel impecable. pero deja mucho que desear la limpieza. y da miedo. pero la gente bien y esta medio asilado salvo x la estación y el bus q para en frente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.