Hostelworld.com

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Kia Ora Budgetstay Located at 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan, , Fukuoka City.
Kia Ora Budgetstay
Japan
Fukuoka City Fukuoka 812-0043 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan
87% 249
33.5950812 130.4226681
Kia Ora Budgetstay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Fun and friendly staff. Location good too (:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
7.7

It is very conveniently located. I stayed in the female dorm and the beds are comfy. There is free toast in the morning which is great. I met some nice people also. My only negative is there is a lot of noise in the night due to the road outside. Wear earplugs! I was very jetlagged so kept waking up in the night which made it worse though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private four bed with an ensuite bathroom with my family. My parents loved it because it was a ten minute walk from the Hakata train station and they stayed here two nights prior. The room was very clean and the heater worked well keeping us warm. Staff was very helpful. They stored our luggage the day we checked out. They even called us a taxi to get us to the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2016
9.7

The staff were so kind to let me store my luggage long before check in time, and even let me eat the free breakfast provided while I was waiting. They also let me store my bags long after check out, and were generally very kind and accommodating. The hostel is well looked after and very clean. The location is also great, being just under 10 minute walk to Hakata station (easy access to everywhere). Thank you to all the staff at Kia Ora :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, neatly kept room and great location! It was also very quiet! Perfect! Would definitely come again! It was a bit pricey though. But overall wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2015
5.4

화장실 냄새가... 너무 나요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Дек 2015
8.9

the bunk beds has decent headroom so don't feel caustrophobic with the curtains drawn. Love that the dorm have en suite showers and toilets too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • morrisrl1798
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Дек 2015
9.7

Have never stayed in a Hostel before, but could not get a Reasonably priced small hotel, so tried Kia-Ora as they had twin rooms with facilities. Was very impressed. Room was, as expected, tiny, but worked quite well and the cleanliness and staff were first rate. A few more hooks and hangers would have been good, but overall a very pleasant stay and excellent value for not much money. Bob & Libby from Adelaide

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2015
9.4

I really enjoyed my night stay and I will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.