Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

The stuff here is really nice here! They had a lot of patience with my hangover self when I noticed that I had only booked for a day and not a few days like I thought. You will always find someone to hang out with or go partying with you. It is a really relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

John(staff) gave my room ungraded to private room, which was nice, and I liked atmosphere of kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel for those travelling on a budget. Great area too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.1

It's a good hostel but the toilets being on separate floors is really annoying. I have a baby sized bladder and I need to pee like twice a night, so this meant I had to don clothes, walk downstairs and pee twice a night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • UpdownStart
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

The perfect place to stay while in Seoul! Great Value and great people! Shout out to my boy John! Was super helpful during my stay. Thanks Kimchee!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Eric is a very good host

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Great location. Super convenient to getting to all the major places. Lots of food nearby. Lots of busses nearby. The staff, especially John, was super friendly and helpful. I stayed in the girls dorm. It was clean and warm. Loved the heated floors. The bathrooms could get dirty during the morning rush but it's understandable given the amount of people. The showers were always clean. The price is unbeatable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

I made an urgent booking and arrived lately(over midnight). Fortunately and thankfully, a kind staff figured out my situation and helped me to stay safely and comfortably. Eric rules!!! I love this Kimchee hostel Sinchon cuz it has a nice basement. Many traveler can cook, chill out and hang out in the basement. Also very close to Hongdae area! So I made my visiting Seoul so great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Absolutely nice hostel. Close to the university which is the place to be. Really good and halpful stuff. Thanks to John! Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.6

Loved the location—easy to get to from the airport, close to the metro and lots of shops. Not the nicest, cleanest, or most happening place that I've ever stayed in, but definitely worth it for the price. However, not sure if I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.