Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingston Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lilyt3a
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
6.9

Facility were cramp ,little messy, and worn but for the price (cheap compared to other hostels in HK), you get what you pay for. It's really close to Time Square, and is walking distance to the metro. The hostel itself was in a neighboring apartment complex but walking distance to the office located in another building. It's more cramped and tight in space than other hostels but it's also cheaper than other hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2017
3.7

No hay un hotel llamado kingston inn, ni nada.. es solo una recepción y despues te llevan a un cuarto en otro edificio.Te ofrecen un cuarto luxury y te dan el más pequeño que mide literal 3 x 2, ni las maletas se podían abrir, despues reclamamos y nos cambiaron a otro en otro edificio, te cobran 100 dolares por tarjeta perdida. no es nada limpio. Lo unico bueno es que esta en una zona bastante turistica y a unas calles del metro. El personal no es hamable y no hay hambiente ya que es ficticio.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
4.6

The place was very hard to find. We only made it because the security let us use their phone so we could call. A staff member from the other reception then came to Kingston Inn. It was completely different than the pictures on hostelworld. We told them that we didn't want to stay there also because it was not in the same building as the reception and we felt abandoned there. They gave us another room in the other building which was ok. Staff was not friendly at all and gave us wrong information!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
2.6

從未住過一間這樣垃圾的酒店,服務又無,甚麼設施都沒有,連用的毛巾更沒有還要給按金去租毛巾,從未聽過這樣的酒店,還說是一間酒店?不如說是一間劏房,直情是騙人,就算送我住,我都不會再去!不應叫酒店,應該叫賓館,欺騙人!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
3.4

I don't think "Kingston Inn" exists, honestly. This place contracts out to other hostels. Even reception (where they only spoke Mandarin -- not even Cantonese!) wasn't called "Kingston Inn". They sent us to two different places on two different nights, in two different buildings, and they were run by two different hostels with different common areas that we couldn't use. There were signs in the elevators saying "residental use only." Hallways smelled like urine. I know this is HK, but come on.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
7.7

I'm traveling with my mom, we both think it's a nice little room located in a perfect spot near subway station in Causeway Bay. We took the room in the corner, it has nice views outside the window. I had good sleeps (because I was exhausted), but my mom feel too noisy outside during midnight/dawn and finding it difficult to sleep deep. The door of the room has a sensor card to unlock and it's quite safe I think. Recommended for a limited-budget and no-fancy-hotel trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.9

工作人员服务很好,这里提供的公共区域可以以让人认识很多朋友

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
9.1

很容易就找到了这里,就在铜锣湾地铁e出口,两三分钟就到了,附近很热闹,这楼下一出门就有的士站,想去哪都方便

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
8.6

安全性高,到处都有监控,让人很放心!要是牙刷毛巾等房间里有配备就好了,虽然前台有可以拿,但是不用自己拿房间有就更好了

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.9

热水供应量大点的话就完美了

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.