Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
93% 749
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

We stayed there for 3 nights and felt warmly. The host was great and helped us on everything we needed. She is familiar with the city and suggested a perfect city walk route. We surely would like to stay there again when come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
8.0

The manager of the hostel: 1) picked me up from the airport, 2) helped me find my way in Kiev, 3) invited me and other guests to have dinner together somewhere, which was really fun, 4) washed my clothes, 5) meanwhile, also ran the whole hostel. Great hostel, nice people who stay there. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • NiklasL
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.7

I was supposed to stay 4 night but it ended up with 8 nights. Much because of the great service from the owners which helped you with tips on what to see around the city (not only touristic things) aswell as all the good people staying there. As a result really good time and stay. It's also close to everything necessarily and a nice walk to the inner city. Unless you prefer the subway 8-10 minutes away. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hammacdn1908279
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. Perfect place to chill and relax with friends or other travelers. It's a short walk from the train station but maybe a 20+ walk to the square or other sites so keep that in mind. It is also cheaper than closer hostels so the location is reflected in the price. Grocery store and cafe are close but no street food places I could find so just grab some groceries and make stuff in the super cool common room kitchen. Staff was helpful and flexible. Very happy with this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.1

This homey gem is in a bit of a sketchy area, but the staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is even better for the price you're paying—it feels like crashing at a friend's apartment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.1

Hostel with a very good location mid way between the central station and all the attractions. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly with good knowledge of the local area. Very quiet surroundings with most of the attractions being only a 25 mins walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here, everything was brilliant. It's the best hostel for backpackers in Kiev for sure and the owner is a cool guy, very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Все было фантастическим

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.1

Awesome place, I simply loved this hostel! The staff is incredible friendly, they will do their best to help you. When I come back to Kiev, this is definitely the place I will stay! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, can be difficult to find at first but not a big deal. Decent walk from the square but you see a lot in between. Staff was helpful in showing the area and there is a fridge stocked. Creaky wooden floors made me feel bad waking up my room mates. Smaller common area so I'd expect to meet most of your friends in the room. Would stay again. Keep in mind the hostel is in an older building but the price is really good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.