Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International) Located at Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry, Wicklow.
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
Ireland
Wicklow Co.Wicklow Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry
91% 402
53.1729134 -6.2178539
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, true you have to pay for breakfast but a complete irish breakfast before a day of hiking fills up your stomach. The staff is very kind and helpful The rooms are very nice. The self catering kitchen is extremely clean. A truly amazing hostel, probably the best in Wicklow National Park! Transport from Dublin is bus 44 from O'Connell followed by a 1h30 min hike from Enniskerry to the the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.6

Un bon hostel pour un étape dans la wicklow way, mais douche tiède au mieux et lits peu confortables...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

***Je recommande cette auberge. *** lits corrects. chambre assez grande. propreté correct. ATTENTION : wifi uniquement dans les parties communes. ET ACCES A LA SDB A L'EXTERIEUR (coursives) : froid la nuit et les jours froids, ce qui peut être pénible !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Knockree hostel. I was there for 2 nights. This is really a beautiful place to be in. Loved the mountains and the good people at the hostel. Breakfast was a bit expensive though. Washing clothes is possible, I used this oppurtunity to wash all my clothes, because I hadn't packed much clothing because of weight limits.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed in here as part of walking the Wicklow way. We found all the facilities to be fantastic and set in countryside with beautiful views. In all we spent 2 weeks traveling around Ireland and we both agree this was the nicest hostel we stayed in. Thanks again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.0

Car parking a little too small. Office difficult to find first time we arrive ! Room 10 : wall very dirty; upper beds very unconfortable; groom to close automatically door is out and dangerous for feet and wall and safety: I informed the responsible about this problem. Hard noise with water in one toilet - in front of room 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.9

highly recommend Knockree Hostel though it is out of the way when driving. Have stayed a few times and will again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

My stay was WONDERFUL! The staff were fabulous. The place was clean and in beautiful surrounds and unlike other places the staff weren't trying to make an extra buck out of guests. Just a warm + welcoming stop on the Wicklow Way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Lovely Hostel with a gorgeous view! A car is mandatory to reach it. Breakfast 5 €

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

Way out of the way and hard to get to even if you have a vehicle. Now from the outside you look at the hostel and you are like wow this is awesome! They are surrounded by nature and right along the Wicklow Way walk, so you are able to walk around a good bit. You can buy breakfast if you like. My stay was dampened by the fact that a large bunch of rowdy pre-teens were staying there and they were running everywhere they went and screaming SO loud. Other than that it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.