Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinnaree Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Kinnaree Resort Located at 73/2,moo4,bo phut, koh samui, Koh Samui.
Kinnaree Resort
Thailand
Koh Samui Koh Samui,Suratthani 84320 73/2,moo4,bo phut,, koh samui
89% 67
9.5575548 100.0540137
Kinnaree Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.7

Right on the beach about 3k from BIG BHUDDA. Friendly staff clean room, electric shower, so not that great but done the job. Food and drinks available in restaurant at front of building near main road. I ate at an ITALIAN JUST OVER THE ROAD a couple of times really nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

I only stayed here for one night but it was fantastic. The location was perfect, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I can't recommend this place enough. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
9.1

Sehr gut! Haben direkt noch paar Nächte am ende der Reise gebucht

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.4

We really liked the place, even though it might be little pricey but I would go there second time, it is worth the money you pay. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. However, we didn't like the food there. I would likely recommend this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.1

On our first night we found out that the room was infested with ants which wasn't ideal. There was no overnight staff but we were able to phone the owner over. He was really nice and apologetic and changed us to a new room which was really nice: big comfy beds and nice en suite. Location is right on the beach. Everything is spread out on Samui so we rented scooters from the hostel and toured the island.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.6

Buena localización para nuestro gusto. En el hotel se pueden alquilar motos a buen precio. Tienen restaurante y la playa está nada más sair del cuarto. Zona tranquila con un supermercado en frente del hotel y una zona de restaurantes y bares a 10 min en moto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

This place was lovely the staff couldn't do enough for you, we left Bangkok to come here so for the first week it was great as it was relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle! We rented a moped and it was about a 15 minute ride to chaweng beach. We both felt comfortable and safe in the rooms which was good! Be sure to wear flip flops in the sea as you first go in, as there's some sharp shells, cut my foot open and so did others! But if you swim literally 10 metres you'll get to the sand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Top! Super aardig personeel. Ze kunnen alles voor je regelen. Scooters huren bij via het hotel of je transfer of boottickets regelen. Geen probleem. En het het restaurant is erg goed. Zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hcscp
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

its really very nice,and free BBQ.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.