Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 791 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 791 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

We already stayed earlier in our trip and came back to it :) we absolutely love it!! After our long stay in Morocco, felt so safe going back to what we knew was good to us. Would recommend to anyone any time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HenryChinasky
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Cozy and charming place to stay. Really good people in there. The staff is very friendly and they have helped us a lot. The bedroom is good and the beds are so confortable. We will come again if I come to Marrakesh again. Thank you Amine and Mohamed for hosting us, we felt like at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

such a nice hostel, very good value with breakfast included, location is good, near to everything you will want, staff are so kind and helpful, thanks to kif kif

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, if you're in Marrakech try the hostel, it's good value and location, also the men who work there have good advice, thanks Mohammed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SaraBepikoko
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.7

I stayed 5 days in Kif Kif hostel and I really enjoyed my time there! The staff was really nice, breakfast is good and the place is cool, near to Jamaa el fna, not easy to find in the begin but after the way is easy to remember. Perfect hostel for travellers, reeeeally cheap and the service is good. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

Amazing location hidden down a quiet street right next to Jemaa el Fna square. This place is the best value for money hostel we have found in Morocco. Only downside is that there wasnt a toilet on every level and that many of the seats were broken. However, it was nice and shows a lot of potential with an unused terrace and prime location. Would come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Cool place to stay, people are good, terrace is nice place to watch sunrise, thanks momdi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, amazing value, staff help you and are friendly, recommended so much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

great location, friendly staff. Best hostel in Marrakech - 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Such a nice place to stay, good location and price, the staff will help you with anything, thank you hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.