Hostelworld.com

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,570 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,570 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
90% 1570
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I got a very cheap dormitory bed. Got my money's worth. Good place to stay if you are low budget traveller. Only suggestion is that they could have bigger lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff that even gave us a little tour to introduce us to the lovely hostel and evening activity. The dorm room security was only alright because there were lockers as the door was opened by traditional keys (not key cards) and no one bothered to lock the room before sleeping. There was noise from other hostel inhabitants' merry-making but luckily it stopped at around 11pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Kipps is a fantastic place to stay! Clean and comfortable. Breakfast is quite good at only £2.50. I only wish reception was open 24/7. I had to leave to catch the train before they opened at 7:30am and wasn't able to retrieve my £10 key deposit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

Kipps Hostel was really lovely. My son and I shared a twin room which was spacious and quiet. The staff were really friendly and helpful and we met some really nice people! I'd recommend it and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

You want to go in Canterbury. Why would you stay in that hostel ? Yes, it's not close to the city centre. If you arrive from Canterbury West, you have a 30 min walk before put your backpack off. But. I don't know so much hostels where staff make pancakes for guests... for free ! Staff members are cool. Ask them about Canterbury and the region (Dover...), talk with them ! I had also great experience with other very cool guests. Hostel is clean, kitchen well equipped. Just try it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vivianyenwen
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.7

Carmen was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. She even offered us some of her own tea! We were there on Easter weekend, so there was a special movie night with free popcorn and snack. The staff was all considerate and always had a smile on. The breakfast was worth the money if you're only staying for a couple of nights and didn't want to bother buying your own grocery. Thank you for your hospitality, Carmen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joshlohmolder
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Great place, absolutely loved it! Best staff at any hostel I've ever been too. If you are going to Canterbury stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
7.1

It's a great place if you just need a bed, it's quiet, clean, they have a few events on, just don't expect much else. Biggest issue for me was the social area never seems very social so spent most my time meeting people in my dorm. All said, I'll use this place again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
10.0

A great place to stay.Friendly helpful staff.Central location and spotlessly clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
9.4

Solo estuve una noche en el hostel. Me aloje en una habitación de 6 mixta y estuvo muy bien, si bien el tamaño de la habitación no es muy grande, la relación precio calidad de este hostel es muy buena. La atención del personal es excelente. Pude aparcar mi automovil en el hostel lo cual es un servicio extra sin costo. Muy recomendable. Saludos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.