Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • abby8
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.1

I really don't have much to say besides the fact that it was cheap, create location and awesome staff!!! Andrew helped us out when we got there. He made sure that we were squared away if we needed anything. We really liked the fact that this place is close to the station (probably about a 7-10 minute walk) and that same station is connected to Hongdae, we literally walked to there and back! I recommend this place! I wouldn't mind coming back and staying here if we get a chance to visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Had an awesome time at this hostel, cool little basement hangout spot to drink every night with everyone. All the staff are polite and friendly, shout out to Jon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.1

I was checked in by John who was very helpful, and the other staff members I interacted with were also great! I got upgraded to a 6 bed at no fee! However, on my last night I came home to find that someone took my bed, and put my stuff aside. Not a nice surprise when you come back tired and you have an early flight to catch the next morning. The bed was clearly marked with my name and date of check out, so I am not sure how could they confuse it. So, perhaps not all staff is properly trained.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Amazing location (right by the train station, but busses are also super convenient from there), wonderful staff (John was really helpful at check-in and check-out), and great value. Would be better if every bed had its own light and socket, but really not a big deal in the grand scheme. Basement is a party zone (great to meet people), but noise doesn't carry up if you're not into it. Definitely would recommend this place and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

Common area is very social/easy to find people and drink. Staff/Volunteers are nice and helpful, especially John and Julien They also upgraded me from 8-bed dorm to single bedroom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FatPolarBear
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

Fantastic place filled with great, friendly and unique characters. Stayed for 8 nights and not had a single night that was not fun or special. Great location to the nearby scenic spots with markets and restaurant at your fingertip as well. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and they will really take care of you. :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Very affordable and decent hostel for the price. Location is excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Hamed who helped me out a lot and suggested things too see and do. The basement was an excellent place to socialise and meet people, and easy to avoid if you wanted the day off to be a hermit (as we all need from time to time)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

It is cheap but excellent hostel, few minutes walk to metro, restaurant and supermarket near by, free wifi in room and common area, free locker available, enough socket to use, big common area with free computer with internet access, free kitchen, excellent English speaking staff especially Andrew, he helped me to find the name of Korean song in his dinner time. Free drinking hot and cold water available, enough toilet to use. I have never wait a minute for toilet and shower. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

The hostel has a great atmosphere because of the basement area, staff are really friendly and helpful. Big shoutout to Hamed who set up up with a great room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Highlight of this place is definitely the staff and atmosphere - Julien in particular was so attentive and kind to all the guests, not only did he ind and look after my phone when I lost it, he also organised many group dinners and parties with guests and even drew portraits of me and my friend!! Thanks to the great staff like him, Andrew and Gilles my stay in Seoul went from great to unforgettable - so glad I chose this place! The location is perfect for exploring too, always something to see!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.