Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1656 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1656 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel auf unserer Reise! Super familiäre Atmosphäre, Themenabende mit Leckereien und super sympathische Mitarbeiter. Super Wlan, außerdem Fernsehen mit Sky, Garten und tolle Küche. Frühstück war gut für den Preis. Alles super, gerne wieder :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Une très bonne ambiance, un accueil chaleureux, une grande disponibilité du personnel . L auberge est impeccable . La cuisine est agréable et fonctionnelle. Le jardin avec son billard est appréciable. Évidemment cela reste des dortoirs et il faut s accommoder des bruits et des manies de ses voisins. Mais ç est une expérience positive!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci !! Regards Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
8.3

Very nice, clean, and friendly hostel with wonderful kitchen facilities and basic breakfast for an added 2.50£ - the first night we stayed in a private room and the second night we stayed in the dorm due to the room being booked. Both spots were nice, comfy beds, tv in the private room, and both rooms had a shared bathroom that was tidy and clean. Reception is open basically all day, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Luggage storage wasn't a problem, though lockers in dorm are small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your nice comments and rating Glad you enjoyed your stay Regards Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.0

Breakfast could be more functionnal (2 tables) and the toaster is bit slow

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi The comment about 2 tables is untrue, its a long bench with seating for up to 20 guests - there are also tables in the garden, and areas in the lounge to eat. Of all the things you can comment on, ie customer service, facilities in the hostel, location, you comment on a slow toaster !! Regards Kipps

  • alilwhitekid
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I ever went to within the month of traveling I did in England, the Netherlands, and Ukraine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your 10/10 rating and great comments :) Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at . YHA is good , but value for money I found Kipps the tops . I congratulate the team there, so helpful and informative. Ive already booked a further visit with them in near future Best wishes to the team!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your lovely ratings, and comments. See you again soon Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
5.4

I could not believe this was an award-winning hostel. A room with five beds and nowhere to put your suitcase, your small belongings or anything else for that matter. Beds that shake when the person above or below is turning. No reading-lights. Dirty carpet. No boards for telephone, keys etc. on upper beds. If you want to get out, you have to turn 180 degrees in your bed, try to crawl out beside your pillow and make your way above the nighttable and lamp of the beds below.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Its a shame you decided to write such a negative review, when the staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome. You hadnt stayed in a backpackers before/ or hostel, and this is why your review is negative, and the rating low. We would suggest to book hotels for future stays around Europe. You only have to look back at other guest reviews, and can see people who are used to staying in Backpackers Hostels have rated us with great reviews. Regards Kipps

  • voke66
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with good beds and clean sheets. Feels a but like an oldskool BnB but that's no problem. Perfect for getting your head down in the evening. Big continental breakfast for 3 quid was great too. Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your Rating and taking time out comment. Its a shame you thought the hostel was like an oldskool B&B, we think the hostel has great character throughout, from the cosy lounge, to medieval dining room and large garden. Most places dont have much character now ,and are all decorated very similar? Regards Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.1

Very clean and orgenized hostel. The dorms are big and the bed are very nice. It is not realy a youth hostle, and there was a gourp of kids stayig there, but it was still nice and quite. Great hostle!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for taking the time to rate and comment Regards Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.7

About a month ago my boyfriend and I took a trip through England and we had the great pleasure to stay here! We took the train in from London and it was a bit of a walk to the hostel, but the location is the only downside here. We absolutely loved the building. The whole place is beautiful (especially the backyard!), clean, and with friendly staff. We did not want to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.