Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.2
Рейтинг 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 4.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.2
Рейтинг 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 4.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
3.1

staff were very unhelpful and honestly pretty rude... not in a good location, just close-ish to the airport. Nothing to do in immediate surroundings. Recommend avoiding this place!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • danielbranco17
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
3.7

Mosquitos everywhere, no handsoap no wifi no staff onsite.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
4.6

The personal was not very friendly and helpfull. We also ate in the restaurnt and is was not really good and the beeres, that where on the card, where not available. It takes 30 min with a bus to the airport, not 5 minutes, like the homepage says. And you have to pay 5 dollars every direction. It´s only free if you are a guest of the hotel, not of the hostel. It´s really far to the city of auckland, public bus about 1,5 hours and 9 dollars. Not even soap on toiletts. Only a thin wool blankett.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • savonahmac
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
5.1

there are only 2 bathrooms, the heat pump in the common area wasn't working, theres not a lot of room to cook and no oven. only 1 of the hot plates work the other one just flickers on and off. The staff wernt the nicest they acted like they had better things to do. And the wifi that you have to pay for dosnt work. It's a okay location if your spending the night or just trying to get a couple hours sleep but I wouldn't recommend it for more then a day.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
4.3

Im Backpacker Hostel habe ich nicht übernachtet. Ausstattung sehr veraltet, es roch unangenehm und in das Bett wollte ich mich nicht reinlegen. Aus der Not heraus habe ich das Zimmer gewechselt und ein Motel Zimmer für um die 180$ genommen. Für mein Budget sehr teuer, aber es war sauberer und viel angenehmer als das Hostel. Das Personal antwortete schnippisch, schien gestresst und genervt zu sein von den Gästen und dem Telefon. Empfehle ich definitiv nicht weiter.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
2.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in!!! And I've been around the world. They charge you for everything Wifi, Breakfast, Checking out 5 minutes late, even if you want to leave your bags somewhere before you check in it's $5. The staff are EXTREMELY RUDE! Make sure you book somewhere else other than here, wouldn't wish staying there on my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
5.4

Expensive wifi that operates intermittently, scratchy wool blankets, mosquito infested humid rooms, dirty shared facilities, and uncomfortable beds. Convenient location close to airport, but we wish we would stayed slightly farther for a better experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • flo1998
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
5.4

Have never experienced such an unfriendly staff in a backpackers. Next thing is in the night it gets freezing. You just get a really thin blanket and there are no heaters at all. Only advantage is the airport nearby. Won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.4

Not sure where all the low ratings came from. Nice basic hostel facilities, I had to make my own bed when I arrived but that was fine. Plenty of room for my luggage. I only spent one night here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
7.1

This was our first Hostel stay so we have nothing to compare it to. However, the bunk rooms were quite nice, clean crisp sheets, pillowcase and blankets. We had to sleep in our assigned bunk but that was tricky when someone else is in it already. The bathrooms (there are two) need a tidy up as they're quite shabby. The location is pretty good. The shuttle is confusing - it says it is free and that it costs $5. It does cost $5 per person per trip which is pretty reasonable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×