Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 5,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 5,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
84% 5296
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aoneill
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
7.4

We stayed in one of the single pods and paid $110 a night for two nights. We were going to get to relax by being in a private room, but instead we got to listen to workers smashing glass bottles and compressing the pieces for hours at a time. It was unnerving to say the least. If you're gonna pay that much for a single room, might as well go to a hotel where you can actually relax. The location of this hostel is awesome, easy walk to anywhere. Staff and amenities seemed nice enough.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

WHEN I AM STOPPING OVER IN DUBLIN THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOSTELS....GREAT STAFF. 10 MIN WALK FROM O CONNELL ST..GOOD FREE BREKKIE ALSO..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
7.1

Wir hatten ein 4er Dorm mit Bad. Daraus hat es fürchterlich gestunken. Insgesamt waren wir drei Nächte da. Trotz wechselnder Zimmergenossen wurden die Zimmer in der Zeit nur einmal geputzt. Die Fenster konnte man nicht öffnen. So das es keine Möglichkeiten gab, um zu lüften. Das Frühtstück war im Gesamten sehr lecker. Auch das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

It is such a nice place and so close to temple bar. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.1

My biggest problems with this hostel were matters of security, staff, and atmosphere. In regards to security, our dorm room was never locked for some reason (I didn't use my keycard the whole time I was there) and anyone could walk into the hostel off the street. The staff were unfriendly and kind of unhelpful, which was disappointing. Also, in terms of atmosphere, there were dozens of passive-aggressive signs posted around the hostel that killed the atmosphere. Not enough outlets in the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.4

+ Locations - Dorm - Price - Toilets

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Ein sehr schönes Hostel in einer top Gegend. Es war sauber und die Mitarbeiter freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das mit dem Alkoholverbot im Hostel ist etwas schade, aber auch verständlich. Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • douglasdiaz072970
  • Honduras, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Totalmente recomendable, céntrico, limpio, seguro, buen trato por parte del personal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

It is a nice hostel but in our room it was very hot, we had a doubleroom and you cant open the window enough. So i think you have 30 degrees in the room. At breakfast you get toast, cereals, peanutbutter, honey and strawberryjam.but only strawberry.another extra maybe its better.the staff is very friendly but in other hostels you make more with the other people in the hostel.there the atmosphere was a little bit cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm, the beds were well spread out which was nice. Had to walk down the hall for the bathroom, it was not very clean one of the days but overall fine. Towels were 2 euro. I also believe some of the rooms have ensuite bathrooms for a bit more cost. We rented a car, and the info that they "have parking" is not true, they do have a discount agreement with a closeby garage which worked great. Awesome location in Temple Bar but not loud, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.