Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

This place feels like a house converted into a hostel. There's therefore a homey feel that reminded me of staying with family in Mexico, minus the iron bars etc. That means there is a little "clumsiness" in the execution of some things, such as the dorms are packed into a room with a low ceiling, and not each bed has power outlets or a light. But the beds are warm and clean. The tatami room is cozy and has an electric carpet, which is great on tired feet. The staff is kind--made us rice balls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and this review. We are very sorry about the rooms but we are glad that you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again! Arigato!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.6

Small hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Great location, good for airports. Not great looking but all basic facilities available. Good for a day or two, wouldn't stay longer unless broke.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review. Hope to see you again sometime!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.3

PROS really helpful and fun staff, all areas are clean, well equipped kitchen, beds are super comfortable and come with a big plush blanket. CONS not surprising because it's Tokyo, everything is cramped. The sinks are outside the toilets, located incommon areas/hallways. The kitchen is small and it can be hard to move around when there are more than 2 or 3 people. Overall, great place to sleep for a couple of nights and cook a few meals; probably a bit uncomfortable for longer stays.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are very sorry that our hostel is very small but we hope you two had fun staying in here and Asakusa..Hope to see you again someday! Arigatou!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly and helpful. Needed a key card to get in the front door and large lockers in the rooms. As well as a lock on the room door. Location was great! Close to major Ginza train station and shops, restaurants, and temples near by. Sometimes a wait for toilets and showers because there are few but it works. Kitchen is small as well but has everything you need. Small lounge and a rooftop terrace is cool. Info everywhere in the hostel about Toky .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry that you had to wait for the shower/toilet..but we are so glad that you had a good time here at this hostel! Thank you for your review and comment!! Hope to see you again sometime:)

  • ejump0
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Its my 3rd time staying here, and its value for money if all you need is sleep, place to leave bag n shower. Its the oldest Khaosan around Asakusa,thus the bldg seems run down compared to the rest.Its still decently clean though. Staff are friendly n nice to chat with

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear that:) Also we really appreciate that you always choose us to stay in Asakusa, Tokyo. We are looking forward to seeing you here again at some point! Arigato!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.0

Was a clean relatively easy to find hostel, it had lovely staff but very small common room and kitchen! But close to bars and restaurants so enjoy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are very sorry the kitchen and common room are small.. Hope you enjoyed staying here with us though! Arigatou Gozimasu again!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
5.7

La habitacion par un matrimonio era muy pequeña, además de que pensábamos que iba. Ser una cama doble y eran 2 literas pequeñas. La limpieza dejaba mucho que desear. El baño olía a meado todo el rato y las duchas no había sitio para dejar nada sin que se mojara....solo una bolsa de plástico detrás de la cortina para que no se mojara.... Nuestra habitación tenia ventanas pero daba hacia una pared de piedra que no podías ver nada. El edredón que nos pusieron no tenia funda y no parecía muy limpio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff who answered every single question I asked in great detail. Also incredibly friendly. The space is a bit tight, but not something I didn't expect from Tokyo. They had adequate kitchen supplies, free coffee, storage space, truly everything you'd expect. The location is very solid. Asakusa isn't dead center of the city, but is a very enjoyable spot nonetheless and one people should visit anyways. Furthermore, it's not even a two minutes' walk from a subway. Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

My second stay at this hostel and I had a great time. The hostel is very homely and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is also situated in a great location, close to subway lines and lots to do within walking distance. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.3

Best of it is it's staff. Great people. It's a small hostel and it lacks some cleaning to the bathrooms. We will stay.there again on our net visit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.