Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
85% 502
35.7146795 139.7917878
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
6.9

Rented the deluxe private Japanese room, and was disappointed with the accommodations. Quite antiquated, and uncomfortable for a "deluxe" room. Perhaps the other private rooms are better, but this specific room is not one I would recommend to friends/family.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great clean hostel, with a super friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katzi1826463
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a very nice area of Tokyo, really close to the beautiful Kaminarimon. The staff are very friendly and helpful, beds are comfortable and the place is very clean. No doubt the next time I go to Tokyo I'll come back to that hostel :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
9.7

Jättehärligt ställe i ett fantastiskt mysigt område där det är fint att promenera & lätt att ta sig till olika besöksmål. Det finns billigare boenden med likvärdig standard, men vårt "traditionella japan"-inspirerade rum med egen låtsasbäck och bro var värt de extra pengarna bara det :D Blandade gäster, trevlig personal, lugn och mysig stämning, passar både den som vill umgås med andra i baren/loungen på kvällarna och den som reser med barn (som vi).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fish2016
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
10.0

很不错的地方。干净舒服,离地铁站也不远的,建议买西瓜卡,好方便喔,直通地铁的食街上那档鲷鱼烧好好吃哦,好怀念,老板很好,临走前还送我们一瓶果汁呢!it's very nice of the boss,I love it &enjoy it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel and very good location. There is quite a lot of disparity in the types of rooms so could have a modern experience or a traditional experience. Our beds were beautiful carved beds and v comfy. Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Good and clean hostel in the heart of Asakusa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • michaeljconnolly5151
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Everything you could want and more, the staff always willing to help, a bar, large kitchen space, comfortable beds, good wifi and clean toilets/showers. 10mins from Asakusa or Tawaramachi is slightly closer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.1

I believe if u stay in this hostel, you could have a good experience, met some nice people. I love the bar staff and the room was nice also, the location is quite good for explore asakusa, maybe the directions to get there are not the best but I recommended strongly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great hostel to stay at and good place to meet others! They have several resources for travelers, maps, city guides, free tea and even slippers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.