Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 2,331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 2,331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
97% 2331
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend this place! Directions on the website make it super easy to find! Great location with lots of shopping and restaurants around! Easy to get to other parts of Tokyo from here as well! Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with the all the best quality amenities. The shower is very nice and is easy to use with hot water provided. Only stayed for one day but wish I could stay for more to get to meet more people. Overall great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are perfectly fine and everything was kept clean and organised. Just be aware that Asakusa (where this hostel is located) is a fair distance from many of the popular spots in Tokyo. Nevertheless I highly recommend this hostel and I'll certainly stay here again when I return to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mphchan
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with high value for money. I will defintely recommend it to my friends. The staff are friendly and speak good English. They helped me a lot during my stay from recommending food and sightseeing places to locating a shop and bike rental places. My room is neat and tidy with a clean toilet inside my room. The common room is very well decorated with space for people meeting up with each other. The hostel also organized drinking sessions at a good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

Tokyo Kabuki is a very nice hostel in Asakusa Tokyo. The staff was super friendly and helpful in sending me to tasty places for dinner. The ginza and asakusa lines are very close and convenient. The social scene was not the best while I was there but there is not much they can do to fix that! It is an amazing hostel in a great part of Tokyo with lots of shopping near by. And nice sights also. The beds are also super comfy I did t want to leave!! THANK YOU TOKYO KABUKI!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jradzinschi3171
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

This is a really great hostel. The staff is very friendly and warm. The dorm rooms are clean and comfortable. The hostel was quiet, which I prefer. The neighborhood of Asakusa is also very interesting. I recommend this hostel and would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Excelente disposición del personal y ambiente. Solo alargaría el horario de apertura de lavandería.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Very clean. The staff are wonderful and very friendly! Comfortable beds and great facilities. Right in the middle of Asakusa, which is a great area for tourists, and great transport links to the rest of Tokyo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

good location of this hostel. many restaurants, cafe... around the hostel. after check in time, there is a night staff member who opens the door so you don't sleep outside if your flight is late. when you check out, you can leave the luggage for free until 8 pm. staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.