Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House Located at 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto.
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto-fu 600-8032 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward
90% 3321
35.0021970 135.7667469
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mirara
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
6.0

I won't recommend this hostel because the room and the corridor stinks. Besides, the room is dark without any sunlight and always humid.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Kuwait, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Everything was clean and location was convenient. They had drapes to cover the beds which gave for more privacy. Staff spoke English and we're always ready to help. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

My only issue was that there was only 1 laundry machine so I couldn't clean any of my clothes. It is still a real nice place to stay with very friendly staff - ask for their restaurant recommendations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Great youthful atmosphere. Free events on so check their calender when booking as not everyday. Clean for sure. Big lockers. Doors aren't always locked for individual rooms despite staff recommendation but I felt my bag was safe enough. Curtains make for so much privacy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel with friendly staff in a good location. I definitely would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Tout était de très bonne qualité, très bonnes prestations et services. Nous ne parlons pas Japonais mais c'était très facile pour nous à l'auberge. Rein à redire à part allez y!! Ramenez un plan avec vous quand même car la première fois nous avons eu un peu de mal à trouver!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great price in a great location. Clean bathrooms and a spacious comfortable lounge area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel ! Perfect location, very nice staff ! If I go to Kyoto again I would choose to stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

위치, 청결, 직원 친절.... 모두 완벽했습니다. 2인실에 묵었는데 생각했던 것 보다 룸도 크고 깔끔했습니다. 다음에 가면 다시 머물 의향이 있습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • whitegus804
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in the perfect location to explore the nightlife and restaurants of Kyoto. Can literally not think of a better place to stay. Would recommend this over more expensive hotels. Great friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were decent size. Bathroom facilities were clean and good shower etc. Didn't see the common area (just downstairs reception) so can't comment on that. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.