Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 2,454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 2,454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
97% 2454
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.7

A nice hostel for families and couples (nice area). It is quite close to a train station and can easily be reached from the airport. The big disadvantage is the location when it comes to the night life. The last train leaves at 12 and taxis are really expensive (50 USD+). Next time I would rather spend a bit more and stay in an area closer to the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

My partner and I had a 10/10 experience at this hostel from beginning to end. Awesome staff, who were extremely helpful and friendly. Super clean place and not noisy. I was also impressed that there was a luggage room that had a lock on the door so that we felt at ease leaving our things there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I stayed in a lot of hostels in Tokyo and this one was the best. Friendly and helpful staff, nice sociable atmosphere, good facilities and comfortable clean beds. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

The location was fantastic! Being only 3 minutes from Asakusa station is very convenient because there's a direct train to Narita and Haneda Airports, plus direct trains or at least easy access to get to Yokohama, Kamakura and Nikko. Staff were amazing! They were so friendly and helpful.. true Japanese hospitality, which is unbeatable! On multiple occasions they went that extra mile to help give advice or information about sightseeing or getting around! ありがとうございます!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Location is excellent. It is very near the station, the scenic spots and the restaurants with long history. Some of the staff are so friendly and talkative that gave me a warm welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and great facilities. Will absolutely stay again if I make it back to Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff is good enough reason to come here. But the historical neighborhood and the central location are good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Very helpful and friendly staff! Highly recommend this place if this will be your first visit to Tokyo :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 113 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

In my opinion, the best hostel in Tokyo. Good location, easy to get (they provide good directions by email after your booking), close to several restaurants and shops, atractions and public transportation. Safe, clean, amazing staff, they are really helpfull. Good wifi, good lockers, good atmosphere. They have a bar close to the hostel working everyday between 1930h and midnight. I stayed in other good hostel in Tokyo (space Hostel) but if I need to chose one would be this hostel Khaosan Kabuki

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Home sweet home for us. Their hospitality is excellent. They care about us even it is not their job desk. We need to sent luggage via yamato but we cannot write in japanese words and they are helping us. Btw we get upgrade room for free ^^. Location near station ( esp ginza line ). Near asakusa temple so when everybody hard to took photo alone in the gate. we easy to took because we stay very near. Thank you so much. we will stay again in khaosan tokyo kabuki in our next visit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.