Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
94% 760
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Really loved the staff here. Very friendly and warm. They create a nice community. I was only supposed to stay for 2 nights and I ended up staying an extra 2 because I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Kiev Central Station: even though it was May there was a decent bunch of people to hang out with (Palata!), and Joanna and Diana were extremely nice and helpful, printing flight tickets, booking taxis... I also have to say that it's probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been! When I come back to Kiev I'll definitely stay at this hostel :) Keep up the good work, guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

This is probably the only true Backpacker-hostel in Kiev! Tjis is where you meet other travelers and likeminded people. On most other hostels kn Kiev, there are a lot of beds booked for Ukrainian people in railway-transfer/weekwork/unclear reasons. However, at Kiev Central Station you are sure to meet people who are travelling. Guys, you're amazing! I'll see you again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.9

It's a nice small hostel, clean and with welcoming staff! It was a bit more walking from the city centre than I expected, but still ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great vibes. Really brings the traveller feel with large living area and loads of friendly chatty people - the hosts are awesome and know their stuff, always happy to give recommendations on where to go and go out of their way to help - always beer available in the fridge as well. A proper backpackers haven, we shall return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

*PLEASE LISTEN UP! IF YOU ARE A BORING TRAVELLER DO NOT COME AT THIS HOSTEL* I rate this hostel a 10 out a 10 the security is super good there is locker in every rooms, the location is perfect its near Palata if you dont what Palata is you will soon fall in love with it! The staff is just amazing! the atmosphere is perfect you will definitely feel like you are at home, rooms, bathrooms and the kitchen is always clean, cheap place and good facilities!! Best hostel in Kiev!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel! The staff is amazing, super helpful and so fun to hang out with. My trip to Kiev wouldn't have been nearly so great if I hadn't stayed here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.1

I had a great time in this happy hostel. Staff is really welcoming and everything is pretty well organised. Place is clean and there are a bunch of showers, so no ques. Really enjoyed my time here and will definitely get there again if I'm around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Joanna was the best. Was super nice and gave great advice on where to go and what to see. The rooms are big. Common area is chill. I'd definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Great Hostel! However, there seemed to be a homeless person in my room who tried to convince me he was from Sweden. Today (even after traveling with him for weeks), I am open to the possibility that he actually might be both. Apart from this inciden, the hostel has great facilities and amazing staff. Even though you're not in the dead center of the city, there is a lot to see within walking distance or from the mtro station 10 minutes walk away from the hostel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.