Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.1

I stayed for almost a week at Khaosan Tokyo Original. It was a nice, safe place with a great location. A little bit small, but that's Japan! The only thing is that you cannot use the laundry machine after 9 pm, and there is no dryer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

Always a pleasure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.9

This is a cute hotel in the heart of Asakusa, the staff is lovely and the location is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
6.6

In a good location, right next to good tourist spots. Pretty clean and staff were friendly and helpful It's pricey for a dorm. Zero security whatsoever, no keys to the front door or rooms, no lockers. Overall is a decent hostel, however if you have valuables I wouldn't stay here as there is nowhere safe to put them unless you maybe lock them in your suitcase/backpack.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.7

L'hostel est vraiment bien situé, juste à coté de la rivière Sumida avec une vue sur le building Asahi, proche de la station de métro d'Asakusa et du temple Senso-ji. La chambre était propre et le lit confortable (j'ai dormi dans une chambre de 4 sur le lit du dessus). Le personnel est très gentil et vraiment disponible pour répondre aux questions. Le seul bémol était la petite taille de la douche.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Very good location, right next to a metro station. The staff is very nice and welcoming, many explanations about the city. They offer free cool activities. The rooms are nice and confortable and the bathroom is clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.3

The showers are hot, damp and makeshift... Everything is incredibly tiny and small... Good luck even turning around in the toilet stall. The beds were Extremely old and I was literally afraid that the upper bunk bed would crash down at any moment. I nearly missed my train to the airport because one of the people working there closed the door in a way that I was locked outside - during the business hours. That also meant that there was no one present for around 20 minutes.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for gave us the your comment. We will improve these points our hostel with your comment, We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Best Regards, Daisuke

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, je recommande le personnel est très accueillant et réponde à toute vos questions l'ambiance est très bonne !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

My second time staying here. This is my favourite compact and cozy guesthouse in Asakusa. Feeling like live at home and having some nice conversations with some staff and other fellow travelers. The wonderful base for me to go to Akihabara or Ueno park, just 3 stations away, and somewhere else. Definitely return to this little riverside hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back again soon! See you !-Yuka

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.1

Hard to get into hostel but easy to get into rooms. Flimsy lockers. LIttle common space - 9 sq meters (100 sa ft) of . Only 4 people could eat at once but there was no breakfast. If I were an architect or a building inspector I would have condemned the place. Very close to subway and food & convenience stores. Staff were great. Lots of nice people there when I stayed. As clean as you can get an old, dumpy building. I'd stay there again if nothing better was available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×