Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 5,583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 5,583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
84% 5583
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. If you want 5* luxury it's not for you. If you want 5* security, cleanliness, firm bed, clean linen, friendly, budget accommodation this is the place to be. We are of the older generation, but we weren't made to feel out of place.. Kinlay House had a mixed age group from young people to families, an eclectic mix of nationalities. Breakfast of cereal, toast tea, coffee all included. Free wifi, you can rent a cage for your bags, €2. An ideal place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Excellent séjour bon emplacement , rien a redire Personnel bilingue , coffre fort ... Je conseille

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

Super friendly and easy to get to!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mattrzzz
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing from start to finish! Great price great location friendly staff and clientele. Whenever I'm in Dublin it is the place I'm gonna stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
5.7

Double room was tiny dark and stuffy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.0

Muy caro para la calidad del hostel. Es Dublín. Aunque sí que podían mejorar un poco las instalaciones. Me quedé una habitación privada con mi pareja. La calefacción no funcionaba, la habitación sólo tenia la cama sin un mísero cajonero para dejar las cosas. Los baños tampoco eran gran cosa y para el check-out estuvimos media hora para dejar la llave, sin más preguntas. Para eso existen los buzones. Como he dicho al principio carísimo para la calidad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Stayed here for a weekend with a group of friends. Dublin is so wonderful and Kinlay house is in a great location with everything in walking distance. Nice hostel, we stayed in a 16 person dorm but it was very spacious. Nice and clean, would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
7.1

I didn't realize how high the upper age limit (if there is one) was for this hostel...staying in the mixed 24 person room was an adventure. From much older frenchmen who dislike wearing pants sleeping above and beside me to someone else claiming there was something wrong with her bed and the staff not understanding her, all in all it was a pretty okay time. Breakfast was good (but seriously, I didn't need to see those dudes not wearing pants. Too old for that to be cute.)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here - lovely staff, rooms, breakfast. Only thing was it was quite cold in the room overnight, but in saying that it was a very large room!! Also our door didn't lock, and the shower button had to be held down constantly. Despite these very minor things, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
7.7

I stayed here once before, two months ago. wifi wasn't great the last time, but this time it didn't work at all throughout the entire hostel. A dozen people complained and staff was not helpful. Overall a fine hostel, big kitchen, decent dorms, clean, great location near Temple bar and easy to and from airport. Staff overall is friendly. Fine for short stay if you don't mind not having wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.