Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
4.9

Amazing location but an absolute dump!!! The place stank, toilets dirty. The rooms were ok but also a slight stench of urine. All the Korean staff were lovely but the other workers were really rude and dismissive. One girl in particular I think she was french sooooo rude!!!! Your working in hospitality crack a smile love!!! It was an all round OK but I would Not recommend this place and will not stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
6.9

The hostel was good, most of the staff were very friendly especially the reception staff, but some of the staff weren't very friendly mainly a few girls who cleaned the rooms, never smiled and weren't very helpful when asked questions. But over all was nice would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

The location was great and the staff was very helpful. Maknae did her best to assist me with any issues I had. I would come back again on my next trip to Korea. Very good area for socializing and helping strangers get acquainted with others to make new friends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
4.0

Staff is not polite or friendly, and wouldn't even make an effort to welcome you into the hostel. The airco in the mixed dorm wasn't working and 10 people had to share one fan. Curtains do not cover window completely and the side screen to keep mosquitos out is broken. The shower holder was broken so everytime you wanted to take a shower you had to hold the showerhead. The building is old and not maintained. Great location perfect for tourist and therefore the hostel doesn't care about the rest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Nice and clean. The kitchen is filled with food you can take for free. The staff is super nice. I was more then happy to have stayed there!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janssenrob94145
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
6.9

Goedkoop hostel maar je krijgt er niet veel voor terug. De kamers zijn warm! Het ontbijt stelt niet veel voor. Verder een prima hostel maar verwacht er niet te veel van.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • janssenrob94145
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 май 2017
7.1

Goedkoopste hostel wat ik kon vinden maar ik zou liever een paar euro extra uitgeven. Het ontbijt stelt weinig voor en de algemene ruimte is een kelder. Goede locatie en de bedden zijn ook goed. Maar voor een paar euro extra heb je denk ik een netter hostel met beter ontbijt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 май 2017
4.3

We arrived one hour prior to check in and someone informed us we would have to wait. Other than that, we were not greeted or invited to sit in the common area and wait. The staff appeared to completely vanish for the next hour and due to the vibe in the hostel we decided to find another accommodation and didn't even check in to Kimchee. We were also put off by the indoor smoking area next to the common area downstairs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
5.4

Location was excellent, as was the breakfast. But breakfast was only served from 09:30-11, so we only had it once in 4 days (also not served on a Sunday). The beds were half broken, the bottom bunk was falling through and you couldn't climb on to the top bunk without waking everyone up. Hostel staff relatively friendly. Very cheap so depends what you're looking for.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
5.4

Too many staff that don't have a clue about anything. No communication between the staff. We were supposed to have breakfast one day and the person responsible didn't turn up and other staff members didn't know where they were. Outside door is always open and room doors are unlocked so i didn't feel very safe. Not very clean either. However, location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×