Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 833 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 833 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.7

Definetely one of the nicest hostels I stayed in, in New Zealand! Extraordinarily helpful and friendly staff and really nice facilities (washing machine 2 NZD, dryer 4 NZD). Well equipped kitchen and complimentary fresh bread and jam for breakfast. It is a 15 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket and to the city center, though. However, there are some bars and restaurants around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel, good location, delicious fresh bread made in their kitchen everyday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

The best Hostel I've ever stayed in! I loved everything about it. The owner is more than amazing. He is really helpful and even sat down with me and helped me out to figure out the route of my NZL trip. The breakfast in the Morning is getting freshly baked EVERY Morning. Just amazing. I really enjoy my stay there! Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
5.4

Very clean place and friendly staff. We were very happy when we first arrived, however the problems started at night time. We were in a twin room next to a toilet and two showers. There was a big noise problem, the doors are very heavy and all through the night we could hear people opening and closing them, the bathroom ones were the worst because we were so close, but we could even hear the doors downstairs slamming. No sleep for us.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

Great place! Originally booked 2 nights but ended up spending 4. Bathrooms were very clean with great showers and beds were comfy. Common areas were nice and although it seemed like a lot of long termers lived there, they were friendly so there was a good atmosphere. Only negative would have to be the kitchen. A lot of people didn't clean up after themselves and sometimes I struggled to find basic items such as mugs or forks. There isn't a lot of fridge space either.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

Really nice and spacious rooms, had a 4 bed dorm and have stayed in dorms that size with 8 beds squeezed into it! Codes for all doors so good security. Really good WiFi, 2 kitchens and 2 lounges, really nice staff and the fresh baked bread was AMAZING!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulinemargarete
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

Super Backpacker-Hostel! Gute Atmosphäre, unter der Woche schön ruhig und am Wochenende kann auch Mal gefeiert werden! Wir hatten alles da was wir brauchten. Groß Küche, sauberes Bad, lounge,schöner Außenbereich zum sitzen.Die Inhaberin Laura war sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Sie konnte uns das eine oder andermal gut helfen. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, man kann zu Fuß schnell ins Stadtinnere und zum Busbahnhof. Insgesamt hatten wir ne super Zeit und haben coole Leute kennengelernt. Danke :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.7

Gemütliches Hostel mit durchwegs freundlichem Personal. Die WCs und Duschen waren immer sauber. In der Früh gab es immer gratis frischgebackenes Brot sowie Marmelade, (instant)Kaffee, Tee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.1

Although a small hostel, this place has a great charm about it. The staff are incredibly friendly and really helped me make the most of NZ, plus the place was spotless and the atmosphere was pretty chilled. Just on the border of CBD, it's easy enough to walk to anywhere in the centre and I would definitely stay here again if I were to visit CHC in the future :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel! It's easy to access, very modern and comfortable. The bread they make for breakfast is absolutely delicious and a great plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.