Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 3505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 3505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a good location, and the staff is kind and helpful. I did not realize it was such a family friendly hostel until I saw young kids in the hallway and families brushing teeth together in the bathroom - wasn't super crazy about that. There isn't much of a social atmosphere, so just be aware of that if you are a solo traveler looking to meet others. Overall, it was an okay place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed here for a week. The staff were all very kind and helpful, and there are a lot of good suggestions around the hostel of places to visit or restaurants to eat at. One of the guests broke a shower door, and once staff knew, the door was replaced in record time. It's a little bit of a walk from the stations (between 7-10 minutes), but it's still pretty close to Shijo, Gion-Shijo, and Kawaramachi stations, allowing for one to be very versatile in traveling. All in all, a very good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel, good location, and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend this hostel. Centrally located in Kyoto with friendly staff and good facilities. The social area on the fourth floor was a bit hit or miss, but I met some really cool people there during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeffmoore_3138811
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

The hostel was well positioned close walking distance to all things in the core of the city. Hostel was great but did lack a encouraged atmosphere. They could have done more to make it a bit more welcoming and friendly, something simple as playing some music or what not. Still had a great time and met some awesome people while staying here. Beds bit stiff but fine everything was very clean and staff very helpful. Would def recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Really cool place, great staff, great atmosphere. Awesome location. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

Es la segunda vez que me hospedo en este hostel cuando visito kyoto. La verdad, el ambiente, las habitaciones y sobre todo, la sala de estar y la cocina son muy confortables. Te da la posibilidad de conocer y compartir con otros viajeros. La ubicación más que adecuada, a pasos del centro y las principales vias de acceso por tren y bus a todos lados.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Will definitely choose this hostel again. Everything was perfect for me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

위치가 너무 좋았습니다^^ 시설도 깨끗하고. . 직원분들도 친절합니다. 3일 머물면서 불편하지 않게 잘 지냇습니다. 교토여행 준비하시는 분들에게 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is super. I love it. It's in the center of the city. Train bus and subway all available. Many restaurants around here. I will choose to stay in this area next time definitely. I stayed in girl's dorm and single room. I prefer dorm because the space and air con. I think single room is too small too dark and a little bit humid. Staff was helpful and smily. There's a kitchen and public space to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.