Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5353
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.9

One of the best I've ever been so far; having an amazing guy at the reception explained me everything I needed to know really helps. Underground is in front of the hostel but if you want with a 30 minute walk is really easy to get to crowded places! Toilets are amazing; where most of the hostel put just a sink and a toilet they added a shower in between, such a great idea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great location, nice staff. Rooms could be better cleaned before check in. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely fantastic , the receptionist was friendly and welcoming and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everyone staying here was friendly as well which was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
3.7

I asked for a bottom bed and was told I had one. I was woken up later by a guest saying I was in their bed. I was given a room in the basement with no windows or ventilation. I left the next morning still having had paid for one more nite. Should figure a way to get older people or people on medicines a lower bunk

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
7.7

If it weren't for the fact that our room was beside the luggage storage and there was construction taking place in the hostel I would have given a much better rating. I did not sleep well most nights and actually had to take sleeping pills to get any rest because of all the noise of people rifling through their bags all night and then construction in the mornings. A discount for being right next to the luggage room would have been some sort of compensation for the sleepless nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
2.9

I booked a private room for my stay. When I entered the room someone else's bags were on the floor. I let the staff know and they were very confused and just took the bags and assured me that no one else had a key. At 3am in the morning the original occupants walked straight in with a key. So much for a private room. Also the room was nothing like the picture. It had no windows and was so stuffy. My partner and I had booked 4 nights, however only stayed 1 and left to stay somewhere else.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
5.1

Went upstairs to the room and it was FILTHY. looked like it hadn't actually been cleaned in months, stains all over the bedding. Bottom bunk was mine and there were clumps of stuff stuck to the mattress above me. I checked in and then checked right back out and didn't even stay. Received no refund of any sort and was charged for the full night, I cancelled the booking I had there a few days later when I returned from Paris and was still charged 70%. HORRIBLE experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
7.4

We stayed here twice in private rooms. The first room we stayed in was a little cramped but fine. The second room had carpet that had gotten wet at some point and reeked of musty old basement. Everything was slightly damp and the tiny window in the ceiling didn't help with air flow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • nielsth
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Centrally located, clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi reception in the room was terrible (as was the unnecessary and useless landing page), that could be improved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
4.0

Nicht nochmal! Die Sauberkeit in Bädern und Duschen war nicht gut. Die Internetseite ist irreführend, da man angeben kann mehrere Betten in einem Zimmer zu buchen, man dann jedoch nicht zusammen in einem Zimmer ist. Der Kommentar des Typen an der Rezeption war:" Wir sind kein Hotel, nur ein Hostel und da kann man ein gemeinsames Zimmer nicht garantieren." Ist ja toll, aber dann sollte man sein Buchungssystems ändern. Die Sicherheit nicht gut, nur Lage absolut top.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.