Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN & HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
9.1

The places is as good as ever, but I think it was less interesting without the bar. It was a good way to have fun and meet with the other people that we don't have any more without it. Really good guesthouse, but it would have been better if you didn't close the bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel and location. Staff was very nice and helpful. Facilities were clean. Atmosphere was a little lacking. They had a bar but it wasn't open and not much going on in the common areas. The exception to that was when they hosted free events like tea tasting and calligraphy which were awesome. Overall, fantastic hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CaESAR777
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
9.4

일단 아사쿠사 역에서 거리가 좀 있습니다. 걸어서 10분 정도. 긴자 선과 오에도 선이 지나는 메인 아사쿠사 역 기준입니다. 숙소 바로 앞에 쓰쿠바 익스프레스 라인이 있으나 처음 빼고는 잘 안 탔습니다. 아키하바라 가기에는 편함. 침대에 커튼이 없어서 밤에 불 켜기가 애매했으나 딱히 문제 없었고, 샤워실도 약간 좁지만 방 안에 있어서 편했습니다. 아사쿠사 주요관광지와는 매우 가까움. 1층 식당에서 각종 이벤트를 진행하고, 음식을 해먹기에도 매우 편안한 구조였습니다. 근처에 마트와 돈키호테가 5분 거리에 있어서 자주 해먹었어요. 위치와 스텝 모두 친절하여 만족했으나 카오산 아사쿠사 카부키 지점이 위치상으로는 조금 더 편리해 보입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.3

No the newest or fanciest hostel, but that's reflected in the price which provides a good alternative to the other pricier Khaosan options in Tokyo. Very clean with relatively comfy bunks, and good kitchen and laundry facilities. Never had to wait for the bathroom even though its a huge place. Asakusa is a good base for exploring Tokyo, and while I didn't spend too much time there as I had a friend in the city, there seemed to be some interesting hostel activities going on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

여러모로 추천드리고 싶은 숙소입니다. 굉장히 친절하신 스텝들이 여러 명 계시며 숙소 환경도 깨끗합니다. 다음에 일본에 간다면 다시 한 번 이용할 의향이 있습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
5.7

I found my room to be clean and efficient and sufficient for my stay, with good air conditioning and bathroom facilities. The bed was quite uncomfortable, and I found it to be very quiet, which was nice for sleeping but made it feel very isolated. The location was fine (close to Senso-Ji temple and Asakusa subway) but I spent a lot of time on the subway. Good local restaurants around.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.7

四人房很大間~比起其他商務旅館大很多

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.0

We were at the 5 th floor and the internet was so slow that we haveto leave our room to browse

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kja1992
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.1

Good location, not a ton of atmosphere. But good value.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.3

Chambre traditionnelle, propre et futons confortables. Wifi très lent, lumière de la sdb qui s'allume toute seule, pas très pratique quand on dort à 6 dans la même chambre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×