Hostelworld.com

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.7

I thought that the lock on my door could have been better. I took a private room so I expected to be able to leave all my valuables in my room and go out to enjoy the town. I was a bit dubious about leaving everything there in my room. I was disappointed that there was no wash basin inside my room. However, I thought that the other facilities were good. There was a nice big spacious kitchen with two good cookers. There was also a nice big spacious lounge. So, by and large, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ryanjohnbarber6775
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Great little hostel, staff were helpful and the vibe was nice even during the quiet winter stay. Great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
9.1

Établissement très bien situé, calme et propre. Personnel accueillant et sympathique ! Je recommande fortement. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. See you soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
5.4

Night staff that we checked in with were fine no problems. Next morning a staff member walked straight into our room without knocking or warning and also on check out the staff member dealing with us was extremely rude, trying to make out that we had kept one of the bedroom keys and was going to keep the 70 euro deposit we had paid!! Not impressed at all with how she acted with us and because of this wouldn't go back again,

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Really cool !! I got updated (from a dorm to a single room) so very happy about that ! Nice little hostel, lovely commun room ! Shared bathrooms are ok ! Wifi does not work in the rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Friendly staff; good showers and toilets; great experience! Bed was a little squeaky but that was about it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
7.4

Th hostel is located right in the centre of the city but also in front of a bar. We couldn't sleep because the music was way too loud and people was yelling and fighting outside. Common areas are nice and there is a good atmosphere. The room was ok as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
8.0

Comfortable and easy to access

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, good location close to everything. The staff was really helpful. The room was clean. There was a lot on noise, we could hear everything in the street and the other rooms. The toilets and shower were ok but not well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
10.0

Great place to stay,was exactly what me and my group were looking for,safe and handy place to stay with a great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.