Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimberly Klub YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • catpantzzz
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.6

I booked for 6 of us into a 6 bedroom dorm so we could all stay together through the app and when we arrived they said they had to split us up because they didnt have room for us all in one six dorm. Also there is no steam room as the app suggests...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
7.7

Good hostel. Probably the most popular in Broome since most of the WA tours depart from here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fangwenxiang
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
7.1

Not bad,like a club.i meet some friend there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.9

Hostel with a Southeast Asia athmosphere! Pool, palm tree and hamac! Very nice to meet people, the staff is awesome, they help me to find a job. The wifi is very very bad but the library is not that far. Clean less not the best but it's alright. If come back in Broome, I come back here for shure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.9

Sehr gutes großes Hostel. Schöne Einrichtung, super freundliche Mitarbeiter!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
5.4

Staff were disorganised and quite rude. Went to collect passport after they took it for check in and felt like was being accused of something as was asked several times why they had it etc. Very noisy as walls dont go up to ceiling so can hear everyone in other rooms. Friend was checked into a room without a key and staff didnt understand what the issue was not having a key so not secure. Never any toilet roll in toilets in evenings.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
11 май 2017
5.4

Filthy rooms. Dirty sheets still on my bed on arrival, booked for two and ended up in separate rooms. They were the same price and one had aircon and a fan, the other didn't and was even dirtier than my room. Reception took forever to do anything. There were 4 lockers in a six bed dorm, all were full of other people's rubbish and floor space was non existent as everyone's stuff was everywhere. It all seemed hugely unorganised and messy. This hostel was not of a standard I expect of a YHA.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • laurahennessy12443
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

Clean and close to the airport. Quite far from Cable Beach and there tends to be a lot of noise at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
5.4

Great spot and swimming pool. Staff wasn t that friendly.Accomodation was disappointing... for a yha . We ve been travelling for more then a year and we had previous experience in yha that the reason we choose them in Broome. I ve been sleeping in 24 bed room in asia that were in better condition then their 12 bedrooms dorm. No proper locker and and rooms are in poor condition. Found my pillow on the floor in a corner of the room...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.6

Great pool and hangout areas, although some of the guests there are a bit weird.. Chicken is the only dirty facility everything else is very clean, bathrooms are renovated and fresh, good with AC

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.