Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
78% 2903
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
5.7

This hostel was decent but not very good, especially compared to the other places I stayed. It wasn't very clean and didn't look or feel well kept. The rooms felt very crowded (I know I chose a room with a lot of people but other hostels have managed the space better so you don't feel so closed in). The staff was very nice. Hard to park nearby - the streets get very narrow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
7.4

Had a good location and it was nice to have a bathroom in the dorm. Pillows very flat and the beds were alright. Kitchen was a nice touch, but nothing fancy, some people didn't clean up very well after themselves. Occasionally the dining area during the late evening would smell overwhelmingly like cigarettes/smoke due to the smoking pitt outside, which was unfortunate. Overall decent and other hostellers were friendly!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.9

I didn't like that there was no outlet in the bathroom, so I woke up everyone in my room by drying my hair in the morning. I really liked that the bathroom was in the room and I didn't have to leave the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately in Ireland we are not allowed to have sockets / outlets in the bathrooms.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

Sehr vertrauenswürdiges Hostel, gut organisiert und sauber. Einfacher Standard, aber für ein Hostel völlig in Ordnung. Einziges Manko sind die Duschen, bei denen man den Knopf gedrückt halten muss, damit Wasser kommt und man die Temperatur nicht einstellen kann.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.7

One staff member was helpful, the rest weren't. If your not out of breakfast by 9.30 you get kicked out with your breakfast lol. Wasn't much social life there but the rooms were tidy and sheer was decent. Only a short walk to the city. No lift for bags but oh well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.3

this was the least pleasant of the hostels I have stayed at, though not terrible overall. location is okay, not great. staff was fine though not very friendly. I paid 16 euro a night for shared dorm (no outlet in room) for 3 nights, the rate didn't change for weekends which was nice. The breakfast they offer (bread and instant coffee) was awful, and kitchen was pretty bad, offering almost nothing to cook with. wifi was poor and the bathroom on my floor was shared with men which I didn't like.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.4

Für wenige Nächte ist dieses Hostel absolut ausreichend. Super ist das private Badezimmer bei den 10- Schlafsälen. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist allerdings die Küche, die Ausstattung ist ausbaufähig, es gibt viele alte, kaputte Töpfe, das Besteck geht schnell aus und der Kühlschrank müffelt etwas. Ansonsten wären wir sehr zufrieden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

No tengo ninguna queja con repecto al hosta, es todo lo que anuncian y está cuidado y limpio. No está exactamente en el centro de la ciudad pero se llega rápido hasta allí. La única pega que podría encontrársele sería que en la cocina los fogones no es que funcionen de maravilla, pero son amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Perfect hostel. Great atmosphere, clean rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Great for a one night stay. No lockups under bed or in room so security could of been a factor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.