Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1519 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1519 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
7.4

The hostel has a nice, home-like atmosphere; I enjoyed my time in the kitchen and lounge area. Would have liked to have shower mats in the washrooms, as well as a shelf and reading lamp for the bunk beds. Also, the location of the hostel has a lot of street noise from the local bars at night and traffic in the morning. If you are a light sleeper, ear plugs are essential.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great hostel, no complaints. Perfect location close to lots of nice pubs and restaurants 😊👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very very friendly. Upon arrival I was really sick and needed a doctor and the manager, Angela, was very kind and helped me through the whole process of getting a doctor and arranging a lift. Other than the sweet staff, everything was clean and comfortable! Will definitely be staying again if returning to Kilkenny! Thanks again Angela! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

Had a nice homey feel. The rooms were and so were the showers! Be aware that they are cash only though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Ich habe mal abgesehen von fehlenden Frühstück nichts zu bemängeln. Zentrunsnah, freies WLAN, gute Toiletten und Dusche, Betten in Ordnung, Gemeinschaftsraum einladend, keine Ausgangssperre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

The hostel was very warm and welcoming. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was good, except I stayed on a weekend, and I had a room with a window facing the street. There was a lot of yelling and screaming till about 4/5 in the morning. It was also a lot warmer than usual which made the room fairly warm. Over I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

This was a decent Hostel for €20/night. The house itself is cute and charming, and there's lots of space to hang out. The disappointing aspects: the wifi is only on the first floor, so no signal in your room. Also, I was under the impression that we would have a separate bathroom for our all-femal room, but that was not the case. 12+ people sharing 2 showers is not great. Also, all of the bunk beds and door handles creaked, waking us up multiple times. All in all, not bad, but could do better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

Nice place, centrally located, very helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

This place is absolutely wonderful. De had a 4 bedroom for ourselves and all was calm. The toilets were clean and the showers were comfortable. The Smithwicks tour is just a few footsteps away. Kilkenny is beautiful and we enjoyed the stay. The only Bad thing was that there was no breakfast. But that is okay. We will come again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very good staff and hostel Digicode to open the main door and key for the room Located in the city centre near to the rothe house Very clean but carpet on the floor (not very hygenic) The facilities are a bit uncomfortable (chair in the kitchen especial) otherwise it s perfect (lots of stuff in the kitchen, sofa, good bed)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.