Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 661
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.9

Overall, this was a great hostel. Very clean, and a great location near shopping and bars. There was no air conditioning in the 8 bed dorm, so it got a little warm at night. The windows open up to the street below, where there are lots of bars, so you may want to reconsider if that'll bother you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DiegoCipolla
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Our stay in the hostel was great! It's about 10 minutes walk from the centraal station, located in a street full of bars, restaurants, and yet the rooms are quiet. The staff was always super helpful. The room was nicely decorated, great view, and the lockers are big enough for two or three backpacks (bring your own lock!). The breakfast is a bit expensive (7,5€), but tea and coffee are free until 11am. I won't ruin the surprise, but they give you a little something when you check in!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Superb hostel in a street full of pubs , restaurants, snack bars, etc. Nice rooms, own bar and street terrace, good breakfast (€7.5 extra) and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Leider kostet das Frühstück extra, Hostel ist in top Zustand Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir waren sehr zufrieden

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Perfekte Lage! Wunderschöne Einrichtung! Das Einzige was zu bemängeln ist, dass manche Mitarbeiter ein wenig hochnäsig waren (nicht alle!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a very interesting stay at King Kong, it's well decorated and there's an excellent use of space. When you check in, the staff give you a banana. The main dorm is decorated like an old timey gym with climbing ropes and a vaulting horse. The showers are the best of any hostel I've been to. It feels modern and conceptual, which gives it a similar feel to the city of Rotterdam itself. The only thing I'd change is to add self service laundry facilities. Other than that, it was pretty excell

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

Very, new and modern hostel in a vibrant location. Great facilities and cleanliness, most staff were attentive and helpful. However, I found it difficult meeting people at this hostel, most of the common areas are shared by customers of the cafe/bar downstairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice, clean and cozy hostel in middle of the pub-street! Had an awesome stay and can highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for this top review! We are happy you had an awesome stay! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

Great clean place. Staff didnt interact with you too much. Good location, easy to walk everywhere. Small rooms though. Small showers too. But nice movie room to chill out in

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your positive review! Sometimes we interact more, sometimes less, mostly it depend on how busy it is at the hostel and if the guest is sending out the vibe that he or she wants to interact, otherwise we would be just too much in your face :) So just trying to see what is appropriate, but generally we loooove interacting with guests! Every morning I check the reservations and be amazed by how many different countries are coming to Rotterdam and I can't wait to meet guests with all these different nationalities in person. We hope to be able to welcome you back someday and have a proper interaction, hehehe :) Take care for now! Alisa and the King Kong Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at across Europe! Awesome vibe and coffee downstairs and great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am drinking that coffee right now, while answering reviews and I can't agree more with you! :) There are some really great hostels out there! We are happy to be one of them! Allow us to wish you many more great travels and hopefully we will meet again in Rotterdam in the nearby future! Hugs and King Kong love! Alisa and the Crew.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.