Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 4.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
2.0

Unfassbar unfreundliche Mitarbeiter! Nach einem Flug hat man uns weder erlaubt in den Aufenthaltsraum zu gegen noch zu duschen. Wir waren froh, dass wir uns in die Lobby setzten durften, indem der Manager das schlafen strikt verboten hat. Als Hostelbewohner wird man verglichen zu den Hotelgästen wie scheisse behandelt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jorgehuysmans4374
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
5.7

I only booked this accomodatin because I had an early flight the next day. They do provide a shuttle to and from the airport for 5 dollars one way. Wouldn't book it for any other reason, 50 dollars for one night was also way too much for a dorm. I guess most people just use this accommodation to get to the airport.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Malika
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
6.9

Brilliant crash pad for an early or late flight but I wouldn't recommend it for any other reason

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
4.9

Poor facilities, particularly bathrooms. Not value for money at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
5.1

I was not pleased at all with the attitude of the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.0

The location is really great (just 15 minutes away from the airport by bus). Other than that my stay wasn't so good: - Bathroom: There was only one bathroom for 18 people! You couldn't even use the toilet separately because the toilet was part of the bathroom + shower. Bathroom was not well cleaned and flooded after every shower as the shower curtain was too short. -Living Room/kitchen: not spacious enough for so many people.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.1

good price/quality stay near the airport

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.1

Main issue was you have to pay for internet, was not expecting that. Facilities were good standard otherwise though. Good if you need to be close to airport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
6.3

If you only want to spend one night near to the airport, is ok. If you want to spend time in Auckland...well, very small rooms, there aren't lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.1

Saw a lot of negative reviews about this place so was very interested to stay here. Firstly it's not really a hostel. It's a small backpackers accommodation attached to the back of a hotel. Has all basic facilities. A small kitchen/dining room/tv room with dorm rooms around the side. It was clean, dorms were average and the staff were lovely. I the morning I had the entire place to myself as everyone else was flying early. Felt like I was staying in my own bach! Don't understand the bad reviews.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.