Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 3095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 3095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
6.3

I didn't end up staying the night, I checked in, went to my room. It was really worn and old and had a funky smell like boiled cabbage. I could also hear clearly the 3 men in the room next door talking so had quite poor sound insulation. I went to dinner, and the show I was seeing in the Everyman and decided I couldn't stay there for the night so collected my bag, there was nobody at the desk when I returned to the hostel or when I came down stairs so I dropped my key and left before 11pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.0

Alles im Allem Preis Leistung okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.6

Good stay as always. GOod hostel, only 10 min walk from the city center, 8 if you walk fast haha. Good security, breakfast as most hostels have. I would totally recommend this hostel for a stay in Cork!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.9

I read the recent negative reviews for Kinlay and was confused. I did not encounter racism or mold. I was in one of their ensuite single rooms and found a clean bathroom, decent shower, very comfortable bed, and clean sheets. The building was old, but you expect that...Right? I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback!

  • constableshane2546
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Overall a very nice stay, the room was a little hot and there was a boiler nearby that was a bit noisy. Location is brilliant for the city centre, parking was challenging, but now we have located the Q park and got our bearings we would have no problem for the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.0

Endroit très propre et joli. La wifi saute de temps en temps mais ce n'est pas très dérangeant. Le personnel est agréable. Le petit déjeuner est basique avec un café et des tartines de pain de mie et confiture, rien d'autre, dommage..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
7.4

The breakfast is served 7 to 9:30 and if you arrive one minute late, you won't have it. The rest was fine. The beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Sorry we have to be strict timewise on the breakfast - it does run for 2 and a half hours though!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
6.0

feels like a bunker, next to a graveyard, but okay to stay for a night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.7

I was happy to stay in this Hostel. Big house in quiet area close to the centre. I can lock my bag since the time i can come to accommodate, that was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

The only negative thing I can find is the kitchen closing at 10, that on the other hand is big, clean and confortable. The rest is really nice for its price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.