Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 633 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 633 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
3.4

Ive been to 50 different hostels so far, this is the worst yet. There are cockroaches everywhere and they have 3 spoons 2 forks and 5 knifes in general. The people that work here are not welcoming at all. If you walk around the balcony there is rubbish laying around in the back. They charged us more then the website told us that we have to pay. And even the employees say that the owner doesn't care about the hostel at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

If you read the website it does explain why you are charged $10 for an additional guest per night. The silverware moves around the hostel because all the communal areas share everything. In the future feel free to bring up any questions or concerns so we can address the issues before you leave feeling less than pleased.

  • djbuehring8136
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
4.3

This place is a basic, bare bones place to stay. I'm a pretty cheap person and don't mind the most up to date facilities, but draw the line at mosquitoes and cock roaches every where. I'd suggest spending a bit more money and staying elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
6.6

Was disappointed by added charges that were not included anywhere on the website and not in their personal rules in which they put on the app. When I inquired into this they admitted it had to be paid. Had I known about this additional cost I would still have stayed at this hostel but because they hid it I would no longer stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, I apologize for the misunderstanding. The Koa Wood Hale page on the hostel world website does explain the pricing issues you mentioned. You booked a 1-2 person private room for $55. under that option it explains that the second person has an additional cost of $10. 1 person is $55. 2 people is $65. Moreover, the hostel world website also states that the quoted price does not included local taxes which is 13.25% in Hawaii. The deposit you do pay is 12% which does not include tax. So you payed $6.60 deposit making youre remaining. balance $48.40. then we add the tax from the $55 plus the $10 for the additional person bringing the total to $65. 55 (This is rounding down) The last charge is a $10 key deposit which you receive back upon the return of your room key. Youre total was $75.55 and you received your $10 key deposit back when you checked out so you payed $65.55 to the hostel and $6.60 to the website.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
5.4

Mejorar la limpieza. Mate una cucaracha en la habitacion. Mejorar las instalaciones. Estan muy deterioradas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Place was simple but clean. Staff was helpful. Very conveniently located with parking available. Couldn't find a better place in Kona for the money. Met interesting people. Overall a great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
5.1

Atmosphere was pretty bad. Facilities were just okay. There were lots of ants in the kitchen, but it's Hawaii ! I would recommend for a transit nighr, but not for a whole trip.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • cat303
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
4.9

I had to leave after first night as it was infested with mice! The staff were understanding but it is a huge issue. I appreciate that they don't want to use poison but there are other ways to deal with it than getting a cat. No air conditioning in room didn't help. Good location if you don't mind hills. No lockers. On plus side they don't fill the room with too many beds like some places.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
5.1

I've been disappointed about the host on the lobby. Which very nice at first but he used his keys to come into my private room at 7am, sat on my bed and start talking. This is not what I expected from an hostel. Also while I was downstairs with two other girls from another room, we saw a mouse running around (by the kitchen) so we called him to do something and he told us to get the cat. So not very helpful...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
6.6

Nos hicieron un gran favor facilitandonos la posibilidad de entrar a la habitacion mas tarde de las 10:00 de la noche.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
6.9

It's a Place that is worth the money and good for a night, nothing fancy. Stayed in a private room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×