Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
89% 1546
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.7

This is my second time staying in this hostel. First time I was staying in a private room, everything was just perfect. This time I was staying on 10 bed mix dorm, everything is still perfect except there are some sweating smell in the room which I think is came from one of the roommate. However, after the roommate left, the smell still remained...Xp So maybe this will be the only thing I can think of that can be improved :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gambit
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay here next time I go back to Tokyo. Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for stayed with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again. See you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.7

My 3rd Khaosan during my visit 2 Japan (+Kyoto Theater &Atami). Like the others, World Asakusa didnt disappoint. We arrived on a Thursday where they hosted a party downstairs w/ live band & an awesome seafood dumpling cooking station. It was our 1st night & we wanted to see Tokyo but we ended up partying in the hostel all night! The whole staff was partying w/ us &they were all awesome. Kozuna (sp?) was particularly awesome both @ check-in & the party! Only complaint is internet was inconsistent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.4

massage chair in the yoga room and manga room. do i need to say anymore?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.0

I was a bit surprised by the size of the hostel, which is pretty big. And I don't think the main pictures shows the dorms as they are. At least not the one I stayed in, which offered no privacy (not curtains).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

I loved my stay there. Huge hostel, but feels homey. The highlight was the amazing staff and the cheap bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. Did you enjoyed drink alcohols with guest and bar tender? We are looking forward to seeing you again!!

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
4.9

i lost my luggage at midnight when i came to room.the staff moving it to luggage storage without telling the night staff, and the staff is horrible, they not even nice to guest, maybe because im Asian, they get along with white ppl, but not to Asian like me. i wont recommended this hostel to my fellow traveler, they had bad service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff - recommended the best sushi place ever! Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. How was our recommend sushi place? We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 май 2016
7.7

A former 'Love Hotel' you've got to experience this place. We found it very amusing walking around and imagining what it used to be like (there are some remnants of its past). Good location: walking distance to temples and you can see the Sky Tree between buildings from the main road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. We looking forward to meeting you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.1

Great place bustling with friendly people and awesome staff in a really prime location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.