Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki hostel. Very clean hostel with good facilities and very friendly staff. The staff really makes sure you feel welcome. We lost our camera in the metro and because the staff helped us a lot we finally got it back! Location of the hostel also very good near the metro station and in a nice area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.7

i stayed almost in all khaosan branches this was by far the best one of all super friendly staff good value for money i stayed in a 4 mixed dorm it had it's own shower and bathroom i highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Everyone on the staff is so kind and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze, the ensuite bathrooms were wonderful and cleaned daily. Asakusa itself has everything you need including one of the oldest shrines, fantastic food, and the Asakusa and Ginza subway lines within a couple blocks. If I return to Tokyo and I'm on a budget, I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LabbaLabba
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
7.1

Helt okey. Värt pengarna!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

our stay in khaosan tokyo kabuki was wonderful, the location is great, service also good, we stay in private room on 4th floor we little bit disappointed about the bed, the wood keep falling from the railing, so i have to sleep on the floor by pulling mattress from the upper bed. once we ask for help and they came and fixed it, and it happen again. so we decided to enjoy the bed . beside that, we don't have any problem and having fun staying here importantly, the staff are friendly & helpfull

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Amazing staff. Initially booked 2 nights then kept extending :). Definitely recommend for anyone staying in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

We stayed here on our second trip to Tokyo. The first time we stayed in another hostel in the same area. We liked this one more. Super friendly staff that are willing to help you book things and send you personalized e-mails. It feels very secure. No breakfast included, but has free coffee and tea. Great location. Not really a party hostel. I would definitely recommend and stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Great place. Staff is very nice and helpful. Common room is the most relaxing place ever. Asakusa is a really cool neighborhood. This hostel is fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

Great, comfortable hostel with great facilities. The hostel is located in an interesting and central part of Tokyo and the staff was very friendly. Not necessarily the most socially oriented hostel I've stayed at but would recommend highly nonetheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
9.4

Sehr gut, sehr angenehm, sehr freundliches, hilfreiches Personal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.