Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.0
Рейтинг 3,325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.1
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.0
Рейтинг 3,325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.1
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 4.3
Kensal Green Backpackers Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Kensal Green Backpackers
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3325
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Kensal Green Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
3.1

I love staying in different hostels around London and have never had a bad experience with ANY...until now. I loved the cheap price of just £7 and was sooo excited to stay but arrived around 5.30pm all ready only to be met with the most vile horrible member of staff when walking in through the door who didn't ask my name or how long I was staying but I said I was there to check-in for the night and he very calmly said "oh I've given your bed to someone else"!! There was a lot more to it as w

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
5.1

vale lo poco que pagas, la gente del hostel impecable. pero deja mucho que desear la limpieza. y da miedo. pero la gente bien y esta medio asilado salvo x la estación y el bus q para en frente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
2.3

The hostel is accomodation for local workers not backpackers. Its in dodgy area, many old eastern europeans standing outside drinking, the staff isnt providing hospitality service , they don't know how to greet people, they are mean and rude, threatening to kick you out, if you want to extend the stay you have to pay 15 per day , they tell you you can't book online. When you leave, they ask for receive otherwise they will not give you key deposit back. For that price you can find much better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
6.6

Staff were friendly and helpful, but having a dorm room on the busy road side of the building when others in the same room want the windows open to circulate ( the traffic polluted) air, means that there is a lot of noise from that busy road and it was difficult to get any sleep because of that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
4.9

Le bâtiment est vieux, avec des portes qui claquent, des canalisations et du matériel en mauvais état et une isolation sonore médiocre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.1

Ubytovani pro nenarocneho turistu, ktery shani luzko na prespani a levnou snidani. Nabytek stary, ale plne funkcni, postele rozvrzane,ale pevne :-) , personal ochotny, bezpecnost ok. Vyborna dopravni dostupnost, hned naproti metra. Doporucuji!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
3.1

Although we were given a full refund, our stay was bad. We got in at 3 am and got into the room only to realize the doorknob was off the door. We were locked in for the night and although we sent emails and messages to the staff on the internet that thankfully one of our three devices could connect to, the way we got out was putting a note under the door that was found by another guest in the morning. Besides the place is dodgy and feels unsafe and scary.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
2.6

I know it is the most cost efficient option but the place is easily the worse choice anyone could ever make. Unless you are used to living in some rough accomodations and having to hike 5+ miles everywhere or take public transportation I would seriously stay far away from here. Pay a little more and get a lot better service, amenities, and not have to worry about who you are staying with. Staff barely spoke english, swear they were dealing drugs, gang for security? and some sketchy clients.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
4.3

Don't spend your hard earned money on this hostel !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
8.9

Jedynym minusem jest kuchnia otwarta od 9:00 obsługa jest bardzo sympatyczna i uczynna. Na dole siedzi ochroniarz i pilnuje żeby byle kto nie wszedł na górę. Toalety są sprzatane kilka razy na dobę a pokoje jeden raz. Lokalizacja jest bardzo dobra. Stacja metra Kensal Green linii Bakerloo po drugiej stronie ulicy. Sainsbury i Tesco ok. 10 minut na piechotę. Hostel idealny na wycieczkę grupową. Można wtedy wynająć cały pokój. Polecam☆☆☆☆☆

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.