Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
86% 1391
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

very nice hostel :) some kind of a breakfast would be nice though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice place, but no locker

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

Pleasant stay on the medieval mile! Some noise from the pubs at night though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cmorris117884202
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel! The staff was very friendly and answered any questions that arose. The hostel was very dead however, only a handful of people (maybe 5 or 6) were staying during the time I had booked. So it was hard to meet new people there. The showers were clean and the water was very warm which was great. :) I ended up taking a day trip on my second day and sleeping out because I was the only person in my 8 person room and there was a family staying next door with a screaming toddler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel was one of my favourite hostels that I have ever stayed in. Beautiful building and location. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the kirchen is really big with several fridges to store your food. I really recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.4

The hostel was decent but had its flaws. The WiFi wouldn't work in the upstairs rooms. There was no breakfast. The six bed female room only had three wall sockets. There were no lockers in individual rooms only on a common landing. The staff were friendly and would offer suggestions of where to go or how to get places if asked. The location was quite good. It was a very sociable hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a big house. I enjoyed hanging out in the living room area. They have small lockers just outside the rooms. Lots of showers. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Fabulous hostel! My only complaint would be there weren't any bag sized lockers available. It felt like a pretty safe atmosphere, but it still forced me to have to carry all of my valuable items on my person at all times. It's in a great location near all of the tourist attractions, tourist office, and is right across the street from several great pubs. Perfect for a quick trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • heleneweber4883
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel in the centre of Kilkenny. We only stayed there for one night, but definitely a place you could stay longer. Neatly furnished rooms and spacious kitchen with everything you need! Great value for the money, would recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Kilkenny!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.