Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
93% 441
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

The best of this hostel is the staff! They are super nice, really helpful when asking for directions and information, even for the weird tourists (when to buy Le Petit Prince in arabic language? They knew it!). Greetings for Houda, thanks for all the help, if I come back to Marrakech I'll definetely choose this hostel again :) And the terrace is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

My stay at kif kif was very good. I called them and said i couldn't make it on the day I had my reservation and they changed it for me to another day without any problems. My big thanks going out to Zakariya Mohamed and Houda they made my stay comfortable and feeling like I was home. The location is perfect as well! I recommend this hostel for people who's visiting Marrakech.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Kif-Kif is a great place! I spent a very nice time there. Mohamed, Zacarias, Houda and Bouchra are very helpful, they can help you with everything you need. Good breakfast, good tea and good atmosphre. TUDO MALANDRO GENTE BOA! If you want to have a good time in Marrakech go to this place and meet this people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

everything was good, nothing bad, thank you for hospitality Lefkih

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Kif-Kif. The staff is really nice and Zak always helps you when you want to book a tour or need something else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Zakariya and the team at Kif Kif were ever so helpful for my stay here. They make you feel very welcome and are always cracking jokes, a fun place to base yourself in Marrakech. Would definitely recommend to other travellers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

good hostel for backpackers on a budget, very good value, breakfast is more than enough and is included, good atmosphere, clean, helpful friendly staff, thank you for hospitality Lefkih, Hallima and all staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good staff, hospitality is excellent, thank you, Lefkih and zakiraya

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff, good terrace Zakariya is the best

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexbelluzzo
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Zackariya was a a very gracious host and welcomed us with tea and cake as soon as we came in the door. He was willing to help out with any needs we had immediately. The hostel was very clean and had all the basic necessities. It was located very close to the main square and was very convenient. Overall a great staff at hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.