Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 89 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 89 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
91% 89
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Really nice B&B friendly and helpfull staff. Only spend a night but really enjoyed the bar and restaurant at the roof of the building.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Лихтенштейн, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Stayed in Khweza Bed & Breakfast for five nights and would recoment it anytime. Security was no issue, as the entrance desk was always occupied. Location is pretty convenient, you can walk from Khweza to the city center in 15 mins. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good, toilets, etc. are clean and more than expected for the room price. Khweza offers guided tours to Nairobi National Park which we can recomend. Our guide took the time to make sure that we see all animals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.7

For a short 1 (preferably) or 2 night's stay, this B&B is fit for purpose. Rooms themselves are OK - just make sure you as for one on the reception floor as upper ones get some smells from the kitchen. Rooftop dining/bar area is a nice addition. The B&B is located on the edge between uptown and downtown - it's not the best area but as long as you behave as a humble tourist you'll be quite fine. If I'd only have 1 night in Nairobi, this is where I'd crash.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
9.7

I made this 2 night stay for my partner, 12 year daughter and myself to ready us for safari with ACZ Safaris. I was greeted at the door and luggage was carried right up to our room. I booked the 3 bed room with private bath. Check in was easy and they acquainted us with the property. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. We had substantial breakfasts (included) served by Grace. Sweetest girl you could meet that welcomed us to the city. We walked near area but had a driver for the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.4

We arrived and our room was double booked so they sent us to a hotel down the road (at no extra cost of course). The other hotel was not nice, but Khweza was very nice and apologetic and drove us and gave us a free breakfast the next day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Khweeza Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in a double room with our own bathroom which was really spacious and clean. Loved the decor of the room, the included breakfast and rooftop bar. The hostel is in a great location and Uber was really convenient to use. All of the staff were attentive and kind. Only complaint would be that every night the staff were talking at the top of their voices until 5-6am. This was frustrating and tiring...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

The best people in the world . Awesome hospitality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 6 week Kenya trip and I really loved it. It had a great youth hostel feel to it, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly and it was in a cool part of town with good access to the rest of the city via the hotel's taxi service and local shops for most of your needs. The food was good and not too expensive (also a lovely rooftop restaurant) but there were also local restaurants for more authentic Kenyan food. Would recommend and would come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
9.7

Helpful and friendly staff, efficient registration and check-in/check-out process. They were great at arranging taxis and rides as well. Delicious food served at the rooftop restaurant. Clean and spacious room. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
7.7

Die Preise für das hoteleigene Taxi sind viel zu hoch und unverschämt. Auch die Preise für das Essen auf der Dachterasse und den Wäscheservice sind höher als angemessen. Außerdem werden Tagestouren angeboten, die ebenfalls unverhältnismäßig teuer sind. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und innerhalb von ca. 20min ist man zu Fuß in der Stadt. Der Preis für das Zimmer inkl. Frühstück ist angemessen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.