Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.4

Best stay I so far experienced in NZ. Super friendly staff and very clean. It's quite near the city centre. Would definetly recommend the hostel to anyone who wants to stay in Christchurch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.9

The only downside is that the location of this hostel is a little bit far from the city center - about 20mins walk. Otherwise, the beds are excellent, the rooms are spacious, and there are a few areas to hang out/ dine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • julesaam7897
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

One of my best hostels! The bred is so good and the hostel is very clean! Stuff super friendly and the rooms nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.7

Locaux encore neufs, concept super moderne. Les "pods" sont super confortables et offrent une certaine intimité, coupent de la lumière de la chambre, attention pour les claustros... Cuisine et salle commune super conviviales. Niveau propreté, nickel. Seul point négatif: Étant une auberge de transit près d'un aéroport, des gens arrivent et partent jour et nuit donc forte possibilité de se faire réveiller.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with a feeling of home! The staff really try to engage everyone and the fresh bread in the morning is just amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.0

Friendly and helpfull staff, room felt safe due to number code at front door and room door. Two rooms to hang out, in summertime even a deck. Atmosphere pretty good, relaxed living room and easy to get in touch with people. Fresh baked free bread in the morning! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.9

One of the nicer hostels in NZ. The toilets/showers weren't the best though but were cleaned daily so that may be more down to the other guests than the staff. My only complaint was that it was quite noisy. My room was by the front door and people seemed to gather outside to smoke/chat before and after they went out throughout the night, but in a another room I probably would have been alright.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rushishukla12303
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
9.7

Was one of the best backpackers experience I ever had will definitely reckon to stay thr specially with the price n cleniness

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
9.4

A lovely clean hostel. Comfy beds and my room was ready early so I could start my jet lag recovery!! X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place to start your New Zealand adventure! We were there for a week and got everything set up for our working holiday visa. Great staff and very knowledgeable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×