Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
9.4

Excellent place to stay pre- or post-hike! The staff and other guests are highly knowledgeable and friendly. You might even find other people to go adventuring with! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
8.9

It's a beautiful place in the nature and the hostel is very modern.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Knockcree Hostel is set in a gorgeous spot out in the Irish countryside. This in mind make sure to bring your own food to prepare, there is a fridge and kitchen. The nearest town for supplies is an hour walk, or 30 minutes to the bus stop. Standard dorm beds are fairly poor, but the location makes up for the shortcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
10.0

We stayed in the deluxe double room, which is obviously costly vs regular dorm prices but great value compared to the hotels we had stayed in on the rest of our trip. The views are stunning and worth staying in this room for alone! Staff member was great, sadly did not get his name to praise in person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.7

Wonderful place. Great scenery. Only complaint is it would be extremely nice if a designated smoking area away from the buildings could be established. I was lying in my bed and cigarette smoke started coming through the window. It was only cracked, but enough to allow smoke in. I tried to close it, but it was locked. One whiff of cigarettes smoke causes me to start sneezing and leaves me stopped up. Wouldn't expect to have to deal with this when I'm lying in my bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

Petit soucis de cuisine qui est bien trop petite et où beaucoup laisse leur vaisselle sale traîner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Standort auf dem Berg. Nächstes Dorf 10 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. Dafür ein traumhafter Überblick in den Bergen. Essen kann man sich im Hostel zum kochen kaufen. Oder auch mit bringen und die Küche benutzen. Ebenfalls kann man sich das Frühstück dazu kaufen. Zimmer war sehr groß. Ebenfalls das Bad. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Betten müssen selbst bezogen werden. Parkplatz war direkt hinter dem Hostel vorhanden. Werde gern wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sukiatry
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
6.9

Knockree was a lovely hostel. However, the staff and hostelling association should be much more honest to travelers about how to get there. It is miles long walk/hike uphill- and extremely hard to find. I am an elderly person- with a suitcase and backpack. This is not at all doable- the blurb about Knockree makes it sound "easy" and no trouble to get to...this is a blatant lie- I fortunately got a ride there... The location is spectacular and wonderful- right next to the Wicklow Way

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
7.1

Die Unterkunft liegt direkt am Wicklow Way. Daher sehr günstig für Wanderer. Frühstück würde ich für ein Hostel als gut bewerten. Die Doppelstockbetten sind schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Wenn sich die untere Person dreht kann einem Oben schon schwindelig werde. Ein Bad mit WC und Dusche für 6 Leute ist auch eher unschön.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.6

I DID send you a review, not a favourable one. And got a response

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×