Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
75% 2410
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.7

Its amazing the differences in hostels in different parts of the country. This one was much busier but I think less cared for. Our shower leaked and when pointed out we were offered towels to put on the floor.it was à solution and the staff were very friendly. Having no Windows in the bathroom left the room smelling damp and there was a strong smell of urine which a trip to lidl and some dettol kept under control. Excellant location and value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
3.7

Sehr unfreundliches personal. Als ich angekommen bin wurde ich zur begrüssung angemotzt ich solle in zukunft nicht mehr über hostelworld buchen, sondern direkt bei ihnen. Ich fragte dann noch ob das frühstück im preis inkl. ist und ihre antwort darauf war "ja leider".. Und auch sonst fühlte man sich eher als störfaktor wenn mann etwas nachfragte. Nicht sehr angenehm! Ausserdem waren die zimmer sehr stickig, klein, eng und und nicht sauber..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Everything was nice except the bunk beds. The lower bunks were so cramped as to be uncomfortable. They were too low, and you either hit your head going in or your back getting out. It was like being in a dark cave and very unpleasant. Beyond that, it was fine. I switched to a top bunk as soon as I could.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
4.6

Dirty, I saw the staff "change" the sheets which consisted of them pulling it to make it look like no one slept on it. Showers were dirty. I would avoid this place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.9

Unfriendly personal. Room was damp and cold. Water running down the walls. Actually a funghus growing in a corner of the room with a little snail right next to it!!! Kitchen ok; breakfastroom dark.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.9

Room was super dirty , mold in the bathroom, sheets were dirty upon arrival. I would have rather slept outside than in this room. The place was cheap but not cheap enough to justify being so dirty. After returning home myself and the other 2 people I traveled with found copious big bites on our arms and legs which can not be explained by outdoor activities we did during our trip.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Emplacement nickel, à 2 minutes de la station de bus et à 10 minutes à pied du parc national. Bonnes infos à l'accueil. Des chambres avec de l'espace, nettoyées tous les jours, une cuisine bien équipée. Une super ambiance, très familiale et conviviale, on se sent comme à la maison.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.7

Für eine Nacht war es ok, aber länger hätte ich dort nicht geschlafen (für den Preis kann man auch nicht viel erwarten). Die Einrichtung war total abgenutzt, Badezimmer/Duschen nicht wirklich einladend. Die Sauberkeit hat allgemein zu wünschen übrig gelassen. Auch keine getrennten Duschen für Männer und Frauen (bei Hostels denke ich aber normal). Der Essensbereich/die Küche total uneinladend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
4.6

Dirty room and toilet Imposible to sleep before 5 in the morning, every group returning stays in front of the rooms in the groundfloor, criying, laughing, viewing tv... Not suitable for families

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
5.4

Limite acceptable Chambre minuscule avec seulement un velux au plafond qui ne s ouvrait pas et qui etait sale Dejeuner pas appetissant dans une cuisine loin d etre nickel, cereales perimees inmangeables ! Cafe dans une boite rouillee Torchons sales ....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.