Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
92% 498
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Det känns inte som att jag var på en Hostel. Det var mer som ett hem för mig. Thanks a lot for ur survive u are a true people. Thank u and I will see u agien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Excellent, way cool place to stay, near to everything, staff will help with anything, clean and good value, thank you Hostel Kif Kif, thank you houda and jalal very naic staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was good and enough ,the location is good because it was near to everything i wanted and the staff were very helpful and lovely. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Kif Kif hostel is the perfect place to stay in Marrakech for the budget backpacker. Good facilities, perfect location and a nice rooftop. THE STaff are lovely and are willing to answer any questions you have about Marrakech/Morocco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.4

This hostel is very good value, breakfast is included and tasty,its clean and near everything, it's a good place to meet nice people, the staff are lovely, they will help with anything you need, the only downside is that the terrace has limited access, not available after sunset, other than that its perfect, thank you Jalil and Houda for excellent hospitality, I definitely recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean, location is good, staff are very nice, breakfast is more than enough, thank you Jallil and Houda for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • geralby9089
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
5.4

L'ostello si trova in un'ottima posizione, purtroppo è l'unico aspetto positivo che riesco a trovare. La camera con un unico letto a castello era minuscola, senza ventilatore. Per tutti e 3 i giorni della mia permanenza ho chiesto ai ragazzi della reception di sostituire la lampadina del bagno del secondo piano (senza finestre e quindi del tutto buio e inutilizzabile anche di giorno) e delle scale ma senza successo. L'unico wc utilizzabile era al piano terra. In cucina ho trovato scarafaggi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, clean, good location, free breakfast and staff are very kind, friendly and will give you any help you need, thank you houda and Jallal for everything, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Cool hostel, location is good, terrace is nice to relax in evening, ac in common area and fans in dorms, good budget hostel, hospitality and staff are wonderful, thank you Jallal and Houda for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
6.6

for 5 euros a night, you can't fault the place. the staff are overly helpful and available whenever you need them. you get a free breakfast every morning, and when i missed it one day - staff made an effort to feed me still. the place wasn't the cleanest, and there were a few things broken - but for 5 euros can you really complain? the wifi worked fine downstairs, along with a super aircon. location pretty perfect too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.