Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with brilliant staff who even came and found me when I got lost looking for the hostel. Highly recommended this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

It is a perfect choice for both short and long stay. It is clean, cofortable, cosy and convenient. Most importantly, the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, I'd recommend it to anyone. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was because our room had a bad smell (which originated from the private bathroom); the smell might have been my travel partner's doing, alas, I will never know.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Zanta21
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the station. The hostel is very nice and comfortable, and also quite cheap. Breakfast was a nice bonus which I didn't get in most of the other places I stayed. The only drawback, honestly, is the distance to anything you may want to see. On the other hand, its not like its kilometers away from everything so If you don't mind a little walk, I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.7

상당히 좋아요. 숙소에대한 문제보다는 유후인이 전체적으로 너무 일찍 조용해집니다. 숙소는 상당히 좋고 직원들의 친절또한 상당히 마음에듭니다. 다들 여기 머무르는것을 추천드립니다. 부산 남자 2명 다녀갑니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.4

Is a very clean and quiet hostel, the staff is very helpful and they accept credit cards. Near to Hakata station, convenience stores close by. Well maintained facilities. Nothing more to say, Is an excellent place to stay, I'm pretty sure that you won't any complaints about this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.0

Was only here one night. Was a little bit away from the action and the hostel itself was very quiet, despite seeing quite a few people around. Place is clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were really helpful as well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Superbly clean, spacious dorms with lots of privacy, room to put your stuff, and a generous ensuite. Origami and DIY postcards for your evening leisure available. The owners are really friendly and helpful. A little far from the centre of all-things-happening - I'd recommend renting one of their bikes and using it for the day to get around (what I've been doing these past couple days). Overall, a really comfortable stay - so comfortable that I ended up extending my stay for several nights!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

It's a very good place to stay when you decide to travel to fukuoka ! Beds are clean and ok, you have the bathroom near to the room and it's nice at the morning ! Also staff is very nice ne helpful, they ansewered at my questions about places to visit. You have a free breakfast every morning with bread coffee or tea. And also it's really near to the city center so you don't have to take subway after 12am to come back !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! It had a very welcoming atmosphere and amazing facilities. The room was spacious and clean and they provided much information about local happenings!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.