Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
91% 350
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been in. The booking was hassle free as always. The hostel is in the very center of Den Haag, and is within easy reach by either tram or walking. You can reach all the major attractions by waking just a few minutes. We received a full tour upon arrival, which was really handy, and the staff was incredibly nice. The facilities were overall superb and extremely clean. The Deluxe Dorm is amazing, and I surely recommend to book it. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pbennett2137563
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

A spacious, clean, backpacker orientated hostel in city centre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
6.3

NOT 24 he check-in!! I didn't realize this & was late because of delayed trains so when I was lucky enough to have a fellow hostle guest let me in staff were annoyed. The staff was just going to lock up, charge me for the night and leave me to fend for my self after a long day of delayed trains. Internet was not reliable enough to support skype. Then after my long day of travel when I slept late they charged me 5€ as a late checkout fee...polite & friendly staff just not very sympathetic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.4

Very calm place to be, not great for backpackers.. but very nice and calm

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jmdiazcas
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.4

Everything just perfect. Very clean, modern, great atmosphere, the staff very friendly and helpful. I'll come back for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.7

supercooles hostel. es hat alles, was man braucht: stockbetten, verschliessbare kästle, eine grosse und moderne Küche, eine bar, eine top Kaffeemaschine,etc. die mitarbeiter sind superfreundlich... ich empfehle es wirklich weiter..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.9

Super witziges Themenzimmer mit wohnwagen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • KirstenDF
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 март 2016
8.0

Had a really good stay here. A really cool hostel in an ideal location. Nice room, fully equipped kitchen, cheap drinks at the bar! A little expensive but overall it's worth the money. The only thing I will say is there was so few guests and so many staff it felt a bit awkward. There was a few times that we felt like we were intruding.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2016
9.7

Great people, great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 март 2016
8.6

Stayed at my second hostel in Den Haag, Kingkool, and noted it was slightly further than my first one. Nevertheless, the hostel was definitely very cool with the themed rooms, bathrooms were well furbished, and common areas were all clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.