Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
83% 1202
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Great and convenient place to stay. The staff was very nice and helpful especially David who showed great hospitality. I would definitely come back here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

I consider my stay here in kimchee sinchon house to be really lucky since the pricing is good and the staff are really friendly. John was especially helpful in help me with tedious tasks that come with traveling halfway across the world such as laundry,etc that I had a really good time staying in this hostel. I would recommend this place to anyone who is on a tight budget and wants to have a good impression of korea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
6.9

홍대라 그런지 중국인들이 클럽간다고 새벽 1시넘어서 설치고 갔다와서도 새벽에 얘기하고 한다구 너무 시끄러웠네요... 지하철이랑은 조금 가까웠지만 다시 가고싶은 마음은 많이 없습니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! There are many friendly staffs, especially John :) He was really nice and explained a lot of things for me at reception. The place was cozy and clean and I loved that atmosphere. Also, It's located very close to metro and affordable price. Such a great experience, I would come and stay again on my next trip for Seoul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great vibes. Loads of people to meet and the hostel is centrally located if you want to go party or take a metro anywhere. staff are very helpful and very chilll. John is cute. The price is great. I stayed in a few other hostels in Seoul and there one was by far the best. Long term stayers and staff keep things interesting :) thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.7

Love! I stay here everytime I visit Seoul. Awesome, awesome location (a short walk away from the Hongkik University subway station). Close to many tourist sites in Seoul. Even though checkout is at 10:30am, guests can leave their luggage in the reception area and pick their things up later in the day. Also, s/o to David for upgrading my room two visits in a row!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Love love love this place. The staff are amazing. When I stuffed up a booking, they were wonderful and helped me change anything over without a problem. I've made many wonderful friends here and have ended up staying almost 3x longer than originally planned. The rooms are large enough for everyone to move around easily with luggage. Would recommend this place without a doubt, only place I would want to stay on Seoul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
10.0

Had a great stay. David during checkin.was.great. Thanks.dave

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

David is awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
4.0

Very cheap comparing to other hostel But also very dirty... They clean the room and restroom at 10.30 it's the time that people get up and need to have a shower or go to toilet So we have to wait until they finish cleaning (about 11.30) then we can use restroom

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.