Hostelworld.com

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

Super friendly staff, GREAT atmosphere (couldn't get over how cute the deco was) and very close to town. Only thing, and that is not their fault, it was weird that the water taps were not in the shower rooms. Oh and a bit inconvenient that you could not stay in the dorms and kitchens between 11 and 2. Still my favorite hostel so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your nice comments and rating. At the moment we are having a look at all our bathrooms, which we will transform throughout the year. as we are looking at transferring guests comments into making the bathrooms work better for all guests staying. So will note all these comments and try to put them into action. The reason the dorms are closed, is as we are only a small team, we carry out everything ourselves from reception to house-keeping to maintenance. and those 3 hours are the only time we are able to carry out house-keeping/ maintanance throughout the hostel on a daily basis. The lounge is open for you to relax in, and if we finish early, do open the dorms and other areas much earlier than 2pm Enjoy your travels, and glad we are your favourite hostel !! Regards Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel only a short walk from the city centre with all the facilities you need and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Glad you enjoyed your stay at Kipps, and the facilities in the hostel. Come back in the summer, to see our transformed garden, with games area, and new seating areas. Regards Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
5.1

basicallt felt like school children with the headmistress and teachers watching over us. Very hard to relax here and get to know other people under the intrusive staff members. They lock everything between 11am-2pm so you cannot stay in your room or cook in the kitchen. It's also a small place but the staff were the worst I've ever experienced shouting at people on more than one occasion.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Kipps is an excellent hostel. The atmosphere is welcoming and if there are any problems they really do fix them within a few minutes! It is the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in, the kitchen is very well equipped and the living room makes one feel like family. The only negative comment I would make is that the common areas were cold while I stayed. They were working to correct that, and I would certainly stay again if I were in the area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your lovely comments and rating. We are glad to inform, that the heating issue has now been resolved. Enjoy your travels Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
10.0

We had that best time staying at Kipps. Very warm and friendly place with a nice homely atmosphere. Very clean and tidy and exceeded all expectations we had. Great Location with very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for the lovely comment and we look forward to seeing you in the future. King regards, Carmen

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostal donde he estado , lo único raro es que cierran La Cocina, salon y habitaciones en un horario poco inconveniente para mi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice comments, and rating We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Kipps and enjoyed Canterbury Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really great hostel, extremely clean and neat. This is genuine classic English house, with great facilities, very comfortable beds and very good facilities. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is convenient, costs 2,5£, but not great, they provide the service of washing clothes for 5£, there's plenty of showers and toilets. The bed gets made everyday, but you have to be out of the room at 11am, which is kinda annoying. Common rooms lacks a atmosphere, not really a great set up to meet others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

the staffs are soooooooooo kind and the beds were so comfortable as well. I would love to visit there again! thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Glad you enjoyed Kipps Canterbury and our comfortable beds :) Please visit us again !!! Kipps

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.4

J'y est passé un très bon séjour; les dortoirs sont propres et confortables, le personnel très agréable, ce qui apporte une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, on se sent chez soi. Les prix sont vraiment abordables, surtout pour les étudiants. De plus l'hôtel et proche du centre ville, une dixaine de minutes et je précise que le petit déjeuné proposé en vaut la peine! Sincrément rien à redire !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.9

A lovely little quiet hostel, a short walk from the centre of Canterbury. They have an amazing garden which is great for relaxing in and the staff were all very friendly. The rooms were cleaned and beds made every day (although there are some dusty and dirty corners in the room). The bed was really very comfortable and its a great hostel to use as a base when exploring the city and surrounding areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.