Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

This hostel was one of the nicest ones I've ever been to! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. I loved having the curtains around the bed so your space could be private when you want that. The rooms are quite hot unfortunately since there isn't air conditioning but there was a fan in the room to make it bearable, and hanging out in the common area was good. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

The location is amazing, you are at the most happening place at Rotterdam, when you get out to the street, it superb crowd. But rooms are cramped, no air conditioners in the rooms, cant sleep there during summer, its super hot. The breakfast is not worthy as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great place! Free walking tour was the best one I've been on

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a lively and cool community. The bed was big and comfortable, it is even the most comfortable hostel bed I ever slept. Highly recommend the city walk, it enabled me to look at the city in different ways. One drawback is that the bars downstairs may be too noisy at night. 旅舍在一个非常热闹也很酷的社区里,装饰的也很漂亮。床非常大,非常舒服,是我睡过最大的青旅的床。非常推荐参加青旅的tour,简直是业界良心。缺点就是晚上楼下太热闹了有点吵,公共厨房太小了。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

tolles Hostel mitten im Zentrum. Perfekter Ort um Party zu machen. Einziger Hacken Fahrad muss hochgetragen werden um zu parkieren. Aber ich war total happy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very noce place for staying a couple of days! Good staff, good place for young people. I just want to add that consider while making your reservation that many people at the room the long wait for shower! Because there are no common showers Everything else is amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.3

It's very clean, great location and has a sort of hipster vibe. The atmosphere inside the hostel was lacking because there was practically no one there. On the last night me and my partner had a whole dorm to ourselves - a positive in itself though. Would recommend if you are going though Rotterdam. I have no complaints to make.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
5.7

Did not care for this place. The shared room was tiny. Each bed has a security trunk under the bed BUT the trunk is heavy, hard to open with other people's suitcases in the way, and it closed on me a few times. There's no where in the room to put anything. The shower has no door so you squigy the water as you shower. This place is impractical. You get sheets to make your own bed and then have to bring the sheets to the sidewalk on checkout. You give a deposit for key card. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel , amazing staff , clean , secure , great location . The only thing I can say is a bit of a hike is the stairs to the room ( I guess it's good exercise ) . Other than that I wished I stayed longer, it's beautiful , the staff even helped take my suitcase to the third floor ! Definitely recommend this place to friends and family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

The best hostel I have ever stayed at!!! 1. Almost spotless, only issue was towel was dirty. 2. Staff were caring and amazing and had lot of energy. 3. Not much on in the hostel, but staff pointed to all the best places to go, including a local hotel were you can watch the sun set over the city, amazing. 3. Great local area with bars and food. 4. Safe cycle storage. Great room! 5. Free upgrade on the day to private quarters. 6. The best breakfast ever! plus free fruit and cooked eggs by a chef!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.