Hostelworld.com

Kinlay House Dublin

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4,872 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4,872 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
85% 4872
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jomacsweeneyis3915
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.9

Location is fab. Building is lovely. Staff are welcoming. Breakfast is basic. Was surprised at having to pay for a locker but there's always something. Seriously impressed with the sheets and duvet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Really love the place. I would come back and stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
5.7

It was ok. Nice building.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Great Location , friendly atmosphere and helpful staff .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
4.0

The beds were very uncomfortable, noisy, and shook when tremendously when someone moved. There was also a green security light directly above one of the bunks making it quite difficult to sleep. The ensure bathroom did not have a hand soap dispenser, although the main bathrooms did. Was in a convenient location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 4 bed ensuite. Was pretty nice and clean. Had to walk outside to get to the room and the lockers which isn't ideal but no deal breaker either. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning is great, the kitchen physically closes as night so it is difficult to store your food especially if you have to leave early. Location is great for tourist attractions and night life, it sits almost on temple bar. Walking distance to almost everything. Would (and have) stayed again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.0

Ich habe 3 Nächte im Kinlay House verbracht und war ganz zufrieden. Das einzige was mich wirklich gestört hat, war, dass man auf unserem Zimmer (4-Bett) KEINE Fesnter öffnen konnte!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2016
7.1

This was a good place to stay for one night! It was perfect for me because I was just trying to get some sleep before my flight in the morning. It was a quiet, comfortable place to stay with a bus directly to the airport right outside the front door. However, I would not recommend staying here if you are looking for an exciting place and to meet new people. The atmosphere was kind of boring for such an exciting city as Dublin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
6.6

Nice place for staying , huge hostel , big kitchen and big common room, but the place is too quiet , feels like a library

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.4

We enjoyed our stay but by the time we got to the hostel, we had been in Dublin for 3 days and we were feeling a bit jaded. The kitchen facilities were good and the hostel was in a good location. We had a nice walk around the location in the evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.