Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 5.2
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 5.2
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 4.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
4.3

Im Backpacker Hostel habe ich nicht übernachtet. Ausstattung sehr veraltet, es roch unangenehm und in das Bett wollte ich mich nicht reinlegen. Aus der Not heraus habe ich das Zimmer gewechselt und ein Motel Zimmer für um die 180$ genommen. Für mein Budget sehr teuer, aber es war sauberer und viel angenehmer als das Hostel. Das Personal antwortete schnippisch, schien gestresst und genervt zu sein von den Gästen und dem Telefon. Empfehle ich definitiv nicht weiter.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
2.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in!!! And I've been around the world. They charge you for everything Wifi, Breakfast, Checking out 5 minutes late, even if you want to leave your bags somewhere before you check in it's $5. The staff are EXTREMELY RUDE! Make sure you book somewhere else other than here, wouldn't wish staying there on my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
5.4

Expensive wifi that operates intermittently, scratchy wool blankets, mosquito infested humid rooms, dirty shared facilities, and uncomfortable beds. Convenient location close to airport, but we wish we would stayed slightly farther for a better experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • flo1998
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
5.4

Have never experienced such an unfriendly staff in a backpackers. Next thing is in the night it gets freezing. You just get a really thin blanket and there are no heaters at all. Only advantage is the airport nearby. Won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.4

Not sure where all the low ratings came from. Nice basic hostel facilities, I had to make my own bed when I arrived but that was fine. Plenty of room for my luggage. I only spent one night here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
7.1

This was our first Hostel stay so we have nothing to compare it to. However, the bunk rooms were quite nice, clean crisp sheets, pillowcase and blankets. We had to sleep in our assigned bunk but that was tricky when someone else is in it already. The bathrooms (there are two) need a tidy up as they're quite shabby. The location is pretty good. The shuttle is confusing - it says it is free and that it costs $5. It does cost $5 per person per trip which is pretty reasonable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
4.3

Das Hostel gehört zu einem kleinen Hotel. Die Mitarbeiterin war sehr unfreundlich, und wir fühlten uns überhaupt nicht willkommen. Es gibt einen sehr, sehr kleinen Aufenthaltsraum mit Küche. Sitzplätze gibt es aber nur etwa für ein drittel der vorhandenen Schlafmöglichleiten. Abends ist es daher kaum möglich, sich etwas zu essen zu machen. Am Nächsten Morgen waren wir alle komplett zerbissen. Mücken oder ähnliches hatten wir nicht bemerkt. Flöhe vielleicht?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
4.3

Too pack in 6 ppl dorm (backpacker).. The room is extremely small but intend to squeeze 6 ppl in a room. We feel uncomfortable when staying and not worth in term of value of money.Strongly recommend owner to rearrange the bed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • reinawickliffe4863
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2017
6.3

Ok for an overnight. Wouldn't stay any longer

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
5.7

It's relatively close to the airport but you still have to pay $5 for an airport shuttle and the hostel itself isn't very nice - small kitchen (equipment was okay, I guess - I didn't cook as I was only staying one night), little space in the dorm rooms and no lockers. Wouldn't recommend staying there but it's okay for one night (between flights, for example).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.