Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

First trip to morocco . Great hostel . Everything was good , you will be greeted with ice mint tea and a sweet biscuit. It is also a good location as it near the square , the staff they are very chill people mohamed and abdo make you feel at home, really friendly and helpful . Would definitely come back !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
5.1

Great location in the medina. Okay place overall, rooftop needs major update, bathroom is not too clean, often has no toilet paper so bring some. On the last stay had to switch places because of bed bugs... some of the staff is very helpful others, much less. I don't really understand why people rate it so high, it was are least favourite spot from our whole 16 day trip.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

I was in Kif Kif for my first 3 days in Morocco. Excellent location, nice atmosphere in the hostel, excellent value for money. Every time I was back to Marrakech after my first stay I chose this hostel without regrets. The staff is really cool and helps us as soon as we ask (thanks particularly to Abdel!). I totally recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HoHoLam
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.1

In general it is the cheap type of hostel. Great price but nothing more. Nice terrace and rooms were decent, but the staff were smoking in the basement despite poor ventilation plus a big sign saying no smoking. The cleanliness was horrid with rubbish not being changed for a while and flies flying all around. But what could you expect when you pay so little? Suitable for budget travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

I realy enjoy my staying in here it was awesome,the hostel its just 4 min walk to the square, the breakfast was good enough ,and u can also book your trip at the hostel for sahara .. momo and abdo make u feel like home ! I will definitely recommande this hostel choukran for everyone ..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good place and helpful staff, they will help arrange very good value excursion to Sahara or coast, it's safe, breakfast is good and included, big thanks to Momdi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

very good hostel, sociable, staff is cool abdo and his friend are helpful, relaxed atmosphere, good location, just 2 or 3:minutes walking to main square, great hospitality .. I really enjoy my stay here chokran

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Très bonne ambiance, très bonne accueille du personnel ! Jolie auberge avec terrasse super agréable ! Petit déjeuner très bon ! vraiment excellent ! Merci à Abdel et Mohamed !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

I've had an amazing stay in Kif Kif. The people who work there are amazing and are willing to do everything for you. Everytime when I arrived at the hostel it felt like home in Marrakech. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.3

Nice place. You get what you pay for. The guys in charge of the hostel are friendly and they help you a lot. The breakfast is ok and the mint tea.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.