Hostelworld.com

Kinlay House Cork

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
74% 2621
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.0

It was a great experience. I loved the atmosphere inside and would love to come back one day if I am heading to Cork. But I think that the breakfast should be improve since I didn't find anything to chose from.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

Bien placée, près du centre ville a pied, lieu convivial et chambre spacieuse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

Everything was ok.When we arrived at the hostel, the recepcionist was very friéndly and polite. The kitchen was very clean and tidy, opened almost all day. Breakfast was so good too:2 diferents types of bread and coffe. The only thing that was bad was the night's receptionist. There was a man very unrespectfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
6.9

Good price. No lockers in the room. I stayed only for one night and I couldn't use the shower cause I didn't know how to use it, I've never seen a system like that one (you should put some instructions). Only two plugs in the room for ten beds, quite hard to charge your phone. One bathroom for ten people in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
6.6

Kinlay house is a huge hostel. We stayed in a 16 bed dorm and the people were not really respectful at night and the bathroom was quite dirty. But the location is very nice it was convenient for 1 night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.9

Lovely place. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm with ensuit at it was great! Lovely TV room and plenty of space to relax! Extremely friendly staff on arrival and great wifi 😄 Definitely recommended and I would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! Glad you liked it here.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
4.9

The hostel was very expensive for the quality of the place : the room and the bathroom were really dirty. It is not acceptable for the price we pay for the nigth.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.4

We stayed in the adjoining private rooms, the hostel is in a good location, the staff were generally helpful, my only issue was the heating didn't come on and we couldn't figure out how to turn it on and by the time we needed it the night-time staff member was unable to assist us, we were also unfortunate that it was a cold night. The room itself was very nice and spacious, prior to the heating issue it was great, I think perhaps a run through of the room beforehand would have helped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal de cork sin duda, muy muy limpios, el personal de lo mejor y la recepcion inmejorable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias! Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, lovely staff and our room was fantastic. if the breakfast was a bit better Id have given it 10/10 that's the only bad thing I can say about it - especially the lack of decent coffee. Aside from that, we love Kinlay house and will definitely return next time we're in Cork. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We will look into the coffee issue pronto...

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.