Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
87% 1598
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

nice place to stay in Canterbury, except perhaps too much people in the same room, The website sells one bed in 5 bedroom, we were 8; Breakfast, garden, location and staff were appreciated

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

I felt like at home. The staff is so nice and helpful and the room clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.1

I had an enjoyable stay here. Bed was comfortable. Small locker adequate. Ensuite shower, toilet and sink ok. The cleanliness was ok. Nice atmosphere in dorm. Laundry washed, dried and folded for you, £5! Wifi not great. You will get basic surfing, email, etc. NO up or down loads to speak of. Lots of stairs, especially if you are at the very top. But fun, funky room up there. A bit far from train, bus and city center/sights. To bad NO free breakfast. All in all I'd stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • annie3576
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

A real home from home. I washed up there and instantly felt cared for. Carmen and ?Mike helped with so many things from parking to wifi access to broken luggage handles. They manage to combine eye for detail with allowing space, and clearly enjoy doing what they do. Your garden is beautiful, Carmen, and I so enjoyed chatting about plants over breakfast. I have already started recommending Kipps to others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
2.3

Old and run-down, narrow corridors, small rooms crammed with beds, humidity etc, the usual suspects, location as bad First morning in cleaning lady woke me up and shouted me to leave the room even though I booked for two days, couldn't believe how rude these people were to paying guests I decided to go to the kitchen to grab a glass of water to drown my misery but immediately was confronted by rude receptionist "kitchen closed can't you see the sign!!!" AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE A PLAGUE

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.1

It's a perfect hostel with great atmosphere and good to get in contact with a lot of people. The staff is very kind and interested and makes it good overall. Everyday they make your bed and room clean..what more could you ask for in a hostel ? I would definitely stay there again !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the lady who was working when we arrived. Cute little garden out the back and comfortable communal areas. Not a party hostel (people of all ages in the rooms), but a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

The stuff is really friendly and the location is very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns im Kipps Hostel in Canterbury sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, aufmerksam und zuvorkommenden. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Bettwäsche angenehm. Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass zu dem Hostel ein kleiner bezaubernder Garten mit einer schönen Terrasse gehört. Man kann in diesem Garten seine Mahlzeiten einnehmen, lesen, spielen oder einfach entspannen. Erwähnenswert ist auch die voll ausgestattete große Küche, die alle Gäste benutzen können und es auch tun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Decent hike (10-15 mins) from the bus station in a residential area, but there's really no other choices for Canterbury. Fine place to spend the night -- honestly you don't really need to spend more than 1 day here to see the Cathedral and Abbey and fortifications, so it's fine for what it is. Large kitchen and dining area, well appointed, free cake (yum!), not enough power outlets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.