Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
94% 768
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
7.7

Nice atmosphere, great staff and clean showers. Just a bit far away from the Universitet metro station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

BOOK THIS HOSTEL! Truly one of the best in Europe. 2 converted apts (a full apt common area, and a separate apt for sleeping). Felt like a second home with the most social atmosphere I have ever experienced. Diana, the manager, will go above and beyond in helping you do virtually anything you need in Kiev. Same thing with Yaroslav! And the owners were also fantastic! If I could've, I would've stayed an extra month, and I don't think I met one guest in my 12 day stay who didn't end up extend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Cozy hostel with an amazing crew, that makes you feel home, and almost every night they gather a bunch of people to go out with . The position is quite central, not far away from the train station, and you can reach downtown Kiev in 25 minutes walking. One of the best hostel I've ever stayed at, definetly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Kiev. Very friendly staff, and their common room provides a great atmosphere to meet others. They give great recommendations, and while the location isn't amazing, its a happy medium between transportation and the sights. Security was great with 3 locked doors to get through. Beds were quite uncomfortable, however.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Really loved the staff here. Very friendly and warm. They create a nice community. I was only supposed to stay for 2 nights and I ended up staying an extra 2 because I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
8.3

Cool hostel although i thought that it would be closer from the center or subway. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Kiev Central Station: even though it was May there was a decent bunch of people to hang out with (Palata!), and Joanna and Diana were extremely nice and helpful, printing flight tickets, booking taxis... I also have to say that it's probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been! When I come back to Kiev I'll definitely stay at this hostel :) Keep up the good work, guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

This is probably the only true Backpacker-hostel in Kiev! Tjis is where you meet other travelers and likeminded people. On most other hostels kn Kiev, there are a lot of beds booked for Ukrainian people in railway-transfer/weekwork/unclear reasons. However, at Kiev Central Station you are sure to meet people who are travelling. Guys, you're amazing! I'll see you again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.9

It's a nice small hostel, clean and with welcoming staff! It was a bit more walking from the city centre than I expected, but still ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great vibes. Really brings the traveller feel with large living area and loads of friendly chatty people - the hosts are awesome and know their stuff, always happy to give recommendations on where to go and go out of their way to help - always beer available in the fridge as well. A proper backpackers haven, we shall return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.