Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
92% 820
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • coolcnd
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.6

Hot water is sometiems not working

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Kiev for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • colmduggankp978
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

This is a nice little apartment hostel will reasonable rooms, facilities and location but exceptional staff. Kirralee is at the centre of everything social about the hostel and even brought guests on a tour of Yanakovics house (highly recommended) on her time off at the weekend. Rachel in the meantime was making lemon cake and sharing with all. It's that kinda place! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • svobodamichal8580
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff + nice atmosphere. If I were running (any) hostel I might introduce free rental of torches so that people could go to bed without disturbing anyone. Though I wasn't actually disturbed by any means this time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.4

This hostel has a great atmosphere, good bars and and food nearby, lots of toilets/showers, help with excursions like Chernobyl, and awesome staff ready to help you have a great time in Kiev. Definitely going to stay here again next time I visit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.9

Cosy little, laid back hostel. Really friendly staff who'll make you feel welcome fro the moment you arrive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Overall a great hostel. Plenty of showers, and restrooms. Good atmosphere. Nice staff. A little on the dirty side though. It's also kind of hard to find, there's no sign outside of the building or anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

The entrance is cool and very central, so everyone hangs out there. We had a guest who was a bit not appropriate and the owner talked to him in a very professional way and solved the problem. The staff are really kind. The owner's wife, this Polish girl is one of the happiest people I've met. Then there is Masha who loves to help people. She puts in the extra work to make sure that everybody is content and feels at home. They let me check out late without paying anything extra too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostel was great especially for travelers. The staff are exceptional always happy to help on and off work. Kira did a great job making the map, a true cartographer of the ages. If you want to stay there expect to say longer. It's hard to leave and there's a lot to do. Can't fault the hostel in anyway. Except the multiple flights of stairs. I kid, if you can't make it up those you don't deserve the true enjoyment of hostel and the people who lay in wait . :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Seriously, a great place to stay! This was my first trip alone as a female traveler in a place I spoke not even one word of the local language, and this hostel made my visit much less stressful than it could have been. The staff was beyond helpful with tourism and practical tips, the other guests were fabulously friendly and I felt surprisingly comfortable given my own circumstances. I would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.