Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
93% 785
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

Small, genuine and trusting hostel in a great .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rveriss
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Kiev. The staff (Julia) was super friendly and helpful in recommending activities (old Soviet gym, museums, etc) during my stay. There's also a unique local bar nearby for cheap drinks and food (Palata #6). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I must say that this is one of the best plase i have ever stayed in. The atmosphere is fantastic and you can always meet a bunch of backpackers. I have been at that hostel two times and the next time i will also stay there!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.1

I stayed 6 nights at central station. Nice hostel. Clean, spacious rooms as bathrooms. Good backpacker atmosphere. Highlight was defiantely the friendly staff. Particular adorable Julia. She was very friendly and helpful. Would definately go back!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

A good hostel with everything you need. Reliable wifi, nice staff, maps and advice for places to go and see. You should note though that there are no female dorms in this hostel. I was given a private room instead so absolutely no complaints. That kind of a hostel where I would come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Kiev Central Station hostel. Common room has a really friendly vibe, and staff are super helpful, booking taxis, organising excursions, advising on pubs/nightlife.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Great people at this Hostel. Aricio the owner is amazing. Go there 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tkamon
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

Clean place, staff was friendly, owner was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great small hostel with amazingly friendly staff. One of the few places in Kiev you could feel that backpackers vibe. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.