Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5537
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Very clean, very calm (despite the busy street)! Only criticism: the beds are not very confortable. I slept fine, but my friends had huge backpain. You can feel every spring in the matress. But still I can recommend this hostel! A lto of food places around, a pub just next to it....good hostel experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a feedback. We are happy you have had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time with us. We are sorry that your friends did not enjoy our beds. Hope to see you again in the magic London. Safe travels - Keystone Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
6.6

Notre chambre privée donnait sur une rue extrêmement bruyante (voitures, bus, camions..).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
5.4

Keystone was dirty, and it stunk. The room was tiny. The staff were not helpful. It had moderately good wifi and was in a good location easy to navigate to. It was very expensive for what it was. I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was very secure and the staff were friendly, especially the Hungarian receptionist she was lovely! The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the layout because it felt like a bit of a maze to get to my room as well as the common room . The location was great and tt was a pretty chill hostel, I liked my room a lot and people were pretty friendly. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend this hostel to anyone visiting London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a feedback. We are so happy you have had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time with us. We are thrilled to receive such a good compliment! Hope to see you again in the magic London. Safe travels - Keystone Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.4

Habitación sin ventana y con un importante problema de humedad. El.staff muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cjb5033021
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

I consider this place an absolute find. Good security and cleanliness with a wam atmosphere and a fantastic location. I'll be returning and have already recommended it to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.6

I stayed for 5 nights in the 4 bed mixed dorm with en-suit. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The room was spacious and had air con (which was great as it was over 30 º last week in London. The kitchen and common room was right in the basement (and I was on the 3rd floor) and it has no windows. However, I met some lovely people in there! The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.0

I really appreaciate friendly atmosphere, convenient position of the hostel as well as the price. We stayed in a private room for 2 people for 4 nights. The room was very small and without any window which I can't complain about because I'd known it before we came. I would just recommend not to book this kind of room if you want to stay longer. It was very hard for us to keep up a pleasent temperature and to feel comfortable in such a small space.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.6

We enjoyed being in Kings Cross, and the hostel was fine for a night stay but was not as conducive to a community as other hostels that we've stayed at. It was a clean, safe room but the staff were disengaged and there wasn't much more to it. It worked perfectly for what we needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.6

"You get what you pay for" However, you don't expect blocked up shower drains (that flood the bathroom) and washbowl holes plus towel rail broken and hanging off the wall. Apart from that quite reasonable. Would certainly stay there again - but would check the sink and shower drainage immediately on entering the room :-(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.