Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 588 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 588 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

All super friendly and relaxed. The place was great and easy to get to. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.4

muy recomendado, nos ayudo mucho! son buena gente, y son atentos ! y muy buena ubicacion, re lindo caminar en pie de dia y noche ! Gracias!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
8.0

Really comfortable beds especially for a hostel! The location is good, walking distance to the main strip with all the shopping, restaurants, and beaches. Staff was super chill and friendly I definitely felt the Hawaii vibes. Clean kitchen and bathroom you can tell cleanliness is a priority here. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.4

Quiet place, not a lot of people. I found it some what hard to find people to rent a car with for example. The guy who works here can be so rude, a reason for me to not return here. But the rest of the staff is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.1

Had a really good experience at this hostel in the 5 days I stayed. All the staff members were very welcoming and happy to share information/help out. I enjoyed the casual atmosphere and had some really nice connections with the staff and fellow travellers. Clean facilities, super close walk to beach and town, not much I could really complain about! Thanks Koa Wood 😉 Until next time...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
8.3

Nice location with big second floor deck that was really nice. Very quiet at 10, especially for a hostel. Only complaint was that the bed was extremely uncomfortable so did not sleep well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.6

Ensemble assez moyen et certains staffs pas sympas, d'autres par contre très sympas et serviables

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff was nice and very friendly and helpful, especially BEN. It was fun meeting and talking with the new people coming and going. It was truly a great experience. MICK DESANNOY

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
4.3

Es una casa adaptada a un hostel. Total 16 personas x casa. Lo unico positivo es q esta a 5 min de la playa, el resto bastante negativo: descontrol de horarios de entrada y salida, descontrol en las cocinas (limpieza y utensilios), poca limpieza, el hostel no ofrece ni facilita ningun tipo de actividades, luces encendidas toda la noche....nosotros no pudimos dormir nada...en resumen, no lo recomendariamos.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • topher4068512
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.1

Stayed a couple of times, with different staff each time. The first the staff was really helpful and friendly, and the second time the guy was very arrogant, and also stayed up drinking out the front with his mates for hours past their "quiet time", which he had made sure to point out and remind me when we were checking in. The place would rate a lot better if he wasn't there!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.