Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 737 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 737 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 737
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

The atmosphere in and around the place is absolutely perfect. It's centrally located and within walking distance of everything. Great restaurants line to and from the hostel. The staff super friendly and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for this fantastic review! An amazing mix of guests and locals plus staff make the atmosphere at the hostel so perfect indeed! I like the winter month when it is more quiet and allows us to take time to know our guests even better and spend more time with them, so it's a great time to visit Rotterdam too! Lately Rotterdam stood out for it's culinary richness! So all you foodies, come here fast! We will look forward to host you again in the future! Alisa and the King Kong Crew

  • GUAJE
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.6

10 m caminando desde la Estacion Central,en la calle de fiesta,y cerca de los lugares de interés,con mucho estilo en la decoración,,camas confortables,aunque sin mucho espacio para las cosas,con cocina,y un SPAR cerca,buen internet buen atendimiento,quizá le falta un pub crawl o algo así para hacer ambiente al menos los fines de semana.Hay solo dos cagaderos para todos los machotes jaja

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario! De hecho habia un pubcrawl el ano pasado que organizaban dos chicas entre todos los hostales en Rotterdam (hay 5 en total), pero al final lo dejaron porque no habia mucha gente que queria salir. Pero de momento tenemos un recorrido gratuito po la ciudad 2 veces a la semana y tambien empesaremos a partir de enero una degustacion de comida Holandesa. Ademas, estas siempre bienvenido en nuestro bar, aqui ya siempre estara alguien con ganas para tomar algo. Un Saludo! Alisa P.S. Espero que no te toco a contenerte jajaja

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Nous avons ceci dit eu une très désagréable mésaventure , nous nous sommes fait volés trois vélos dans le centre ville , et avons du régler la facheuse note de 600 euros , caution oblige !!!!!!! Le personnel de l hotel m' a certifié qu 'il ferait son possible pour les retrouver , en pensant que ce serait la municipalité qui les aurait emporté , pour cause de mauvais stationnement . J ' ai toute confiance en eux .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

GREAT AND UNIQUE HOSTEL. CENTRAL TO MANY RESTAURANTS AND BARS. VERY CLOSE TO MAIN TRAIN STATION AS WELL.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. We appreci8 it :))

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Only the internet had some issues. Otherwise, it was one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for an impeccable score! Having internet issues is like having turbulence on the plane, in my opinion. It can happen and it is not nice, but it will not stop people from flying :) We will look forward to welcoming you back at King Kong soon! Alisa and the Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

Staff is very nice. When you check in, they will show you around. The room is comfortable and clean. The location is near the two famous museum. It spends 20 min from central station by walking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your sweet review! Showing around is part of making you feel at home, right? :) We want our guests to really be at ease, and have a great time! I think the museums you mean are museum Boijmans van Beuningen and Kunsthal, which are totally worth a visit from an art as well as architectural perspective! I think you took a long way to the station..I can make it in 10 minutes :) Greetz, Alisa

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.7

Very welcoming. The concept of being offered a banana at the beginning of the stay is awesome. The staff is very nice. I was upgraded to a luxury room for the same price. The room was very cosy ans the bed so confortable. And the localisation is so great: the street is very animated and their is beautiful street art all overdose the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I really like your review, because it reflects our character so well! We do give a banana on a check in, and what 9 of the 10 people would automatically do would laugh and say "King Kong!", not "Thank you" or anything, just "King Kong!", which is so funny to me :) And we really enjoy making our guests smile, that makes life longer! Which means: people will come back to our hostel more times! Happy you enjoyed your stay! Warm Regards, Alisa and the Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
6.3

Estuvimos una noche, estábamos en la habitación de 8 que da a la calle. Imposible dormir hasta las 4 ya que hay mucha fiesta y los cristales no son dobles. Aunque te den tapones para los oidos no sirve de nada. Por otro lado debería de vigilar que la gente no se suba botellas/vasos de cristal ya que se rompen y generan probemas de seguridad ya que te levantas y esta todo oscuro con el cosecuente riesgo de clavarte un cristal. Llegamos a las 9am y a chica que nos atendio super borde y fria.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ruchietshrishrimal
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
9.4

Really a amazing hostel, with lot of facilities and a very clean place and most importantly amazing location. I would personally like to thank Alisha (hope I didn't spell the name wrong) for helping me with the routes and guiding me relating to cycling. Overall the staff was amazing, location is absolutely fantastic, it's a kind of boutique hostel so worth it for the money you pay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am so glad you have enjoyed your visit! All of your compliments are very well received and we are always happy to help. Hope you feel there is still more to discover and will be back again soon! Alisa and the Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
10.0

I cancelled the booking so why are you asking me to rate the place? So, everything excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.