Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5456
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
6.6

Keystone House is in a great location for travelers coming to London by train. The facilities are average for European hostels. The spaces are small, but functional. A fuse had blown in our room before our arrival so we had no electricity in outlets for the entirety of our stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Having never stayed in a hostel before ( just seeing them on TV) I was a bit apprehensive , but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised! It was just like a hotel ,we had our own family room with bathroom, they cleaned everyday, It is central to all underground and train stations,plenty of food establishments in the area, The staff were extremely polite and helpful, I would highly recommend this to anyone ( single or family) traveling to London, great value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.4

Pretty decent hostel for London. The security lockers aren't big enough to put your whole luggage bag in, but you can lock what you need in them. The showers were kind of weird as it was a toilet, short, and sink all in on little room/space. The beds were extremely comfy and the staff were fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.3

A minha avaliacao global e BOA em todos aspects. Instalacoes Simples para um Hostel, Nada de Luxos, mas Funcional. Boa Localizacao e Preco de acordo com o DIA da Semana. E de Recomendar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
5.1

The location was convenient for tube and King's Cross/St. Pancras but far from downtown. Combined the toilet, sink and shower into one tiny area and that led to water being everywhere in the bathroom. At the end, tried to store our bags and were going to charge us 5pound pp but then got flustered and shooed us away saying to come back and pay later because his shift was about to end (at checkout time?). Felt like they were charging for every little thing.Overall disappointed and don't recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dnkydy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Got the private room. Had everything you could ask for. Clean, private, comfortable. Standard price for a private room in London. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.9

The wifi was horrible, which is a bummer as that's usually really important for travelers who's phones only work on wifi. The AC was amazing, but shut off at night and the remote is downstairs and if you're on the 4th floor, you may as well just keep sweating cuz there's no lift. The kitchen and showers were on the bottom floor and being on the 4th floor, I was immediately sweating after my shower walking all the way up to my room and wanted to shower again haha. Great location though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
5.4

As compared to the other 2 hostels that I stayed at in London, this place was gross. The bathroom had a smell. In addition, staff were rude and/or not helpful. The advertised free tour (a key reason that I chose this hostel) was nonexistent. Lockers were too narrow to fit my backpack and some of my clothes went missing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.0

We had a long way up with all the luggage. A long way to the bathroom. But all in all a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel has a great location with the Tube and trains easily accessible and a good selection of food nearby. The facilities are decent but not very clean. Be prepared for lots of stairs to and from the bathrooms as showers are only located on the first floor. No electrical outlets in the bathrooms either which was odd if you need to dry your hair but there were some located in the individual rooms. Security lockers fit my backpack and camera bag and could be locked up with a padlock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.