Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 2,386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 2,386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
97% 2386
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

This place was awesome. Super close to Sensoji which is nice but a little far from bars and clubs if that's your thing. The beds were super comfortable and the staff are super friendly! The place was perfect for an intro to Japanese culture with cute anime posters everywhere and helpful little phrases posted around. I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JayHollinshead
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Friendly atmosphere and nice staff. Wide bunk bed, very good shower and funky japanese electric bidet. The hostel has a sister hostel 8 mins walk away with a bar. Also, there's a super retro games consol with a wide selection of games. Good location, easy to get to from haneda airport, but quiet in the evenings. The local area (walking distance) has the sky tree tower, a nice shrine shopping arcade and Ueno (to sort out JR pass). Easy to get to most places, but takes time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

I can't tthink of anything which would have made my stay better, apart from having had more time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

Had an amazing experience. As soon as we walked in someone greeted us with a warm smile. Then we were informed that our room was upgraded to a private room ... for free ... so that made us super happy. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. The location was pretty good. I think what made it even better was the fact that when we arrived Sanja Matsuri festival was happening, so as soon as you walked out there were thousands of people outside of our door, which was really neat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Nicaragua, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! The perfect location in a traditional area, a lot of restaurants, souvenirs stores and more. The foreign exchange money is just 1 block and the main temple in asakusa is just 1 block away too and you will have a big market of souvenirs, supermarket, convenience stores, restaurants 24h food and more. I really enjoy my stay in Japan and with this hostel everything was easy for me. The staff is great and I really liked the bed, is very comfortable. I recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

I actually don't normally rate places. Usually because I'm just lazy, but this place was fantastic. I can't say enough positive things. Made my latest trip to Japan amazing. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

Great staff who are willing to go out of their way to help. Location is also good being just a short walk to the local train station and plenty of food options nearby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

Everything about my stay was great - the staff were so welcoming and helpful and everyone was so friendly! The hostel is in a great location and very easy to find and its a great base to explore Tokyo from. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 май 2016
7.4

The Hostel was OK, and the pessonal is friendly. However in my trip stayed in at least 6 hostels in Asia and this was the worst, I really do not know why they have this classification. I stayed in the Khaosan Osaka and there is no quality comparation. The good: The location is really good and personal friendly. Bad: they have serious problems with humidity and it feels with mold, cash only, no breakfast, beds have no curtains, no bar, no atmosphere is necessary to go to the other hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Only a few words to describe this place: it's the perfect hostel experience in the heart of Asakusa, one of the most flavourful neighborhoods in Tokyo! ...what really makes the place unique is their incredible staff! A warm hug for Keina, Ami, Mio, Aika, Sana and Yoshiki! You're the best!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.