Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
78% 2996
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Niiiiiice!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.1

Kinlay House was in a generally good location if you want to see the city. We also went to Blarney and to the Jameson Factory and had to take a short bus ride/train ride to get there which was nice. Really bad wifi. No wifi in the rooms and it was really slow in the "internet cafe"

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

L'auberge est vraiment bien placé, Le personnel est accessible et compréhensible. Les chambres sont très propres, pour ma part j'ai pris une chambre deluxe et celle-ci était spacieuse et fonctionnel. Le seul point négatif serais peut être la sonorité, les mûres ne sont pas assonorisés. Mais rien de bien grave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
7.7

Estuvimos en una habitacion familiar, aunque solo eramos 2 personas. Las camas comodas. La ducha el agua no salia el agua excesivamente caliente que para ser Enero es un incoveniente, la presion del agua era buena. La calefaccion la quitaban durante la noche, y se notaba el frio por la mañana. El desayuno es basico pero suficiente. Cafe instantaneo, te, sobrecitos de leche, pan, mermelada de fresa y de melocoton y mantequilla. La situación es buena.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
4.6

The Kinley house in cork is ok. We booked a private room with four people. Our window was broken and we had hard times to open it. It also never really closed. Someone came to show us how to open it but no one ever came to fix it. The kitchen is one of ge worst I have seen so far. There were no sharp knifes or cutting board. The oven was barely working. Our stay was ok but I wouldn't really recommend staying there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Dwyrngl
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

I always stay here when I.m in cork, I.m a bit of a regular and I always get a warm welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
6.0

Difficult to rate. On one Hand, people from front desk are very kind, just like Hamid who was great. But on the other hand, kitchen personal were horrible, always looking bad. The worst thing: Cold showers, no solution for that. And there was a gang that took place in the common rooms, so it was their room. Best thing: rooms are ok, breakfast too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.1

My biggest issue with this hostel was the security. Dorm door wasnt closed half the time, and staff didnt check who you were before handing over behind the counter belongings. Good kitchen, good bathroom in dorm, decent bunks. At the time i went there was quite the average atmosphere in this hostel also. Lots of people there for work or others just playing video games on their bunks all day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
6.3

Die Lage ist sehr gut ABER: Einige Zimmer stinken furchtbar. Die Mitarbeiterinnen sind unterschiedlich nett: Manche freundlich, einige sehr grummelig. Der einzige Stuhl im Zimmer kaputt, Dusche tröpfelt nur lauwarm vor sich hin. Frühstück im sehr kalten Raum: toast+Marmelade, Heiswasser +Tee+Kaffeebeutel aber nur verfügbar bis 9:30Uhr Dann kostet Kaffee 2,-€

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • maurihelastila2434
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.3

Good everything! ;-) :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.