Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.1

The beds were very hard in the hostel, otherwise everything was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at King's Joy. Overall it was very good. I only have one very small area to raise. The washing machine was fine but the dryers were not working. As such my clothes didn't dry properly (I Adair dried them in the room but they didn't dry properly so had to wash the clothes a couple more times as they started to smell musty from not drying properly. Apart from that it was thoroughly enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
5.4

It is more a cheap hotel where in a few rooms there have put bunk beds. The beds were so uncomfortable, staff unfriendly, and no atmosphere at all. It is however in a great location. Overall I wouldn't be back

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • annalenar
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
5.4

Ist ok für einen kurzen Trip. Die Location ist gut, direkt an der Qianmen Metro. Das Personal spricht nur schlecht englisch und ist unaufmerksam. Die Betten haben keine richtigen Matratzen, eher eine Fingernagel breite Stoffmatte, wodurch man die Bettplatte spürt. Unter den Betten wurde gefühlt seit Monaten nicht mehr geputzt und im unteren Kasten unseres Nachttischs lagen den gesamten Aufenthalt Papiere und Asche einer Zigarette. Es wurde auch nach Anfrage nicht geputzt. Handtücher gab es nicht

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
5.7

The location was good and good value for money in terms of location and room. The biggest BIGEST TURN OFF for me was the staff. By far the least helpful and rudest staffs I have ever seen and I have been in many hostels/hotels. They would go out of their way not to help. I usually don't write bad reviews as I always give the benefit of the doubt but their treatment was so bad (and every other tourist from this hotel shared the same sentiment), that made me write this.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
6.6

King Joy is a Hotel. You becomes a Room with zwo bunk beds. You can put the backpack in a closed, but you must bring your own key lock. The bedroom is moldy. You can have a breakfast, this cost 20 yuan. Therefor must buy a ticket on the reception. The staff is effort friendly. The room has an air-conditioner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
8.9

We stayed here four years ago and decided to come back again when visiting Beijing. The hostel is more like a hotel. It's location is ideal for tourists. Everything you want to see is walking distance and the subway is very close too. The rooms are basic but adequate and clean. There is even a tv. The bathrooms are big and showers most of the time hot. The shower curtain was mouldy but we just didn't use it. The room is cleaned everyday without fail. The staff were friendly and helpful enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julians4l4z4r
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
5.7

My experience was under expectation because nobody cares thos kind of share rooms. No tissue paper, no cleaning, nobody understand english, so if you have any enquire..you are tottally screw.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ssyan800110
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
5.4

The staff here seemed not to care about their customers. We were waiting for a long time to check in after a long flight. There were 2 staff and one of them was clearly unoccupied and was just watching the other girl dealing with one customer. She just ignored us and kept us waiting while she wanted to have some good time in her shift. Careless staff here. They even smoked in the corridor of the floor we lived in. -The hotel smelled just like cigarettes. -staff were incompetent, rude, careless

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.0

Its an hotel, not a hostel and therefore not any means to socialize. Cleaning very very poor, specially the restroom. Hopefully there was a nice dude and lady who speak english to save the day (thx)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×