Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 5,608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5608
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Zambia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
3.4

The location was excellent but the hostel bathrooms were dirty during my short stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location and excellent security for both rooms and the luggage storage area. Slept in the private room and enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Staff are friendly. Room and building are quite clean. Very close to St Pancras if you need to get on eurostar early. Stayed in omega room 2b (private, double) Really need to address patio adjacent to room. I needed to close the window as there were people simply standing and watching you in your room of you want the window open for air flow. Creepy..even though I'm a guy. (put a screen between the window and the patio seating area) . I'm sure the other rooms are great though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

This is an excellent hostel. I was travelling alone so security is a big thing and I felt very safe there. The staff were helpful and the beds comfy. It's an old building so the stairs are steep. I visit London a lot and would totally stay again Thanks Kirsty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
5.7

Sanitäre Anlagen in schlechtem Zustand. Duschen verschmutzt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • gracekempthorne
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.0

This place was beyond amazing for location. Super easy to find when coming straight off the plane in Heathrow. Just jump on the Piccadilly line and head straight to kings cross. We used the tube everyday we were there because it's incredible to get literally everywhere. This is why I would recommend this place. The rooms are nothing amazing, and the staff didn't stand out with customer service, but all we needed was a bed to sleep in, so this was perfect for us. Being central did mean a bit nosy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.4

Perfect location, perfect ratio value/money. You need more lounges with sofas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.6

Endroit parfait pour une nuit. Proximité de St Pancras International Station et donc de l'Eurostar. Un peu cher pour une nuit dans un dortoir en sous-sol, mais bon m'y suis pris un peu tard pour réserver aussi....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EricWith1C
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Hae to say, this place had he best shower layout I've seen in a hostel. So great facilities. But of a climb to the higher rooms but a bit of cardio never hurt anyone. Staff were nice and helpful and obviously the location can't get much better. A good place to stay.!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.