Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 6238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 6238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
6.9

It was ok. Probably wouldn't stay again though as the other people I had staying in my dorm really put me off. Not the most pleasant friendly bunch, shall we say. The breakfast is pretty basic and there was no toilet paper in any of the ladies toilets on the morning I was leaving, which was pretty annoying. You can't beat the location though, if that's what your main requirement is. It's literally right next door to King's Cross station and five mins walk to Euston.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
5.7

Mattresses are old and squeaky. Showers can be improved. Rooms could look better!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

I'm a student who doesn't live in London. I had 3 shifts that finished in the early hours meaning that I was unable to get back home due to no transport. Keystone house was recommended to me. It was amazing. I really enjoyed my stay here and wish I didn't have to leave! The room had the windows open and the air con meaning it wasn't too hot. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The shower was the most amazing shower I've ever had! Can't wait to be back! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
6.6

Si os quedáis en las habitaciones grandes, las de 16 personas, cuidado. Hay gente viviendo en los hostales de dudosa reputación. Si vais a un viaje de pocos días llevaos cuanto pocas cosas para dejarlas en la taquilla. En el baño está todo junto: el váter, lavabo y ducha y es muy incómodo tener que usar el váter con todo mojado. Si cogeis habitación privada estoy segura de que todo sería mucho mejor. La ubicación es la mejor parte. Está súper bien comunicado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

Excellent little hostel with friendly, but security conscious staff. Great little bedroom with air conditioning, which made a massive difference to how we slept. Not that much noise, considering we were in the middle of Kings Cross. I'd thoroughly recommend Keystone House to anyone & I'll definitely be going back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

What really did it for me was the staff, they were abselutly amazing!! The helped me with everything i needed, and were so kind. I should say i mostly had interaction with the femail staff members. The location was pretty good, if you wanted you could walk to main attractiins, but a bit far, but the train/underground station is just outside the hostel, so very comfertble. The facilitied were OK, could have been just a little bit cleaner, breakfest is cereals and bread with different spreads.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.3

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, bien placée dans Londres et proche des transports en communs. Dortoirs propres et literie confortable, climatisation très appréciable ! Les sanitaires communs sont tout à fait corrects mais ils n'ont malheureusement pas été vérifiés tous les jours durant notre séjour ... Dommage ! Le personnel est disponible et prêt à répondre à nos questions et à nous orienter. Le petit déjeuner gratuit proposé par l'auberge est aussi tout à fait correct. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.3

We live in two single bed with ensuite; although their is no window in the room but it got air conditioner; and the private toilet is clean and overall better than my expectation:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.3

The hostel is very close to London Kings Cross which made it ideal for me as I was arriving late and leaving early. All the facilities were stock standard and what you'd expect. The only negatives I would have would be the shower was a bit grubby and the mattress was completely shot and caused me to continually role against the wall. The saving grace was having aircon in the room. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
3.7

Horrible ! Impossible de dormir dans cette chambre : 80£ pour avoir l'impression de dormir dehors dans la rue ! Parties communes salles avec des déchets, salle de pain à la propreté très douteuse, envahie par l'humidité et le lavabo était bouché. Miettes de gâteaux sur les fenêtres, literie de qualité médiocre, bruit assourdissant de la route, accueil plus que moyen, lumière néon mauvais choix de lumière pour une chambre, mais surtout bruit du bar d'en face jusqu'à minuit musique à fond ! Du vol

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.