Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2701 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2701 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Sehr gute Lage, alles was man brauch günstig oder kostenlos zu haben, Großzügige Zimmer mit tatsächlich nur 4 Personen. Nur die Matratzen könnten etwas besser sein.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.7

I had a positive experience at the Khaosan Kabuki hostel (the best of the three Khaosan's I've stayed at). The hostel staff is super friendly and helpful, providing recommendations for bars and restaurants in the lively Asakusa area. The hostel is super close to Sensoji/Nakamise shopping street, and not far from another Khaosan which has a nice bar area. My only comment would be that the room I stayed in does not have privacy curtains on the bunks. Other than that, great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, located in the heart of Asakusa with easy train connections to the heart of Tokyo. Very close to both Ueno and Akihabara. Staff were very friendly and clean facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joeymigs
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location, great value, very good facilities--no complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.3

Very good hostel. Well located. It was very quiet there during my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • the8thplague2037
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.1

Nice little place. Very close to Senso-ji Temple and not too far from Ueno Park. Asakusa Station is also right around the corner. The rooms were basic and clean. I like that the toilet, sink, and shower were all in the same area of the room, but separated by doors, so everything wasn't being closed off if someone was showering. The Japanese style toilet was also a plus. :) :) :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki hostel. Very clean hostel with good facilities and very friendly staff. The staff really makes sure you feel welcome. We lost our camera in the metro and because the staff helped us a lot we finally got it back! Location of the hostel also very good near the metro station and in a nice area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.7

i stayed almost in all khaosan branches this was by far the best one of all super friendly staff good value for money i stayed in a 4 mixed dorm it had it's own shower and bathroom i highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Everyone on the staff is so kind and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze, the ensuite bathrooms were wonderful and cleaned daily. Asakusa itself has everything you need including one of the oldest shrines, fantastic food, and the Asakusa and Ginza subway lines within a couple blocks. If I return to Tokyo and I'm on a budget, I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LabbaLabba
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.1

Helt okey. Värt pengarna!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.