Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
6.6

Las habitaciones son muy sencillas, mis amigas y yo estuvimos en una habitación para 4 eran dos literas, un lavabo y un espejo. El desayuno es sencillo cereales, tarrinas de leche, tostadas puedes hacerte cafe y te. Anecdota: Por la noche hay un reloj cerca que suena no sabemos muy bien si cada 15 min, cada 30 o cada hora pero solo de noche porque después por el día no oímos ninguna campanada jjee.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
7.1

We booked four beds in a big room and as they had a four beds room free they offer us that one, that was very nice of them, but the room smelt very bad and I didnt feel it clean. But in general, to spend a cheap weekend is ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
6.9

Desayuno escaso. Solamente habia tostadas, cafe y te. Estabamos desayunando y como ya eran las 9.30 nos vinieron a limpiar las mesas "sutilmente" echandonos de alli pq ya era la hora que se acababa el desayuno.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
7.1

Very good location, near the center, and good prices. Good beding, in a bedroom just for our family. But it was sometime noisy, and no contact with the other occupants. The sanitaries were not good : some showers out of order and no hot water

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
5.4

First and foremost I must say the staff at the faculty were amazing. They helped us with directions, gave us extra sheets when we were cold and helped us make arrangements. However the hostel itself is old, cold and a dated facility. There are no security lockers beneath the bed and no keys for the dorm rooms, only a 3 digit combination lock. The breakfast in the morning was instant coffee or tea and sliced bread. The refrigerators are filled with old food and the kitchens are dim and cold

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.9

Poor Breakfast but the hostel is so nice and cozy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.1

Toaster broken for several days. Unable to boil an egg for breakfast because of cooking restrictions. No free coffee,teabags or milk available for evening drink. No cereal available for breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
6.0

Creo que deja mucho que desear... Yo me hospedaba en una habitacion privada y pedi si me podian dar mas mantas o otro edredon y me dijeron que no era posible que no disponian de más mantas ya que el hostel estaba lleno.. solicitamos que pusieran la calefacion y dijo que como casi todo los que se hospedaban habian salido no lo iba a poner ahora... asi que ni mantas ni calefaccion... lo unico que puedo decir es que la ubicacion es buena y no habia ruidos. La cocina estaba muy bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.1

We booked a deluxe double bed private ensuite and got a small room in a separate apartment. So far so good. Unfortunately we were not able to open the blinds and the heating wasn't working as well. The kitchen was fully equipped (except for basic ingredients such as Salt, Oil, etc) but was quite noisy and cold. The location was good, just a short walk to the city centre and 5 minutes to the next pub.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
3.1

During my check-in the guy from the reception was pretty rude / unfriendly not open to other cultures and expected perfect English. We couldn't understand his english because of his local Irish accent. Additional questions like where I can buy stuff or where to go out to party (was not answered). the rooms are too small (no space / no chairs or tables) the room was extremely cold...kitchen was dirty and extrem gross. I couldn't let my staff in the room because no locker or staff like that.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.