Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
89% 600
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.4

귀중품보관서랍이 호실내에 없엇던거 빼고는 뭐...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EllieGee
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful time at Kiwibase - ended up staying longer then I planned to stay :) The House is in great shape and the rooms are very good incl. comfortable beds!! The showers are defiantly the best Hostel-Showers I have ever used. Kitchen, Bathroom, Lounge etc. are also very clean. The staff is very nice and helpful and good to chat to. Walk into town is not far either...overall really lovely and I'll surely come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.4

Functional hostel, nothing special. 6 bed dorms were tight enough with space. Breakfast of bread and hot drinks in the morning was good and the Wi-Fi worked well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Super endroit! J'ai rencontré beaucoup de monde, les cuisines sont propres et fonctionnelles, les locaux sont nettoyés tout les jours, il y a même une salle TV. J'ai partagé une chambre de 5, aucun problème. Je vous recommande cette auberge, voyageant seule et étant mon premier voyage aussi loin, je ne pouvais pas mieux tomber que d'arriver dans une auberge aussi accueillante.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

Chill atmosphere, friendly, helpful staff and owner: Happy days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Good size rooms. Stayed in a double and had a queen and extra bed. All very clean, showers and bathrooms immaculate. Only suggestion would be to put a small table or similar in the bathrooms to put your stuff on while you shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

I'm absolutely happy that I chose to stay here. It's one of the best hostels I've been to in my 9 months traveling and this is exactly the kind of hostel I and many many others are looking for while moving around a country. After staying for 2 nights I decided to add on some more and invited some friends as well. They were surprised and more than content, too. So, if anyone was looking for an excellent accommodation this definitely is the one you should give a try.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good hostel, breakfast in the morning is home backed bread with jam. Hostel seemed like it was a spot for a lot of long timers, very clean. Great showers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

I arrived late at night and have no problem to check-in. Tasty free bread for breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff & owners were amazing, really friendly & so were the people staying there. Very new hostel so super clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.