Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
75% 551
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
7.1

Friendly people all around but the place needs some sort of reno. Everything is quite run down from screen doors with big holes, bathrooms with one hook and stains on the couches. Staff are very keen in terms of organisation and there is first come first serve free scuba/board rentals. During your stay, donations to local mosquitoes are almost mandatory. Not certain why there is no shoe policy, barefoot bathroom = ugh. There's free athlete's foot spray available...no joke

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

The staff was very nice and the place too and when I go back to that city I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
6.0

Logo na chegada me deparei com muitas, mas muitas mesmo, baratas. Quase fui embora. Você não pode usar calçados dentro da habitação, mas o chão não é tão limpo e nem os armários da cozinha pela cara. O quarto é bom. Escuro e silencioso. A localização é ótima uma quadra acima você tem o Walmart, um outro mercado, e opções de comida. Logo perto tem MC Donalds e a uma quadra pra baixo, você está na praia e no centrinho de Kona. Eles emprestam snorkel, não usei outros itens. Tem estacionamento

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice location and good quality/price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JohannesStettner
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
6.6

Super friendly stuff but the Hostel itself is just "okay". If you just need a place to crush you can definitely go there but there aren't many social activities going on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
7.7

Spacious rooms and common area, good facilities, friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.1

El hostel es muy cómodo, el personal super amable, josh y Emilie nos atendieron muy bien! Lo único malo Es que había muchas hormigas pero la pasamos muy bien de todas formas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
2.0

I called to let the property know I would be arriving late due to a storm we were caught in on another part of the island - the person who answered the phone was rude and just stated they would not be around to let us in. I better not be charged for those nights since it was the properties choice to not accommodate the "PAYING GUESTS". I would never recommend this place to anyone based on this experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
10.0

What a awesome stay! Very laid back, quiet, safe, comfortable, clean and friendly hostel. I was welcome warmly by the staff and showed around. This place has a home kinda vibe. The owner answered kindly all my question about how to make my stay memorable and direct me to some special place only local know about. Definitely a memorable time there. The place is 10 min walks from beaches, shops, restaurant, market. Loved it and will surely comeback next time I visit!!! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
8.6

This place is pretty cool, great location, has parking but it is limited. Cheapest hostel I found on the island... Not the cleanest, but not scary dirty... Definitely do-able... The only thing I had a real issue with was the lack of lockers... Your dorm room has a key, but it doesn't do any good if your roommates don't lock the door... I had a rental car and locked my valuables in the trunk (which I hear is a bad idea on the Big Island as cars get broken into all the time...)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.