Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.5
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
54% 125
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
4.9

Poor facilities, particularly bathrooms. Not value for money at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
5.1

I was not pleased at all with the attitude of the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.0

The location is really great (just 15 minutes away from the airport by bus). Other than that my stay wasn't so good: - Bathroom: There was only one bathroom for 18 people! You couldn't even use the toilet separately because the toilet was part of the bathroom + shower. Bathroom was not well cleaned and flooded after every shower as the shower curtain was too short. -Living Room/kitchen: not spacious enough for so many people.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.1

good price/quality stay near the airport

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.1

Main issue was you have to pay for internet, was not expecting that. Facilities were good standard otherwise though. Good if you need to be close to airport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
6.3

If you only want to spend one night near to the airport, is ok. If you want to spend time in Auckland...well, very small rooms, there aren't lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.1

Saw a lot of negative reviews about this place so was very interested to stay here. Firstly it's not really a hostel. It's a small backpackers accommodation attached to the back of a hotel. Has all basic facilities. A small kitchen/dining room/tv room with dorm rooms around the side. It was clean, dorms were average and the staff were lovely. I the morning I had the entire place to myself as everyone else was flying early. Felt like I was staying in my own bach! Don't understand the bad reviews.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
2.6

Utterly dreadful place - avoid at all costs. Disgustingly dirty beds (when we asked staff about the lack of sheets on the bed they replied that 'most guests provide their own'). Wifi was poor and overpriced - even though it was advertised as free! 2 members of staff were particularly rude and seemed not to care about our needs as we were staying at the backpackers and not the hotel next door. Kitchen floor was badly broken up with tiles missing and scattered all over floor. Dirty in general.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
7.4

I had previously read a lot of negative reviews, although I found kiwi backpackers excellent value for money. I arrived late and staff were incredibly accommodating. Location is ideal and no complaints. Cleanliness wasn't too bad Front door kept jamming which was only real negative. You get what you pay for in this world, and without doubt the most convenient option for early morning flight out of Auckland

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
4.3

Hotel trop cher pour la prestation. Limite insalubre. A prendre uniquement quand on a besoin d une nuit pres de l aeroport. Wifi payante.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.