Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
84% 2193
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.1

Very small rooms in an old cramped building. The whole thing kinda feels like it's being held together with sticky tape and is slowly falling apart. As you could say in Japanese; a bit "boroboro" however rooms are a reasonable price and the hostel is in a good location. There are lockers in the rooms and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
6.6

We stayed in a twin for 5 nights, which was alright, but very tiny: it was hard not to trip over our stuff or each other. We only had 2 power sockets, which was not enough at times. The staff are nice and helpful, and the location is great: Asakusa is really nice (hostel is VERY close to metro station) with lots of VERY GOOD restaurants around. The hostel showers can get very smelly though, and our room had rubbish under the bed and dust everywhere: rooms should get cleaned more thoroughly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.3

very small but close to Asakusa station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Tokyo! The people are friendly, it's right across subway lines, in a popular area in Asakusa so there is tons to see, and only one train to Narita Airport. I liked to so much I booked again towards the end of my stay in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.4

Simple hostel with good location not far from the Asakusa temple. I know that it can get a little louder in hostels, but this was a bit too much. The walls are really thin... Otherwise, everything was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
4.9

Room is so smells, i can't sleep at night coz really really uncomfortable...!!! But the location is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • mikec79
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel set in a very tradicional neighbourhood in tokyo. Free tea and coffee. Friendly staff. It is the oldest of the khaosan group of hostels. Space can be very límited. I shared a two bunk bed room with my friend and we just had enough space to sqeeze out the door. If you like space try another hostel with the same group. Very pretty roof terrace. Id probably not stay here again but thats because im very tall and ceilings are súper low

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
5.1

Very small hostel, toilet and shower are in the kitchen. Stayed in the private 2 bed dorm. It was very small, barely room to move o CE out of the bed. The light was barely working so was in the dark once the sun went down. The toilet next to our room was very loud. The showers have a damp dirty smell and were on a different floor to us. Only 2 showers on that floor. Otherwise you had to go to the kitchen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

It was a pleasure to stay here. Staffs are great! It is very near from Asakusa Station. However for those whom travelling with big luggages, there's no lift; the stair and the room is very small. Overall, it is a cozy place and I love to come back for sure in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
5.1

toilet is not clean. Room has too much dust. But staff is lovely.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.