Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse Located at 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Seoul.
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-869 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul
77% 273
37.5588544 126.9198641
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
4.3

Friendly staff were about the only good thing about this hostel. There were 5 washrooms for the entire hostel, two of which were out of commission most of the time. One of the sinks that did "work" just leaked out into the floor. And the washrooms that were open were not clean Claims to be in Hongdae, but there are much closer, better hostels. And also claims to be a good place for partying, which it was not at all. Would not recommend

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sjwhitfield6398
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
6.6

Korean staff were amazing, foreigners who worked there for a free place to stay didn't seem to give a damn about the hostel or the guests. A big gentleman from California was very friendly, everyone else never even said hi and not welcoming. Location was amazing for nightlife, hostel itself wasn't too clean and even the staff (foreigners) could be overheard talking very bad about the state of the sheets and mattress. I wouldnt recommend, there must be other places in Seoul for better value.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly staff, but it's super basic and the shower room is kinda dirty. The price is excellent though, so I can't complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.6

Atmosphere is great.value for money.i will love to go again if i go seoul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • maggiedickmann6092
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.1

Good hostel, could be cleaner. Staff was friendly. No breakfast :( No fans in bathrooms. Better directions from subway: 1) Take exit 1, turn R. 2)You'll face a corner w/a bike rack and a KEB bank. Turn R. 3)Go 2 blocks to a T in road. Cross towards Babeans Coffee, turn R 4) Pass Beer Halloween on L. Turn L at bar "Indie Band Live & Loud" 5) Go 3 blocks 6) Turn L at shop "Rots" 7) Take next L 8) Hostel is at end of alley 9) Reception downstairs

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.6

Good hostel and nice staff! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.1

I booked a spot at the Kimchee guesthouse because I needed to check my bags in early and the site says reception would be open from early in the morning (noting that this would be fine). I arrived early as I had an important meeting but the lobby was completely empty. I had to wait for over an hour before someone finally got to me. That said, the staff are friendly and the space is comfortable and spacious. However, Kimchee's weak point is that cleanliness is not a priority here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.9

Spend 2 nights in the hostel. I had a correct time. The staff i encountered were not particularly friendly. However i thought it was really nice they hold a get together on some days. The rest was correct but not outstanding.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andrewscottwaters4507
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.6

Friendly staff - waited up for us as our bus arrived in Seoul later than we expected. Nice room, clean, spacious bathrooms. Hongdae location is a little far from the nearest subway station compared to other hostels in the area - 10-15 minutes walk from Hongik station. Reasonably priced for the area. Clean. Nice common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jocelldeleon
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff was really friendly. The hostel is clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.