Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 2691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 2691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
5.7

Auberge très vétuste, la chambre n'était pas très propre et il y avait une odeur très désagréable, pas d'échelle pour monter sur le lit superposé et pas de barrière de sécurité. Les douches étaient chaudes mais la propreté laisse à désirer. Quant au petit déjeuner vraiment très light, pas de jus d'Orange ou de chocolat chaud manque de beurre et confiture quand on arrive pas très tôt. La cuisine n'est pas très fonctionnelle, pas de four et les frigos sont sales. Une auberge à remettre au goût du jour

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
8.3

Nice place but don't leave your towel laying about even on your bed, my new one was taken and lost and David was not so nice at the counter, however, Jer sorted me out with a replacement, oddly enough there was no reason for a cleaner to be in my dorm anyhow as it was fully occupied. Here's something else that has never happened: I was cooking and three guys from Slovakia came off like... one proceeded to go through my jacket, they don't go out and seem highly suspect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

My third time staying there. Seems the most convienient and friendly place. The staff in particular were very helpful and friendly. Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • floriang2950
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.6

Sehr zentrales Hostel. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre hekommen und das Badezimmer sollte dringend renoviert werden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Leider war es sehr laut in der Nacht und man ist immer wieder durch die Geräusche geweckt worden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.7

We stayed two nights at this hostel. The beds are ok, bathroom too but the included breakfest was minimalistic. We have two horrible roomates the first night so we asked to be changed room, which they did. But the lady at the front desk didn't seem very happy about that, being kinda rude with us...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • t_rickarby3767
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.4

Good location, just a couple of minutes walk into town. Communal kitchen could do with more sponges, soap and tea towels as they are old and dirty. Reasonably good crockery. Bathroom and bedroom was clean but the bed was very hard. Wifi in the lower ground room was excellent. Okay value for money

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.1

Good location nearby the city. We had a nice double room ensuite. Very nice toilet and good shower. Killarney and environment is very nice and a for a next visit we should certainly book this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.3

My sheets were ripped in places, and felt as though they hadn't been cleaned for me. The pillow felt greasy. The hostel was incredibly noisy. I could hear everyone coming into the hostel, and would often wake up due to the lack of noise obstruction. Overall, I have stayed in nicer hostels for cheaper prices, but if you need somewhere to stay in a quick fix this place was good enough. If I was staying in the area again, I would look into different hostels before booking here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.1

Absolutely loved his place, such a great location and hull of really nice people, beds were pretty comfy and everything was clean! Only one drawback is there are no bag lockers but I didn't feel like people were gonna take my stuff. Killarney is amazing!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
5.7

Durante la primera noche hubo un grupo molestando, llamando a las puertas, poniendo música, gritando por el pasillo y hasta las 8 de la mañana no les fueron a llamar la atención. La limpieza también deja que desear. La ubicación está muy bien, a menos de lo 10 minutos del centro andando.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.