Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

The staff, especially Grace, were some of the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure of staying with. Kweza has a culture of friendly helpfulness. I booked a ride through the Nairobi National Park through Kweza and saw dozens of water buffalos, 4 lions, 3 rhinoceroses, a giraffe and a bevy of birds. Kweza knows Nairobi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.6

Basic accommodation, very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.4

El hostel está muy bien. El personal es muy amable y la habitación correcta. La terraza es perfecta para desayunar o para relajarse en cualquier momento. Está apartado del centro de la ciudad, pero se puede llegar en taxi a un precio razonable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.1

This hostel/hotel is such a cute place! It has great vibes and is in a great central location. The rooms have a nice rustic vibe and is pretty comfortable. The roof top view is not impressive but it is a nice place to go eat and chat with the other guests or even to just catch a bit of sun. The staff is really sweet and I really enjoyed my stay there. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.7

Great staff but not much of an atmosphere. Cheap meals

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.0

Area can be really noisy At night. The rooms can also be very hot and stuffy w no ac or fans even. My sleep was not great for this reason. Great breakfast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at Khweza! The facilities are very nice, and it is a great value for the price. Staff were super friendly. The included breakfast was delicious and filling. The only downside of the location is the street is quite busy and loud, even late at night; we had a room in the front of the building, and the three of us had a hard time falling asleep until things quieted down a bit. Otherwise the location is fantastic and very close to downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostel near the centre of town and close enough to where all the buses leave from. The rooftop bar and restaurant is good and had lots of locals there too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Caroline was fantastic. I made a mistake with my booking and she went above and beyond to sort me out. Rest of the staff were also really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff, helped me sort out a very fun Safari tour! A good spot for travellers to meet one another.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.