Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
8.6

Really helpful staff, also the tour/safari booking went really well and Peris even helped us to buy train tickets wich were not available online. We came back to Khweza three times during our holidays, using it as hub in Nairobi. We felt almost home in the end :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.7

Awesome place to start a trip in Africa. Amazing and helpful staff who made us so welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • larslaurid6778
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
6.0

This B&B is OK. Facilities are good but you can get the same standard elsewhere for lower price. The problem is the area this B&B is located. It's very noisy att night, and you don't feel safe at all when it starts to get dark. The area is known for a lot of prostitiuts. Take a cab wherever you are going, even if your destination is a only a block away.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The service and friendliness of the staff is unparalleled

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.1

Awesome and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.1

We spent two nigths on this hotel. The staff is very kind. The food is good and not expensive. We had a room that faces the street, it was very noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

The staff here was super nice. Laundry is cheap to do through them and well done. I ate at the restaurant two times, aside from breakfast, and my meals were delicious and plentiful. Good prices too! My room for a single was small but very clean. I had no problems having a warm or hot shower. Unfortunately, the location isn't good. The area is run down and is mainly locals, which didn't make me feel comfortable to walk in as a solo female traveler.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.7

Great vibe and friendly staff. Location not too bad. But some parts of hotel need updating

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

The staff, especially Grace, were some of the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure of staying with. Kweza has a culture of friendly helpfulness. I booked a ride through the Nairobi National Park through Kweza and saw dozens of water buffalos, 4 lions, 3 rhinoceroses, a giraffe and a bevy of birds. Kweza knows Nairobi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.6

Basic accommodation, very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.