Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • euzztg
  • Китай, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

位置很好,旁边是浅草寺,还有两个地铁站,交通方便。浅草寺能逛很久,附近日本的食物也很多。总的来说很不错~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Good place, location, staff, cleanliness. Stayed here previously and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel's location was my favorite thing, since it's just a few blocks away from Asakusa station which made my arrival easy. The staff is friendly and helpful and my room and bathroom were impecable! I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Best place to stay near Asakusa! They are very friendly and helpful. You'll get a lot of information, what and how to see and do things. The place is really nice decorated so it feels like home fast. And its central to many cool and cultural places. :))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.1

Moved to this hostel after the previous doubled in price. Unfortunately was only here for one night! Wonderfully helpful staff, great food recommendations, met some great travellers and in the heart of Asakusa. Wish I'd been here earlier

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very homely, you will instantly feel welcome. I felt all mu belongings were safe, I even recklessly left some things lying around and they didn't go missing. It is located in a quieter area of Tokyo but the train station is a mere five minute away. I liked it so much I am going back in a few weeks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

I originally planned to stay at this hostel for 3 days, but things came up and I ended up staying for a total of 9 days. I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE! The location is great, extremely close to great food and the public transportation. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere in the common room is relaxing and inviting. Perfect for a solo traveler or groups. I even saw families :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place, and the staff are incredibly friendly. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

A good base for exploring Tokyo and so close to the subway station which is ideal! Staff were helpful. Roommates were friendly, never got a chance to check out the bar down the road but met some nice people still. Common room was quiet but cosy when I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Stayed one night to move then to Osaka, great location, very clean, the staff is very friendly and available for any help! Highly recommended also for a long stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.