Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN & HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 май 2017
7.4

Good place to stay but nothing incredible. It was definitely a bummer there were no curtains on the bunks but the beds were relatively comfy. The lockers are nice but felt like there was no where to put bags without them being in the way. There's plenty of lounge/common area space but a bit tucked away so we didn't use it much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chrissel
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

It's a really nice hostel in a great location. It's close to various subway-lines and the major sightseeing-spots in Asakusa. My room (8-bed-dorm) was relatively large and didn't feel cramped. It had own shower and toilet for each room and additional ones outside the rooms. Each bed hat a quite large locker (a normal one-day-backpack fits in easily), and the staff is super friendly, at the reception and at the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.4

Nice budget hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.7

The comfiest beds and situated in the most lovely area. My friends and I loved! Would 10/10 recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel. We stayed in a 10 bed dorm, rooms have lockers and beds were comfy. Staff were awesome, really helpful and friendly. Good location, not far from anywhere and easy to get the train. Bathrooms were immaculate. The hostel runs free activities like walking tours, traditional tea making, calligraphy... They are really good if you're around at the time. Love this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

여행을 다니면서 많은 호스텔을 다녀봤는데 정말 깨끗하고 위치도 좋았습니다. 위치는 츠쿠바 선을 타게되면 정말 역 바로 앞에 호스텔이 있어서 정말 편했고, 길건너에 24시간 대형 돈키호테가 있어서 일정이 다끝난후에 놀러갈겸 가볼수있어서 좋았습니다. 숙소도 너무 깨끗하고 방마다 테마가 다른데 분위기가 너무좋았습니다. 직원분들도 너무 친절해서 편하게 지낼수 있었습니다. 특히, 밤에 갑자기 감기 기운이 있는것 같아 카운터에 있는 머리가 긴 남자 직원분께 약을 물어 봤는데, 호스텔 상비약에는 없다고 하며 자기 개인 가방에 들어있던 감기약을 주셔서 덕분에 몸 아픈곳 없이 재미있게 여행 마무리짓고 돌아올수 있었습니다. 도쿄에 또 가게된다면 다시한번 묵고 싶을정도로 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.4

Would definitely recommend to stay here ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.4

Great stay! No real complaints and staff were really helpful in planning my trips and teaching some Japanese expressions. My only real complaint is that socialization is a bit rough outside the event night. As a non-alcoholic the bar didn't really do it for me. Though that's no fault of the Hostel itself, and is only a minor nuisance on an otherwise unblemished experience. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.7

My bed smell like mothballs. I wouldn't stay here again because I felt like it was sort of dingy. The common area was in a dark lounge and I felt like if You wanted to just hangout it wasn't ideal. Staff were friendly though and they give you some extras when you arrive which is nice if you've forgotten a razor, earplugs, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • dgvllz
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.