Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Kiwi House Located at 373 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
Kiwi House
New Zealand
Christchurch South Island 8001 373 Gloucester Street
79% 222
-43.5294856 172.6529144
Kiwi House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
9.1

Bien situé, tres bon accueil, personnel très sympa

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
4.9

Wir haben uns gefühlt wie im knast

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
3.7

Feels like jail

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
6.3

The kitchen was almost always a mess. The dishes stayed in the sink for quite a while and was not dryed before it was put into the the cupboards. There was a limited amount of cutlery, sometimes we could not even eat with fork and knife. The place to sit down and eat was also very limited for the size of the hostel. There were 3 stove, only most of them only had 2 burners which were working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels ever. Even though it's big and there's a lot of people, it has really nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
5.7

Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Möglichkeit das Gepäck zu verstauen und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Die Decken werden nicht vor jeder Neubelegung gewaschen. Die Ausstattung ist okay und das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • travelmadvlog
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.9

They are so good organized! You have your own food locker, own lamp, own multi-plugin. They shuttle you from and two the bus station (anytime) - so great. Erika at the reception was really helpful and nice! Just 5-10 minutes walk to the city. 5 minutes to supermarket. Wifi is really slow but okay for texting. Locker would be nice. But in total: great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
8.6

Was a bit far from town in a little bit of a shady area, but I think that might just be the Christchurch way... The place itself was great and the hostel staff were absolutely lovely. Very keen to help and very sweet. Also, probably the best sleep I've had in a hostel on this trip (although that is often dependent on who is in the room with you), but still

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

We spent 5 days at Kiwi House and after a year in New Zealand, I have to say this was the best hostel we have been to here. It felt very safe and was very clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help out if you have a question. The beds were the comfiest I have ever slept in in a hostel. I would definitely stay here again if in Christchurch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly. The only real downfall is the Internet was a bit sketchy. But it was a decent stay and they have a shuttle that will drop you off at locations in the city (eg museum for my bus, bus exchange so I could go to the airport). I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.