Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Beautiful scenery Friendly staff and nice atmosphere Very clean Safe Suitable for children Looking forward to coming back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
4.6

Knockree hostel was amazing! Felt absolutely like home! the manager yelling and cursing all the time reminded me of my own sweet father,He was aggressive and not friendly at all. Didn't close an eye because the matras was as thin and bony as the models on America's next top model. You also really experienced the outdoor feeling with broken toilet, water and coffee machine. After the check out the manager tries to bully you away from the property. The workaway staff were cool.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
7.1

Good location to explore the Wicklow Mountains National Park. Kitchen was a bit small relative to the number of people staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.3

Beautiful place to stay, perfect as a start for our 4-days walk on The Wicklow Way. Clean rooms and showers, good breakfast and very friendly and helpfull owner. Lockers in the dorms would be nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. Absolutely beautiful location and views, great kitchen and living room area, super clean and spacious rooms, very clean bathrooms (separate shower and toilet rooms). There was nothing negative about this hostel. I think it would help to have a car; I'm not sure if public transportation wasa close-by.... But this hostel raises the bar for other hostels! Note: This is not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Consisting of a motel style building and an older converted house. The fabric and gardens are well maintained with a fabulous views across the Wicklow countryside. Friendly staff got us located into our spacious and immaculate room in the older house and which included tea, coffee and kettle. Self catering, the kitchen and food storage facilities were excellent. Although our night was disturbed by a group of inconsiderate, drunken idiots singing loudly at 3am, I think we were just unlucky.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel for people wanting a relaxing place to get a few hikes in or just chill out . Amazing views of the Sugarloaf, nice sight when you have your morning coffee. Staff at reception very friendly and engaging, nice area to chill out with good wifi. Would need to stock up with food as next decent supermarket is in Bray

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
9.4

If it wasn't for the premade plans, I would definitely be staying much longer. Great atmosphere with very nice/good people (working) at the hostel, beautiful nature and a good place for relaxation/contemplation. There is a great sense of trust surrounding the hostel, which makes it possible to leave valuables at the room, even though the door of the room does not close properly on its own. This is by far the best hostel ive been in! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

Un cadre particulièrement magnifique au coeur des montagnes du Wicklow, vraiment idéal pour changer d'air, se ressourcer. Contact par courriel très sympathique, accueil tout autant. Nous avions pris une chambre privative, elle s'est avérée propre et au calme (bâtiment indépendant de celui des dortoirs). La cuisine (commune) est un brin trop petite lorsque nous sommes nombreux. Mais l'endroit est vraiment, vraiment charmant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.