Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
78% 1160
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

ive stayed here. johnny was the best if i come back to korea i will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge, confortable, accessible, bien située dans un quartier très vivant. Les draps sont très propres. La salle commune est agréable et bien équipée. Merci à John et les autres membres du staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

David at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way to give reccomendations and ensure I enjoyed my visit. Walking distance to nightlife!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

The staffs' services were great. I felt like I was back in LA because they were able to speak English well. One of the staffs named David was really nice. The guesthouse itself was really clean and I felt safe to leave my belongings while I was out the whole day. I would like to come back to this place if I go back to Seoul for another trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
6.9

The location was great and we were satisfied given the price we paid (one of the cheapest hostel of Seoul) The building was bad though, everything was really tight, the beds creaked all the time and ... it was freezing cold !! Taking a shower was a challenge (plus the towel they gave me was 1 cm2) , we had to sleep with our coats at night ... And the staff used to clean the room as we were still inside, which was quite weird. But the chill area was cool, and every body was nice :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my time in Seoul. The lounge area was very large and the staff was helpful, particularly Amy on the front desk who was very nice. The only downside was the staff who tended to start cleaning too early in the morning. I'd be happy to come back again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place. David at the front desk was awesome and there's a lot of travellers working there which gives it a cool vibe. Good location near the subway. Great common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Kimchee Sinchon was a great hostel to stay at. The location was great, a short walk from Hongik station, and located right next to Hongdae. All the staff, particularly David, were very helpful and were able to answer any questions. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the hostel had a great common room were you could meet other travellers. Would definitely stay here again next time I come to Seoul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel! Even David, the person who hosted me was really cool and helpful! I will definitely come back to that hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in a great area :-) Love to comeback once!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.