Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Just excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

It's very convenient that checkout is open very late. Additional amenities are also very cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

I've stayed here twice and I'll definitely stay here again if and when I return to Tokyo. Asakusa is a great area to be based in for exploring Tokyo and at night when the street lanterns are lit up it looks incredible. Senso-ji is less than a 5 minute walk as well as close proximity to the Asakusa line and Ginza Line. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. I highly recommend staying here or any Khaosan in Japan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

The hosts were very nice and really helped us a ton! They even asked us really personal questions afterwards which shows they really invested time in our well-being! Location was great, close to a metro station and markets close by. Faculties were good too, the beds were especially good. Overall very recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

非常棒的经历,下次去东京还会再选择入住kabuki

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, super friendly staff. Very helpful and if I go back to Japan I will be staying there again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

everything was prefect this was my second time have been to Japan- Tyoko. I still want to stay there when I come at next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.6

The Hostel is in a great location. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. The common room was well stocked and it was a great place to meet other travellers. The rooms were a little small and a bit warm at night. But I would recommend to stay here for the atmosphere and location. It was also very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay for the first leg of our trip to Japan! The staff was very helpful, there were lots of resources, and the hostel was super clean with a great common room and kitchen facilities! Location is in a bit of a quieter area of Japan, which isn't the best if you want to go out late into the night, but really not hard to connect to the major, busier areas of the city using the train! It was kind of nice to be able to retreat to a more low-key area at the end of the day :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mqmenoza
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.6

The lift was out of order but the staff were helpful. Very good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.