Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
King's Joy International Hostel Located at No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District, Beijing.
King's Joy International Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District
72% 1240
39.8948966 116.3946640
King's Joy International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • anitajain63
  • Индия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

My stay here was amazing. The location was perfect as it is very near two subway-metro stations and right in front of the bus stand. Its near this really nice local market where you can enjoy a night walk. It's 10 minutes walking to the forbidden city and the sqaure. My room was clean and the place was nice. Just one thing, the staff wasn't very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
5.4

Showers and toilets dirty. Staff- some were unfriendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a cheap bed in Beijing in a convenient location, this is it. However, it offers nothing else. Much of the staff were almost willfully unhelpful, sometimes even outright rude. This was really disappointing after dealing with so many wonderful people working at other China hostels. Also, only some rooms come with a kettle so you'll have to buy potable water. If you spend another 20rmb/night on a room, you can get an all-around much better stay out of other hostels in Beijing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
6.0

Great location, poor service

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
7.7

The main drawback is the lack of English-speaking staff member. Other than that, it is a very nice place to stay. Rooms have a reasonable size, are clean (everyday) and tidy. Lockers are small, so, if you plan to travel with large bags, consider this. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Beijing city. Forbidden City and Tian'men Square are a 10-minute walking, subway is easy to access (two stations from different lines within walking distance). Plenty of local food restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
6.0

No me alojaria nuevamente en este hostel!! la cama era muy dura y podia sentir los resortes, la recepcion tardo mucho en atenderme al llegar y no hablan bien ingles asi q es dificil que te den informacion, la atencion no es buena y no por el idioma sino por que el staff no hacia ningun esfuerzo por tratar de ayudar. La ubicacion esta bien cerca al metro y muchos restaurantes y market.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
4.9

The hostel is more of a hotel. Tiny common area with one couch but no free facilities. Had to pay for the tourist map. The people working at the "tourist info' counter could not understand English. Although personal bathrooms was cool, they were filthy. No soap no toilet paper, moldy shower curtain. Bad cleaning staff and unfriendly reception. Did not see other people staying there because rooms are isolated. Prices were like a hostel, but the vibe was not traveler friendly at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.4

The location is great. Qianmen subway station is literally less than 10 walking from King's Joy. Tian'anmen Square is also very close and reachable by walk. I stayed in a 4 beds room with the ensuite bathroom, which were both daily cleaned by the staff. The wifi connection was great and the staff very helpful. Good value for money. I'd definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.4

Nice place, good beds, great location, very affordable, each bed had plug ins, security was good, would definitely stay at again ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
2.0

racist hostel ever , i booked it first and already payed, then i called them in english , the stuff was really nice at beginning , she said yea , u can come here and have a look, but after she asked me where am i from, i said i'm from china, then her attitude changed so quick, oh u cannot stay here ,cause u r chinese , i was WTF. and i said i already payed , she's like sorry i cannot help with that. Good LUCK for this place!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.