Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.9

Dorm Suite Bed given to me was clean and very comfortable with working Showers. Location is Fantastic and I felt value for the money I paid. Social togetherness is missing as this hotel is very big in size and facilities are good but unused.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
6.0

beetje ouderwets. Overal rokende chinezen. Vreselijk onbeschoft personeel bij de receptie. Bij het winkeltje zijn ze we netjes. Geen gratis lugage store. Wel een wasmachine voor 20 yen en 20 yen om te drogen. Locatie was goed!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Waitwhatwhere
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.0

Great location,good price, the toilets are okay, it's a hotel not a hostel, Breakfast isn't free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
3.4

Persoon spreekt geen Engels, smerig hotel, geen bereidheid van personeel je te helpen. Heeft wel zeer gunstige ligging ten opzichte van luchthaven.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.4

We stayed at Kings Joy Hostel for 6 nights. As someone said before, this hostel was more of a hotel with a few dorms than a real hostel. The bar and western restaurant were closed which was too bad. It didn't really seem like anything was happening in the Chinese restaurant either. There was a little shop where you could buy a few things as well as book tours to the great wall and other places. The location of the hostel was great. The rooms were fine but the bathroom wasn't great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.6

Arrived at 1:40 PM (20 minutes before check in), they checked us in, took our deposit, and gave us our room key. We went up to our room to put our stuff away to find the beds dirty and not cleaned from the last residents. Had to tell them 3 different times throughout the day before they gave us a new room. Even then, rooms weren't that clean, outlets didn't all work, no locks on the 'lockers' in bedrooms, and staff wasn't friendly nor personal. Location was good but that was the only good part.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
6.6

Sehr zentral und günstig. Mehr aber auch nicht. Es ist ein Hotel, das auch Stockbetten hat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Very good. Great value for your money. Walking distance to the best sights in town. Very close to the Badaling Great Wall-direct bus. Great restaurants and shops nearby. Overall: VERY good :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

This location was perfect for me. Walking distance to almost everything. The subway was only a couple of blocks away and a very clean, safe, easy way to get around. Hostel/ Hotel staff were great. Starbucks and McDonalds right down the street along with great Chinese food in the hotel. Loved it would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.