Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 694
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
7.7

Hostellet var hyggelig og moderne med flott beliggenhet og spennende omgivelser. Da vi ankom hostellet tidligere enn innsjekk var det imidlertid ikke et stort nok bagasjerom for koffertene våre, hvilket medførte at de måtte stå utendørs bak hostellet. Verdisaker kunne låses inn dersom de ikke tok for mye plass. Rommet var dårlig rengjort med støv i krokene og hår i dusjen, og var kjempevarmt. Det manglet også håndklær til håndvask. Søppelet ble heller ikke tømt på de fem dagene vi bodde der.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

So nice staff! He remembered my name! Maybe(?) haha and nice location(20 min to central station), nice bed and bathroom !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Rooms are very hot

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Location was perfect, but nightlife was a little noisy! Staff was super helpful and the room we stayed in was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
6.9

위치는 로테르담 중앙역에서 도보 15분~20분 정도라 괜찮은 편이나, 숙소 근처 길가에는 다 술집들이라 창가쪽 침대를 쓰는 나에겐 너무 시끄럽고 대마초냄새가 창문으로 다 들어와서 별로였음 ㅠㅠ 그리고 조식이 7.5유로인데... 그냥 so so였음.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
6.9

Super noisy. There are so many bars in front the hostel. And it ends around 5 am Couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Hello! I was surprised when I check in the King Kong Hostel! I stayed very peacefully and got everything in needs which I want in time. During the stay I fill like my home, much liked specilly breakfast! Staff is very helpful and provided best of best services. I would like to stay more and more, again and again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Perfect location and comfortable atmosphere in the centre of Rotterdam. It's next to one of bustest street with bars and restaurants. The only drawback might be it'll be a bit noisy in the night if you sleep next to the window.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Hostel was really good and probably deserves a better rating. On the main bar and restuarant street so close to everything. Hostel kitchen was a bit small and could do with improvements like more of it. Rooms were good and you got a lockable rollout trunk thing. Byo lock. It has a bar downstairs which is open to the public. But i met some people from that. Majority of the staff were nice and friendly. A few seemed unwilling to engage with guests. Only complaint: please put doors on the showers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
6.6

Very nicely situated, eating area could be bigger with bigger fridge (not so great to find your delicious cake crushed). The bar and inside/outside sitting area were very nice. Although, the single shower in eight beds room..!! That I must say was very inconvenient. The bathroom in the hallway could use a sink..I don't know..I think hand washing is a very important way to avoid contamination. The rooms are sooo hot during nightime. Don't get me wrong. The stay was fine but could've been be

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.