Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostal, very nice and helpfull staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

It is my second time in Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki, all the things I've liked here before is still here. Although the awesome staff were completely replaced by new staffs, they maintain the same hospitality as before. Location is wonderful as it is located in a quiet but busy neighborhood near Sensoji and a stone throw away from a 24H Supermart, Don Quijote. Bed and lines are very comfy, and a vending machine inside the hostel makes it much more convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

I LOVED this place and I can see why it gets such high reviews. Every day I was given plenty and very great recommendations, and the staff was THE BEST. The facilities were very comfortable and clean, and the beds were so comfortable. The location is perfect, right in the heart of the awesome Asakusa area. Every night they have happy hour at a bar close by that's perfect for meeting other travelers. All in all, the most special thing about this place was the AMAZING staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel to choose if you're going to stay in asakusa. Had everything I could need. Clean and comfortable. Cute lounge/common area. Big fans of shu and shin :) thanks guys I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, very friendly staff and great accommodations. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Can't fault this place. The staff were all excellent and very friendly and helpful. The room was kept clean, and even the ensuite toilet was high tech and shower water was hot. I especially loved the free walking tour, macha and tempura cooking class and writting class, all hosted by the amazing Osaka-san. A special word out to you sensei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Super nice staff, solid rooms, nice living room with a small library. Location great, too. Can absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hamid815068
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.3

Good deal in the heart of Asakusa, good english speaking staff - so not lost in translation - still would have prefered this hostel in the Shibuja or Shinjuku district, but this is just my opinion. The whole hostel is super clean, has a secure access to the rooms and a small common area but for sure not a party hostel. Rooms are small and the beds suck a bit, my bed was for sure not confy. Great Bathrooms - good shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
8.6

Very Clean, very friendly and competent Staff. Some great and cheap restaurants close by. Same as tube and the shrine in Asukasa. I'll come back for the next Tokio experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was good! The facility, the staffs, the location.... My decision to stay here was right.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.