Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • yoyobsb
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
6.6

Room for 2 persons is too small We cant even manage to open the luggage on floor!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in Tokyo!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

The service was wonderful.They helped me with my bag and got me another night at a time the town was booked up.There is no elevator only steep stairs which can't be helped with the architecture.The toilet,sink,shower are separate and no door.I wish it had a door and was together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your rating and feedback! It really helps us find ways to improve our guests' experience ^^ We hope to see you again in our guesthouse!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

It's a smaller place, but everything that is provided is great. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much!! We're glad you enjoyed our guesthouse, and we hope to see you again sometime soon! ^^

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.3

The staff were friendly and helpful (and helped me deal with the airline who lost my luggage!). The building and rooms etc are pretty basic but there are all the facilities you could need and the location is great (and a good view too!). I stayed in the 4 bed mixed dorm. It smelled like feet, but I blame the people I was sharing with rather than the hostel. It was a little noisy but ok. The cafe/bar next door is quite nice too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and this review! We are sorry about your lost luggage but we all were so glad it's returned to you safe and okay! Please come stay with us again if you have a chance to visit Asakusa again at some point! Hope you enjoyed Japan trip! See you next time!!

  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.0

Location was great but room very small.wood bed always have noise when you move your body.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

Great location with a great view on the roof top. The place was clean and the staff were really kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

他のカオサンさんの建物とは趣が違って、こじんまりとして和気藹々、アットホームなゲストハウスで、雰囲気も居心地もとてもいいです。立地も最高で、2つの浅草駅のすぐそばで隅田川が目の前。屋上のテラスにあがると、浅草定番のアサヒビールの建物とスカイツリーを川越しに眺め放題で、夜になると屋形船も行き交うので、静かに景色を眺めながらビール飲むのに最高だと思います。スタッフの皆さんは本当にフレンドリーで明るくいい人ばかりで、このアットホームな雰囲気の立役者なのだと思います。奥の和室もゴロゴロできて良い感じです。建物は一見古びていますが、風合いと味わいがあり、ベッドやお部屋もレトロな懐かしさを感じさせてくれ、この雰囲気にマッチしてて良い感じです。ロッカーも大きくて助かります。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

この度はカオサン東京オリジナル店にご宿泊頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。ご一泊でしたが、快適にお過ごし下さったようで、大変嬉しく思います。 浅草に立ち寄った際には、またご利用くださいますとスタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 満点の評価とコメントもありがとうございます!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.9

Not much atmosphere but perfect for sleeping and using wifi. Staff are friendly and helpful. Great location to metro and market area! Facilities are basic but clean. Beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

This place feels like a house converted into a hostel. There's therefore a homey feel that reminded me of staying with family in Mexico, minus the iron bars etc. That means there is a little "clumsiness" in the execution of some things, such as the dorms are packed into a room with a low ceiling, and not each bed has power outlets or a light. But the beds are warm and clean. The tatami room is cozy and has an electric carpet, which is great on tired feet. The staff is kind--made us rice balls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and this review. We are very sorry about the rooms but we are glad that you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again! Arigato!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.6

Small hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Great location, good for airports. Not great looking but all basic facilities available. Good for a day or two, wouldn't stay longer unless broke.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review. Hope to see you again sometime!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.