Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Fanatastic Place for backpackers and people traveling on a buget . Fresh beds and clean facilities , basic accomodation not luxury Showers are eco friendly , and the breakfast is basic . Friendly staff and happy atmophere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.4

Idéalement situé! Personnel sympa, petit dej complet. Bien insonorise, top avec les enfants. On a adoré!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
8.3

The location is great and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless but the shower was dripping constantly and there were fans or something on the building outside which meant there was a constant buzzing sound. I booked for two nights so that I could go back to the hostel during the day if I wanted but the buzzing noise made it impossible to relax in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
6.0

Not satisfactory at all for a long stay. I think the intent is for a quick overnight sleep and thats it. Wifi didnt work, kitchen was very small and not well fit out, employees were only doing what they absolutely had to, with no enthusiasm, and there wasnt any soap in the ensuite bathroom.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
4.0

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!! I stayed in the Kinlay room mixed dorm & a homeless person walked right into our room & stole my phone while I was away from the room. the staff was less than compliant in helping me. luckily, the Dublin guards were extremely helpful & i was able to locate my phone & get it back. the staff is rude & the kitchen closes so you're not able to get your food if you need to get in during any of its "off" hours or the night staff will yell at you. 0/10 would never ever stay again

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.3

Not a lot of air in the room, but it was fine. Had a private room - not as good as other places, but I got what I needed. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karogir19943559
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.3

Je recommande cet auberge jeunesse sans hésitation! Très sécuritaire (possibilité de louer de grands lockers pour 2euros/jour et/ou de mettre nos choses sous le lit dans un bac et de le vérouiller avec notre propre cadenas). Douches grandes et propres. Le wifi fonctionne bien. Toasts et céréales au menu du matin! Super bien situé dans le centre ville (donc plus bruyant mais cela n'empêche pas de bien dormir pour autant). J'y retournerai n'importe quand! Deux Québecoises dans la vingtaine :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Stayed here a few times lovely place central to Temple Bar and IFI Cinema

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.