Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
90% 1725
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Except the ned. The mattress was really unconfortable...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel. It's comfortable for the price you pay, clean amenities and the rooms are spacious (I stayed in a 10 person mixed dorm). Not in central Tokyo but easy enough to get to and from!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

This was our first stop on a trip around the world! It couldn't have started off better. Tokyo is amazing and this staff, facilities, location, etc. we're great! So great we headed down to Atami to check out the branches onsen. If we come back to Tokyo we will stay here again for sure. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.1

While it was nice, compared to other hostels I stayed in during my trip to Japan it was a little subpar...Though compared to a hostel basically anywhere else in the world it's pretty good. I liked the lockers, the kitchen area (which was great) and the number of showers/toilets, however compared to other Japanese hostels, the toilets were less clean (and kind of stunk) than expected. Maybe it was the floor I stayed on (6th floor)?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

Het doelgroep in dit hostel is te groot. Zo zat ik als 22-jarige met mensen in mijn kamer die mijn vader/moeder van 60 kunnen zijn. Ik ben naar heel wat hostels gegaan maar dit heb ik nergens meegemaakt. Daarnaast is de sfeer nogal 'onyourown' en dat is als alleenreiziger niet leuk. Het was fijn dat er een keuken was, locatie was ook prima, al zijn wel de toeristische plaatsen (behalve de tempels) wel vaak ver (uur). Ik als geen anime-kijker ben geen fan geworden van Tokyo. Smaken verschillen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff, great kitchen, comfortable private beds

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.6

I love the Asakusa neighborhood! This hostel is super chill and has everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was my first time traveling solo so I was a bit skeptical as I was told the East side of Tokyo would be far from the 'action', but I couldn't have been more happy with me choice of hostels. Great location, I felt safe, it was very clean and the staff was wonderful. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
7.7

Very noisy bed, I couldn't move without disturbing others in the room. Rest of facilities are clean and functional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Veramente bell'ostello. 8 minuti a piedi dalla Ginza Line che ti porta praticamente ovunque. Se no due passi dal Tsukuba che è ancora più veloce. La camera era molto bella e pulita. Mancavano i posti per mettere le valigie ma non è quello l'importante. La cucina era favolosa e disponeva di tutto, dal caffè (americano) al The e tutte le stoviglie che potrebbero servirti per farsi da mangiare. Molto consigliato!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.