Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • melaniechristyn2130
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
5.1

I have received a very derogatory treatment from the hostel staff. He told me if the school had not taught me to differentiate name and surname and making gestures as if I were a dumb person. The hotel employee in the check in process was always to grumble reluctantly and deny with the head. He did everything badly and angry, without having a minimum of patience that I did not have good English. This happened on the shift on Saturday around 4 pm. Honestly he was the very rude employee.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay at kinlay hostel, the staff were very helpful in any queries we had and the room was nice and clean. Only criticism I have of our time there was on the day we checked out my wallet with my cash and cards was stolen from the bathroom by some other guest I believe. Other than that I enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

This hostel was just what we needed. It was out of the city, with free parking, in walking distance of the Kiallrney National Park. It's a spacious, century old, stately home with magnificent views. The staff were friendly & helpful with suggestions for tours. The showers could have used a thorough scrub and bleach, though. The kitchen areas were perfect for cooking with plenty of space for storing food (cold and non perishable), several stoves and ovens, and lots of sinks and equipment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.6

Could be better. Has to be cleaner. Breakfast was good but so much people in there that you had to eat aranding pressed up against the wall.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

Very artsy and inspiring place! I definitely recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great location, especially in catching the bus for the airport! Paying for towels was a bit weak and the shower curtain a bit funky but the room was clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

Es un hostel limpio, la casa es grande y muy bien ubicada y conectada con autobuses. La habitación de 12 personas es grande y contiene unos "cajones" para guardar tus cosas con candado. El desayuno es básico pero completo. Muy buena estancia, recomendado! PD: Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.4

La ubicación es muy buena. Sin embargo tiene varias cosas negativas como el internet que es pésimo ya que cada 2 minutos lo desconecta, después no se puede regular la temperatura del agua a la hora de ducharse, y el agua es extremadamente caliente. Por último, si les toca en el tercer piso, les toca subir demasiadas gradas lo cual es incómodo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Très bien situé. Ambiance sympa et on s'y sent tout de suite bien. A recommander !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great place !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.