Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tonyWT
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.4

Auberge bien située et bien équipée. Il manque juste le charme d'une auberge plus "familiale".

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • deanspeak1863
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.1

Decent place. Something didn't vibe right for me, so I left. Nice location though and giant common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House is everything we expected in a hostel stay. The staff were very friendly, welcoming, and could speak English. Everything was kept very clean. The rooms were very small and didn't leave much room for large suitcases but we didn't spend much time in the room anyways so wasn't a huge issue. The location is fantastic, short walk from everything you possibly need including transport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

A bit too dark in the room. The staffs are friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.9

A very clean, friendly, and comfortable guesthouse overall. I stayed in the all-female dormitory which was equipped with personal curtains, outlets, lockers, and lamps for each bed. Not much socializing going on between other guests, but that's nothing to complain about. The staff are very helpful and well-prepared with maps and tips for getting around Kyoto. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ysanchezzz
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

It took us quite a while to get into the hostel. It's kinda hard to find and we got lost. But the hostel is perfect. Big common area and clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.6

It is perfectly located, very close walking to Gion district, Donburi, several bus stops to Kyoto Station and some touristic areas. The staff is very nice and helpful, the room (I stayed in an individual room) is not so big but confortable and the place is clean. I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.6

I must say the hostel is pretty standard, but I hated it. The first night, I was traveling with my brother, so we, kept asleep until 10 am, maybe 11 am. And, really, in no other hostel has ever happened this to me, but here, the staff arrived with one of his friend, and start to speak out loud, and making fun of us, saying "Hey good morning!!" and stuff, they opened the curtains, and freakin' opened the windows!! God!, outside it was at maybe 0º C or -1ºC!!! So, shortly, we were freezing!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.9

Good points- the location is good, some staff are helpful, free tea and coffee, free shampoo and body wash Bad points- I arrived early in the morning, around 06:45 having taken the night bus and I informed the hostel of this. Whilst the website states they can accommodate early check ins etc, this is not the case. I was advised, via email, to wait in the McDonald's nearby. Reception could and should open early for people taking in the night bus and arriving early morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
7.1

pretty affordable, not great atmosphere or anything, just a place to sleep and shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.