Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 763
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

oh they indeed deserve the best hostel in rotterdam! the place is so comfortable that u forget u re staying in a hostel! the staff is super friendly and very helpful. the location is the best and close to everywhere! what i like most is, they have a nice ambiance and atmosphere with unique decoration and lounge (trust me, it is super co fy!) to watch movies or just chill with your friends! you wont be dissapointed! 🌟🌟

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate it and hope it will inspire other travelers to choose our hostel for their stay! And you are most welcome to stay with us again! Warm Regards from the King Kong Crew!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Es un hostel perfecto en todos los aspectos, y además cuidan mucho los detalles. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and recommendation! We would love you have the opportunity to welcome you back at King Kong soon! Warm Regards, King Kong Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.7

in our room the bathroom is a little bit too wet~except for that everything is fine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • felipeam19852195
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice hostel! Very well located, with a great common lounge, the bar has lots of options to eat and drink (including a good variety of beers!). The staff is very attentive and they have information about any doubt you have regarding to the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night but absolutely loved this place. The location was great, the atmosphere was awesome with such a comfortable and artistic design. Only thing was that the pillow was so flat but not a huge deal. The reception staff were really helpful to recommend parts of the city to visit which was nice. Definitely wished I stayed longer also since the city is really modern and cool, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Priya_92
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
9.7

The staff was really helpful and the desserts are yummmm. The hostel is conveniently located; just 10 minutes away from the Rotterdam central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
10.0

So far, the BEST hostel I've ever been in. Perfect for working, studying, having fun, meeting new friends, cooking in the kitchen at guest disposal etc., practically everything it comes up to your mind! King Kong Hostel, a cozy and comfortable place in the heart of the movida of Rotterdam, 10 min walk from Rotterdam Centraal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.7

I received 4 gifts on my one night stay: a banana during my check in which was what i needed after 4 hours trip, free upgrade to smaller dorm, a free drink card for the bar and some cookies and chocolates at the morning!! Excellent facilities and special mention to the staff especially the young guy that helped me find directions for my airport and dedicated more than an hour of his time for my search! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You would have gotten even more gifts if you'd stay longer! :) Or maybe it was just your lucky day? :) You'll have to come back to find out! :p P.S. we miss you already! Alisa and the Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

The atmosphere in and around the place is absolutely perfect. It's centrally located and within walking distance of everything. Great restaurants line to and from the hostel. The staff super friendly and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for this fantastic review! An amazing mix of guests and locals plus staff make the atmosphere at the hostel so perfect indeed! I like the winter month when it is more quiet and allows us to take time to know our guests even better and spend more time with them, so it's a great time to visit Rotterdam too! Lately Rotterdam stood out for it's culinary richness! So all you foodies, come here fast! We will look forward to host you again in the future! Alisa and the King Kong Crew

  • GUAJE
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.6

10 m caminando desde la Estacion Central,en la calle de fiesta,y cerca de los lugares de interés,con mucho estilo en la decoración,,camas confortables,aunque sin mucho espacio para las cosas,con cocina,y un SPAR cerca,buen internet buen atendimiento,quizá le falta un pub crawl o algo así para hacer ambiente al menos los fines de semana.Hay solo dos cagaderos para todos los machotes jaja

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario! De hecho habia un pubcrawl el ano pasado que organizaban dos chicas entre todos los hostales en Rotterdam (hay 5 en total), pero al final lo dejaron porque no habia mucha gente que queria salir. Pero de momento tenemos un recorrido gratuito po la ciudad 2 veces a la semana y tambien empesaremos a partir de enero una degustacion de comida Holandesa. Ademas, estas siempre bienvenido en nuestro bar, aqui ya siempre estara alguien con ganas para tomar algo. Un Saludo! Alisa P.S. Espero que no te toco a contenerte jajaja

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.