Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5181
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

tutto ok... se torno a londra alloggerò qui.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.3

Solo añadiría que se pudieran reservar habitaciones solo de chicas o chicos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
6.9

Good value for your money, location is good ( right next to King's Cross but you'll need to get day passes for the subway - around 12 pounds a day in May 2016), staff is ok, some weird people, mostly clean (but bathrooms smelled like chemicals and sheets were a little dirty). It also has good food around and a supermarket around the corner, you can buy food there and keep it at the hostels kitchen (has microwave, sandwich maker, water boiled and sink - no oven or stove) so you save money on food

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.9

Spent 2 nights in the hostel. Nice staff, clean room (I was in a 6 bed dorm) and the location is really a plus (2min walk from kings cross). But you have to come prepared : you'll be charged £5 a padlock if you don't have one. Same for the luggage room after check out (£5 per bag). Plus you hear a lot of noise from the traffic at night. Bring your earplugs! Good overall, good value for money and convenient when you want to catch an early train.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
6.6

Love the location, very convenient plus lots of shops around. Lounge/kitchen a nice place to meet others with free tea/coffee, but a bit chilly and no stove. My main problems: Room was COLD and cramped. Security lockers made no sense and I couldn't get mine to lock with my lock. Charged for luggage storage after check-out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
8.3

A fine place for one night's sleep. I don't think I would want to stay more than a few days though since the hallways/stairs are kind of cramped. The layout to the building is also a little confusing, but I eventually found my way to room 3C. I think more comprehensive directions from the front desk would have helped. Oh well. The bed was SUPER comfortable though, and the room had enough space to not feel totally squished (I stayed in a mixed-4 dorm). Overall, perfectly suitable for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.3

Wifi didn't work (severely overloaded network), good security (only 1 entrance that passed the front desk with key fobs), rooms cleaned daily, bathrooms cleaned daily during our stay, interior was a bit of a maze with multiple routes leading to our room. No sign of the bar in or near the hostel. Overpriced but I would stay here again if I needed to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
4.9

Poor facilities. Carpet everywhere retains humidity especially donwstairs where the rooms are. People at the front desk did not know about the London Marathon and could only suggest more than one breakfast restaurant. No computers or printer access for people who need to register for their plane. Very expensive for what is offered.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.4

I only stayed for one night on my trip back to Uni, but it was a nice place. Genial staff, extremely comfy beds, all that. My only complaint is that in room 4A, where I was, there was a wall entirely of glass, which would have been perfectly nice if it didn't let in a terrible draft from a broken panel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
7.4

Good value for money. The location is very good, only a minutes walk from Kings Cross Station and Underground, is quite easy to get to the center of London. I booked a 3-bed-dorm with a bathroom, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only problem was the bathroom, when I went into the shower the hot water did not work. When I told the staff nothing happened, they just told me that we could use the share bathroom on a different floor which is annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.