Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 5,880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 5,880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
76% 5880
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Mattj94
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.1

This hostel was great, with I could have stayed longer. The room was clean and we had lockers with the room. Bathroom showers were clean and privacy was not an issue. The location was probably the best part since we needed to catch a bus from Kings cross to stanstead. Such a short walk. Beds are comfortable and the room was warm. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to other travelers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Stayed here last time was in London and had to stay here again. Love the location and staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here if you're visiting London very close to trains!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
7.7

Væglus på værelset duchess 2!!!! Pas på, gider er ik kun unge der bor der men også voksne og ældre :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

I found it to be very satisfactory overall. Keystone House is clean, functional and safe at a very affordable price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
8.0

The location is amazing. Shout out to mark who made us feel really welcome and helped us set up straight away on a late arrival. £5 for the worst towel in the world. £5 to store bags? Come on? We've been guests, we had to carry suitcases round London from 10am in the morning til 11:30pm at night surely that doesn't need to be a fiver. Did the free breakfast exist? Also weird stains on mattress and weird stench from toilet. SAYING THAT! it was a really pleasant and friendly stay and would return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.1

Couldn't have asked for a better location. The staff was really friendly and I felt very safe there. The only thing is they don't provide towels or any luggage storage so you have to buy those. Overall great experience I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
5.1

The room was not clean. WE found earplugs of an earlier guest in our bed. The readiator didn't work, the shower was cold, a pricetag was still in the pillow sheat. Leaving our lugade at their lockerroom costs 5 pounds extra, as well as towls, that you have to buy, when you forget yours. The atmosphere was rather anonymus, not what you expect from a hostel at hostelworld. However, it was cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
5.1

Nicht zu empfehlen. Wir hatten ein Zweibettzimmer ohne Fenster im Keller, die Ubahn und Lüftung waren die ganze Nacht zu hören. Die Duschen im Keller waren überzogen mit Schimmel, der sich zwangsläufig durch die Feuchtigkeit bildet. Die Toiletten waren für Männer und Frauen, separate Räume mit Waschbecken gab es nicht, sodass man beim Zähneputzen jemanden neben sich auf dem Klo hat. Hätte ich das vorher gewusst, hätte ich das nicht gebucht.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
6.9

La ubicacion excelente y buena conexion al centro y a los dos aeropuertos Gatwick y Stansted. La principal pega del hotel es la luz de emergencia de la habitacion que se mantiene encendida mientras duermes y es algo molesta, el fin de semana se oye ruido del pub por la cercania de las habitaciones ensuite y el desayuno repetitivo solo habia pan con mermelada o mantequilla , cafe y zumo. Estaba todo limpio y el agua de la ducha caliente. No lo recomiendo para largas estancias.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.9

A great location !!! And very safe and clean . A bit pricey but my two day long stay was quite positive :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.