Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 6017 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 6017 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.7

Would definitely recommend as the price is good and close to St Pancras station! Only thing wrong is that the room had a musty smell in it which was quite unpleasant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
4.3

Realizei a reserva de um quarto (Luxo Quarto Duplo Privado Suíte) porém ao chegar no hostel me deram um quarto diferente do que foi reservado, que estava totalmente sujo, quebrado e velho. Ao questionar na recepção fui tratada super mal e fui informada que não tinha mais o quarto que havia reservado, tentei cancelar e também não dava e só após de muita discussão surgiu misteriosamente um quarto mais próximo do que tinha reservado. Não recomendo esse hostel para niguem, não estrague sua viagem.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
7.4

Hab con gran olor a humedad, y los muelles de la cama hacían un ruido insoportable cada vez que te movías, por lo tanto te despertabas, o molestabas a los compañeros de hab.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

Hostel has a really good location. Otherwise it isnt that super fancy, but it has everything that one needs. I liked the fact that the reception is olen 24/7, and the Staffan was nice. No complaints, and superb location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
7.1

Keystone house is in a great position, very closed to Kings cross. We stayed in a twin private room with shared bathroom on basement level. The room was very small and had only a bunk bed and a really small wardrobe, but it was clean and the bed comfortable. In rooms on basement level there are no windows, but the ventilation system worked. Showers and toilets were clean enough, but there were three toilets and a door of one of them didn't close. Breakfast included was enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
5.4

The room was very dirty and very loud because the hostel is above a bar. When we saw the breakfast we decieded to eat outside. The location was very central close to the underground station and bus stops.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
4.9

Overall a pretty disappointing hostel. Stayed in a private room with one friend. No windows, stains on the walls, tiny lockers. The 1st (of many) mishaps was related to the key fod they give you to unlock doors to enter and exit. Lady working at desk didn't activate ours so we got locked in the basement when we tried to leave. Email said breakfast 8-1030, but it ended at 10. Bathrooms were coed and smelled like a sewer. Showers were sketchy. Wifi SUCKED. Walls were paper thin. Cheap but nasty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
4.3

Zimmer ohne Fenster, ein Stockbett und ein Stuhl und ein Garderobenhaken, schlechtestes Hostelzimmer, das ich je gebucht habe. Gepäckaufbewahrung nach auschecken kostet Extragebühr.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
8.9

Keystone House Kings Cross est très bien situé quand on arrive à Londres par la gare ! Nous avons été très bien accueillies et satisfaites de notre chambre qui était spacieuse et agréable. Le petit déjeuner est à volonté et servi dans une belle salle qui donne sur la rue. Le personnel est très disponible et chaleureux que ce soit à la réception ou au petit déjeuner. Je recommande donc vivement cet établissement où vous passerez sans doute un excellent séjour ;-).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.6

Das Personal am Empfang war unfreundlich, aber immerhin schnell. Wir haben eine Nacht im Hostel verbracht und da wir Gäste waren, dachten wir, dass die Gepäckaufbewahrung an beiden Tagen kostenlos sei. Dies war leider nur am Anreisetag der Fall. Ansonsten war das Zimmer aber sauber, perfekt geheizt und das Frühstück zwar nicht so vielfältig, aber völlig ausreichend und lecker. Die Lage war perfekt und der Weg zum Bahnhof angenehm kurz. Ein super Gesamtpaket für den Preis!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.