Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.9
Превосходно 56 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.9
Превосходно 56 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
99% 56
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

We had a truly amazing stay at Sarah-Jane and Yani's place: lovely place, exceptional advices, overwhelming staff. If you are lookkng for an authentic, friendly, cheap and cosy place to stay, search no more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Accueil familial et chaleureux des responsables en l'occurence Yannis et Sarah, j'y retournerai avec grand plaisir, tout est réuni pour passer de bonnes vacances.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Lovely, comfortable room, with a very kind staff. I can offer Kerkyra rooms for everybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.1

It was a wonderful stay in Kerkyra rooms. Staff was really friendly and helpful (Thank you Sarah). No real complains, the music in bars can be a bit loud and be aware there is no A/C but we manage to enjoy without that. All in all very positive experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Kerkyra Roooms is perfectly-located as it's close to the beach and the facilities found in the village. The owner of the property is really nice and helpful. We had a late flight and she had ordered a taxi for us. While our staying she also gave us a lot of helpful advice concerning what to see on the island and how to get there. I would definetely recommend this place to stat at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you !! Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Encantada desde que me recibieron, gran hospitalidad, agradezco mucho los pequeños detalles, tomarse el tiempo para orientarme. El esfuerzo por la comunicación y su amabilidad. Gracias! He disfrutado mucho la estancia, las vistas al mar y por su recomendación lugares de Corfú

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Zokaley
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Where do I even begin?? I'm writing this review a bit later than I actually stayed (last week of June 2016) The week I stayed was absolute bliss. The beach is across the street, so my daily routine consisted of spending my morning relaxing at the beach, eating a delicious breakfast/lunch at the nearby restaurants, enjoying some down time in my routinely cleaned room, then taking adventures around corfu (some on my own, some which were coordinated by agencies nearby). The staff were wonderful!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Absolutely, the very best experience in almost 2 months of traveling Europe. Clean, conformable, across the street from the beach and bus stop, as well as restaurants and shopping. The owners are lovely and quite helpful with directions, recomnendations, etc. Go here! You will be so glad that you did!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

'Kerkyra rooms' it's a lovely place with a great atmosphere. The owner, Sarah-Jane, is a super nice, helpful woman. With her suggestions where to go and how to get there, we were able to see the most beautiful places on the island. We're glad we've stayed there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the time to write a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you!! ;-)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

j'ai été vraiment ravi par mon séjour : L 'emplacement est idéal: repos , farniente, les chambres sont très spacieuses, propres : que du bonheur!!! Sarah, son fils et Maureen m'ont accueillis les bras ouverts: ils sont Formidables , et aux petits soins pour leurs clients!!:) Un grand merci a EUX!! Je vous recommande vivement cette auberge de jeunesse.. juste en face: des restaurants et bars vraiment très sympas et pas chers: pizzas au feu de bois, et breakfast géniaux!! AMAZING !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup!!!! ;-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.