Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 5,703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 5,703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
83% 5703
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
3.7

Banheiros péssimos, não estavam limpos. O chão do banheiro parece q vai cair, cheio de buracos, não tem lugar onde colocar as roupas e acessórios durante o banho. Um banheiro por andar ( pouco pela quantia de pessoas que estão no hostel. Nenhuma segurança na entrada, qualquer pessoa entra e sai do hostel a hora q quiser sem precisar c identificar. O café da manhã é muito ruim!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Individual lights by bunks would have been nice and a vestibule for the showers in the shower room appreciated. Nice friendly and adequate for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.4

The last time I stayed I had a better room! This room had only one power point and the bunk beds were older! I barely slept due to others in the room and being right next to the door. Pool table was out of order! Had a great time last time but this will be my last stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.3

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 4 nights in the 16 and 24 bed bedrooms. Basic breakfast. The internet in the bedrooms and in the common area is THE WORST!! I personally didn't like the fact they have a fishtank, even more with so little out of water space for the turtle. Great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.0

Overall nice hostel but we wanted to leave our bags after we checked out and it wasnt possible???

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
10.0

We had such a nice time staying at the kinlay house!! Great location and staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

This place felt really safe and it was in a great location in the heart of the city centre next to the Christ Cathedral on one side and the Temple Bar area on the other. The staff was helpful and nice, and so were the other guests! I made a lot of friends at this hostel because everyone hangs out on the ground floor in the lounge area (granted I was in there mostly to charge my phone because my dorm only had two electric sockets on the other side of the room from my bed).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

The free breakfast had great coffee and then was just cereal and toast, but it was free so fine by me. It was right in temple bar area; easy walking distance to the majority of what we wanted. The beds were pre-made with white sheets and a white comforter which I always appreciate. I've stayed here twice because it's so convenient from the airport, in a great location, and the staff is always helpful. Great for the price, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Simplemente una estancia super comfortable. Me agradó haber elegido este hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marimotta
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.1

Não tem elevador e o prédio tem 3 andares, ou seja, escadarias imensas para subir com as malas. O chuveiro desliga a cada 10 segundos e então você precisa liga-lo novamente. Café da manhã bem fraco. Localização excelente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.