Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.0

Area can be really noisy At night. The rooms can also be very hot and stuffy w no ac or fans even. My sleep was not great for this reason. Great breakfast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at Khweza! The facilities are very nice, and it is a great value for the price. Staff were super friendly. The included breakfast was delicious and filling. The only downside of the location is the street is quite busy and loud, even late at night; we had a room in the front of the building, and the three of us had a hard time falling asleep until things quieted down a bit. Otherwise the location is fantastic and very close to downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostel near the centre of town and close enough to where all the buses leave from. The rooftop bar and restaurant is good and had lots of locals there too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Caroline was fantastic. I made a mistake with my booking and she went above and beyond to sort me out. Rest of the staff were also really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff, helped me sort out a very fun Safari tour! A good spot for travellers to meet one another.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Location is in a very local and very busy street. Can sometimes be a little bit overwhelming. Breakfast was delicious - best i had in two months in Africa! Definitely go there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Overall my stay was great! The rooftop restaurant and bar were great! The breakfast was also an amazing bonus. Only took slight points off because it was a little overpriced in my opinion for such a small room with not many amenities, but overall very clean and a great place to stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.4

I got in at close to midnight and checked out first thing the next morning but needed to leave my bags up front until almost noon. The staff were super kind and helpful, very professional. The breakfast was filling and tasty. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I was only there for one night and didn't venture into the city afoot, but the neighborhood seemed fine. Overall a nice place and a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber, super nettes Personal und gutes Frühstück! Immer wieder gerne :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.4

Great value for money and helpful staff who went out of their way to organise things for us. Amazing breakfast but other menu was limited. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.