Hostelworld.com

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 87 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 4.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 87 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 4.7
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
57% 87
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
7.7

Beside the fact that the rooms (especially the beds) look like your in an fancy prison the hostel is amazing!! The staff went with us to Pizza Hut and all in all best group of people!😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
4.9

The outside areas were nice because there's a hotel and a motel which share them. Positives are the close proximity to the international airport and the low price of accommodation. However, the rooms were not that nice. There was writing on the wall. The bedding was a weird assortment of old textiles from the hotel; my blanket wasn't actually a blanket. The toilets were filthy. It looked like they hadn't been cleaned for weeks or months even in some places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
5.1

The staff was marginally helpful but didn't express much joy in their work. The room was very small with only a tiny window. The kitchen for the 4rooms with 6 beds each had only 2 cooking elements. Mattress was good, location convenient.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2016
4.9

If you are looking for a place to sleep by the airport, than this is good. On their profile page they say they offer shuttle service but don't tell you that it is $5 each way, and that they offer internet that you have to pay for. The cost was more than other hostels in the area that had much better reviews, but I chose this place because I thought it came with shuttle service to/from airport. I had to pay $15 more than I planned and they did not care at all. Outlets did not work either.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2016
8.9

A good hostel – front house staff, Vicky, was excellent in looking after me. Other people getting up several early was a pain – but that's the way it goes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ursi-Sina
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
6.0

Nur 2 Duschen Kein Badetuch Keine Schliessfächer Quietschende Betten Kein free-wifi (nur auf Bezahlung) Kein Frühstück inbegriffen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht ausgeglichen

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ColotovMocktail
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
6.0

I read other reviews but decided to stay here anyway because it's relatively close to the airport. It's not close enough to the airport to warrant picking this place over others. The beds were beds, the bathrooms worked, and the living room was tiny. I chose a small and cheap room intentionally so I apologize if other rooms in the hostel side are more spacious but I will not be staying here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2016
5.4

The hostel was nice and clean. It is around 4-5km from the airport but they offer a shuttle service for quite cheap which makes it accessible. It's a shame you don't offer lockers as when you are travelling with passports/tablets etc you either carry them everywhere you go or leave them in the room. I also paid 5 dollars for a shuttle to the airport. When I arrived the next day I was told that the receptionist had forgotten to pout my name down and that the bus was full.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2015
7.4

Only one toilet, one bathroom for everybody, the other one being locked

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Каледония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2015
5.4
Перевод Google

Нет полотенце или салфетку: только нижний лист и одеяло нет кухонные принадлежности (даже основы как горшок или печи) Кухня в плохом состоянии: плита не работает рядом с аэропортом: сесть на автобус Также мотель

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.