Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 3435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 5.4
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 3435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 5.4
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
3.4

Terrible smell in the room

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
5.7

Close to the tube station and bus stop. Their beds are comfy + the heater turns on. Neighborhood feels a bit dodgy to say the least. Wouldn't recommend getting here or walking about after dark. Shower cubicle in the middle of the room which is weird & the rooms dont lock . No lockers. Not many wall sockets bring an extension. Wasnt told Id need the receipt to get my deposit back thank God I saved it. Recommended if your standard of living is ridiculously low. I was ok with everything.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
4.0

We booked a room for 4 people with WIFI, upon arriving at the hostel we found that even after making the payment at home, they had no record of our reservation and maybe we were left without room, luckily they were not fully booked and we They provided another (which to the two days we had to leave and change for another, with everything that entails), besides that we come from tourism and as is normal we do not have internet connection, neither did we ... and the bedding .....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
5.4

Walking into a hostel, a little home away from home, you'd like it to have a comforting vibe of some sort, any sort, and this just didn't. It felt dirty and was dim. I was suppose to be in a mixed dorm and was in a "mixed dorm" but I was the only girl. To make matters worse, the showers are in the rooms with everyone and I did not want to be in a compromising situation with a load of guys. The atmosphere was cheap when it should have been budget, if you see what I'm saying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
2.0

I changed place from the first day, even though I paid from the first day because it was uninhabitable

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
4.0

Wifi didn't work the toilets wasn't clean people had to ask for there beds to be changed from old people seen that happen 4 times but the coffee shop I enjoyed overall not impressed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

A very clean and affordable hostel. The best in London for location and price! Its clean and the staff are friendly too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
8.0

The staff was very nice,station . train is an mins. close to the center about 18 mins

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
8.3

A very nice place claims and agree on price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
3.1

The ONLY redeeming quality about this place is that it is directly across the street from the Kensal Green Tube Station. It is in a bad neighborhood with nothing around. They claim to have a restaurant and bar, but there is no bar and the restaurant is a separate institution altogether, next door. There was a leaky ceiling, rat traps under the bed, shoddy painting and maintenance, gum stuck to the wall next to my bed. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.